ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

"Nook" for secret affairs

4.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.80 (5 Votes)

IKEA catsWe continue our heading alterations IKEA for animals. Today we present you the options for a toilet-box for cats. If you love animals, you just have to provide them with a comfortable environment in the building. Thus, the owners also will be comfortable, and the house would be cleanliness, order and hygiene. Unfortunately, not all toilets for cats look aesthetically pleasing. So we had the idea to share with you a creative idea and create something new in this vein.

Especially for you we have selected the most interesting options, however, the most plain and functional.

First Embodiment "cache" for tray was made using a combination of a series of storage goods BESTÅ with two compartments. In one located tray filled, and in the second, you can store a variety of accessories for grooming and cleaning. Cupboard element will interior, especially if you decorate it with the pads, for example, a series of products STOCKHOLM.

Toilet for cats BESTA

Toilet for cats

Next option - again, help us BESTÅBut in a more large-scale and dimensions. Accordingly, this option is suitable for a large room. An ideal place for this alteration - in a private house under the stairs.

Toilet for catsOption number three - and with the use of a box BESTÅBut less bulky than the previous two. Here we see a minimum of cost and labor. This box with a makeshift door can be placed even in the bathroom, use it as a stand for laundry baskets or other accessories.

Modern tray for cats

Tray for cats

Despite the fact that BESTÅ perfect for our adaptation, we have a couple of options. One using cabinet of the series FAKTUM. Add the push mechanism and voila - convenience for the owners and the comfort of the "tails" in one bottle.

Toilet for cats FAKTUM

Toilet FAKTUM

And now - a radically different options, using COLD series products. First - table-chest COLD. The first version will have a sliding roof.

Cat toilet

Toilet HALL

This "open" option, which has its pros and cons. Plus we call good ventilation, with the very net will be recurring issues with odor control. While, however, in the presence of commercially available toilets, houses and high-quality flavored fillings, the question will be easy to solve. On top of the box you can put pots with flowers and disguise a secret cat's corner.

Box toilet

Toilet for cats

For this alteration is used pridivanny table HALL. It remains only to cut him IO place for cats.

Note that all products used in the above-mentioned alterations are very easy to care for. If necessary, they can be wiped with a damp cloth and wipe dry. Well, if you listen to the manufacturer and pre-treated cat furniture varnish, wax or oil. This will allow it to last you longer.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • 6 new catalogs and brochures IKEA 2011

    As many as 6 new catalogs and brochures issued IKEA. They include: a catalog of PAX wardrobes upholstered furniture catalog catalog mattresses, pillows and blankets storage directory (BESTÅ, FRAMSTÅ, INREDA) Brochure for children aged up to 0 36 ...
  • Catalogues and brochures IKEA 2012 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures IKEA on 2012 year. Keep for updates.
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

"Укромный уголок" для потайных дел

4.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.80 (5 Votes)

ИКЕА кошкиПродолжим нашу рубрику Переделки ИКЕА для животных. Сегодня мы представим вашему вниманию варианты ящика-туалета для кошек. Если вы любите животных, то просто обязаны создать им комфортные условия в доме. Таким образом, хозяевам также будет комфортно, а в доме будет чистота, порядок и гигиена. К сожалению, не все туалеты для кошек выглядят эстетично. Поэтому нам пришла идея поделиться с вами креативной мыслью и создать нечто новое в этом ключе.

Специально для вас мы отобрали самые интересные варианты, вместе с тем, самые незамысловатые и функциональные. 

Первый вариант "тайника" для лотка изготовлен с использованием комбинации для хранения из серии товаров БЕСТО с двумя отсеками. В одном расположится лоток с наполнителем, а во втором можно хранить различные принадлежности для ухода за шерстью и уборки. Тумба послужит элементом интерьера, особенно, если вы украсите ее с помощью подушек, например, из серии товаров СТОКГОЛЬМ.

Туалет для кошек БЕСТА

Туалет для кошек

Следующий вариант - снова нам поможет БЕСТО, но уже в более крупномасштабном и габаритном размере. Соответственно, этот вариант подойдет для большого помещения. Идеальное место для этой переделки - в частном доме под лестницей.

Туалет для кошкиВариант номер три - также с использование ящика БЕСТО, но менее крупногабаритный, чем предыдущие два. Здесь мы видим минимум затрат и трудоемкости. Этот ящик с импровизированной дверцей можно разместить даже в ванной комнате, использовав его как подставку для корзины для белья или других принадлежностей.

Современный лоток для кошек

Лоток для кошек

Несмотря на то, что БЕСТО идеально подходит для нашей переделки, мы имеем еще пару вариантов. Один из них с использованием шкафа из серии ФАКТУМ. Добавим нажимной механизм и вуаля - удобство для хозяев и комфорт для "хвостиков" в одном флаконе. 

Туалет для кошек ФАКТУМ

Туалет ФАКТУМ

А теперь - кардинально иные варианты, с использованием товаров серии ХОЛ. Первый - стол-сундук ХОЛ. Первый вариант будет иметь раздвижную крышу. 

Кошкин туалет

Туалет ХОЛ

Это "открытый" вариант, который имеет своим плюсы и минусы. Плюсом мы назовем хорошую вентиляцию, с тем самым минусом будут периодически возникающие вопросы с устранением запаха. Хотя, впрочем, при наличии в продаже туалетов-домиков и качественных ароматизированных наполнителей, вопрос можно будет легко решить. Поверх ящика можно поставить вазоны с цветами и замаскировать потайной кошачий уголок.

Ящик для туалета

Туалет для котов

Для этой переделки использован придиванный столик ХОЛ. Остается всего лишь вырезать в нем место входа-выхода для кошки.

Отметим, что все товары, использованные в вышеуказанных переделках очень просты в уходе. При необходимости их можно протереть влажной тканью и вытереть сухой. Хорошо, если вы прислушаетесь к производителю и предварительно обработаете кошачью мебель лаком, воском или маслом. Это позволит ей прослужить вам дольше.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • 6 новых каталогов и брошюр ИКЕА 2011

    Целых 6 новых каталогов и брошюр выпустила компания ИКЕА. В них вошли: каталог гардеробов ПАКС каталог мягкой мебели каталог матрасов, подушек и одеял каталог систем хранения (БЕСТО, ФРАМСТО, ИНРЕДА) брошюра для детей, возрастом от 0 до 36...
  • Каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА 2012 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА на 2012 год. Следите за обновлениями.
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...

Рекомендуем...