ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

In the spirit of animalism

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
Curtains design EyvoriToday we talk about the style called "animalism"Or, as it is called"animalistics. "There he is from the English word animal - an animal that justifies its direction Some designers also call it in everyday life." Animal "style Let's see what its essence and talk a little bit about the history of its origin and implementation. Interior Design. Historians credit animalistic appearance as a style in 1930 year, just at the time appeared textiles and knitwear, which reproduced the snake skin colors or representatives of the cat family.
Since then, the animal genre has proved as a genre of art, the main object of which - the animals. The animals depicted in sculpture, painting, drawing and photography. Artists who work in the style of animalism called animal painter.
In our little alteration try to join the animal genre and see how it behaves Animals in the interior.
Curtains EyvoriThe raw material will serve curtains EyvoriHeld at 70% polyester and 30% cotton. On the curtains print depicts a tree with branches and leaves.
Applications for Eyvori
Design of curtainsIn fact, quite pale and sorrowful, so decorate it with colorful appliques, thereby Eyvori Let us give individuality. Applications can be attached to the curtain fabric with the help of self-adhesive material by means of iron or zigzag stitched.
Curtains design photo
Ideally such an option, it seems to us, is suitable for a child's room or country house in the country style.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • A new section - IKEA interiors

    We are glad to present you a new section of the site - IKEA Inter Gallery. Ideas run out, you cannot make a decision - look at the photos of the interiors and, perhaps, you will find a solution to your problem.
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • IKEA exhibition Casa Decor 2012 in Spain

    Those who were lucky enough to visit the exhibition of design and decoration of Casa Decor 2012, which took place from mid-May to the end of June in Spain, in Madrid, have the opportunity to learn many of the most interesting ideas from the sphere of interior design living spaces ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

В духе анимализма

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
Дизайн штор ЭЙВОРСегодня мы поговорим о стиле под названием "анимализм" или, как его еще называют "анималистика". Происходит он от английского слова animal - животное, что и оправдывает его направление. Некоторые дизайнеры также называют его в обиходе "звериный" стиль. Давайте разберемся, в чем его сущность и немного поговорим об истории его происхождения и внедрения в дизайн интерьера. Историки приписывают появление анималистики как стиля в 1930 году, именно в то время появился текстиль и трикотаж, которые воспроизводили кожу змеи или окрасы представителей семейства кошачьих.
С тех пор анималистический жанр проявил себя как отдельный жанр искусства, основной объект которого - животные. Животных изображают в скульптуре, живописи, графике и фотографии. Художников, которые работают в стиле анималистики называют анималистами.
В нашей переделке попробуем немного приобщиться к анималистическому жанру и посмотрим как ведет себя анималистика в интерьере.
Гардины ЭЙВОРИсходным материалом будут служить гардины ЭЙВОР, состоящие на 70% из полиэстера и 30% из хлопка. На гардинах изображен принт в виде деревьев с веточками и листиками.
Аппликации для ЭЙВОР
Дизайн гардин, на самом деле, довольно блеклый и невеселый, поэтому украсим его яркими аппликациями, тем самым придадим ЭЙВОР индивидуальность. Аппликации можно прикрепить к ткани гардин при помощи самоклеящегося материала с помощью утюга либо пристрочить зигзагом.
Дизайн штор фото
Идеально такой вариант, как нам кажется, подойдет для детской комнаты или дачного домика в стиле кантри.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Новый раздел - Интерьеры ИКЕА

    Рады представить Вам новый раздел сайта - фотогалерею интерьеров ИКЕА. Закончились идеи, не можете принять решение - посмотрите фотографии интерьеров и, возможно, Вы найдете решение своей проблемы.
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • ИКЕА на выставке Casa Decor 2012 в Испании

    Те, кому посчастливилось побывать на выставке дизайна и декора Casa Decor 2012, которая проходила с середины мая по конец июня в Испании, в Мадриде, имели возможность почерпнуть множество самых интересных идей из сферы дизайна интерьеров жилых помещений....

Рекомендуем...