ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Universal bed

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

Bed with storage spaceThan usually, most guided in choosing a particular type of furniture? On the first place, of course, appearance. Followed by convenience, functionality and practicality. All these parameters are applied to an essential attribute of any bedroom - beds. In today's remake we'll show you how easy it is made single bedWhich in addition to its direct purpose, yet serves as storage for all kinds of things.

Of IKEA Catalogue multiple use pridivannymi tables model COLD и crosspiece Observatory. In addition, we also need pine timber about the size of 10h10 see mounting bed frames. Segments of DSP are ideal for the manufacture of drawers.

bed frame

So, single bed begins with manufacturing bases or frames. It will shoot down with partitions to later we were able to install the boxes, which will be installed using components from pridivannogo table cold. How it looks in the photo shown. After installation of the frame is made, set crossbar Observatory for strengthening the whole structure, and it has already laid bed bases with comfortable mattress.

Storage COLD

Keeping shoes photo

This alteration is not in the class of light and there will have to work hard.

Bed with storage space

But at the exit you will have universal Single bed with drawersThat not only shelter someone of your guests, but also solve the problem of storage.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Универсальное спальное место

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

Кровать с местом для храненияЧем, как правило, большинство руководствуется при выборе того или иного вида мебели? На первое место выходит, конечно же, внешний вид. Затем следует удобство, функциональность и практичность. Все эти параметры применимы и к неотъемлемому атрибуту любой спальной комнаты – кровати. В сегодняшней переделке мы расскажем, как легко изготавливается односпальная кровать, которая помимо своего прямого назначения, еще выполняет функцию системы хранения для различного рода вещей.

Из каталога ИКЕА воспользуемся несколькими придиванными столиками модели ХОЛ и крестовиной ОБСЕРВАТОР. Дополнительно нам также понадобится сосновый брус размером примерно 10х10 см для монтажа кроватной рамы. Отрезки из ДСП идеально подойдут для изготовления выдвижных ящиков.

Каркас кровати

Итак, односпальная кровать начинается с изготовления основы или рамы. Сбивать ее будем с перегородками для того, чтобы впоследствии у нас была возможность установить ящики, которые будут смонтированы с использованием составных частей от придиванного столика ХОЛ. Как это выглядит продемонстрировано на фото. После того, как монтаж рамы произведен, устанавливаем крестовину ОБСЕРВАТОР для упрочнения всей конструкции, а на нее уже укладываем кроватное основание вместе с удобным матрасом.

Хранение ХОЛ

Хранение обуви фото

Эта переделка не из класса легких и здесь придется изрядно потрудиться.

Кровать с местом для хранения

Зато на выходе у вас появится универсальная кровать односпальная с ящиками, которая не только приютит кого-нибудь из ваших гостей, но и решит проблему хранения вещей.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...