ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Convenient storage shoe IKEA Kallax

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Theater begins with a hanger, and it also begins your apartment. hallway - This is the face of your home, this is where the first impression of your accommodation guests. Therefore, every woman is trying to make the hall a beautiful, well-groomed and maximum functionality. Make a spacious hallway is pretty simple, but all the necessary things to fit a large family in a small room - a task already complicated. What we usually store in the hallway? Outerwear, umbrellas, gloves, hats, keys and of course the shoes - home and holiday. It is with the storage of shoes that the most problems arise. After all, we do not walk only in some sneakers, we need shoes and sandals, and all this, as a rule, is placed in a huge pile in the hallway. Today in our remake you will learn how you can solve the problem of storing shoes in the hallway with the help of the usual rack IKEA Kallax.

To create a functional hallway closet required:

- rack KallaxOn 8 compartments;

- legs, 4 pcs .;

- Insert with door Kallax, 3 pcs .;

- insert with drawers 2 Kallax, 1sht .;

- liquid Nails;

- Paint;

- Plywood, thickness 10 mm;

- Handles for cabinets that fit the style of your hallway.

Take a sheet of plywood and made her a billet, paint in the desired color. Allow to dry thoroughly all the details. With the help of liquid nails attach all the details around the perimeter shelving. Once all is well stuck, attach the legs to the bottom of the future cabinet.

Wardrobe hallway

Now it remains for small, secure insert with doors and drawers the way you like best.

Storage in the hall

The proposed options open top shelf, but you can and to deliver boxes with doors or tables, it will increase the capacity of the cabinet. Store shoes in the closet not only save your shoes come from the mountains, but also provide order and quick access to various details.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Anniversaries BILLY and KLIPPAN

    In 2009 30 year IKEA celebrates birthday-two of its models of furniture - cabinets BILLY (BILLY) and sofas KLIPPAN (KLIPPAN). This date brand dedicated online-project fotoconikea.it, the pages of which IKEA collects pictures custom interior featuring ...
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Удобное хранение обуви с ИКЕА КАЛЛАКС

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Театр начинается с вешалки, и с нее же начинается ваша квартира. Прихожая – это лицо вашего дома, именно здесь складывается первое впечатление о вашем жилье у гостей. Поэтому каждая хозяйка старается сделать прихожую красивой, ухоженной и максимально функциональной. Оформить просторную прихожую довольно просто, а вот уместить все необходимые вещи большого семейства в маленьком помещении – задача уже посложнее. Что мы обычно храним в прихожей? Верхнюю одежду, зонтики, перчатки, шапки, ключи и конечно же обувь – домашнюю и выходную. Именно с хранением обуви возникает больше всего проблем. Ведь мы не ходим только в одних кроссовках, нам нужны и туфли, и босоножки, и все это, как правило, размещается огромной кучей в прихожей. Сегодня в нашей переделке вы узнаете, как можно решить проблему хранения обуви в прихожей с помощью обычного стеллажа ИКЕА КАЛЛАКС.

Для создания функционального шкафа для прихожей потребуется:

- стеллаж КАЛЛАКС, на 8 отсеков;

- ножки, 4 шт.;

- вставка с дверцей КАЛЛАКС, 3 шт.;

- вставка с 2 ящиками КАЛЛАКС, 1шт.;

- жидкие гвозди;

- краска;

- лист фанеры, толщиной 10 мм;

- ручки для тумбочки, подходящие под стиль вашей прихожей.

Возьмите лист фанеры и сделайте из нее заготовки, покрасьте в необходимый цвет. Дайте хорошо высохнуть всем деталям. С помощью жидких гвоздей прикрепите все детали по периметру стеллажа. После того, как все хорошо приклеилось, прикрепите ножки к нижней части будущего шкафа.

Шкаф для прихожей

 Теперь дело остается за малым, прикрепите вставки с дверцами и ящиками так, как вам больше понравится.

Хранение в прихожей

В предложенном варианте остаются открытыми верхние полки, но вы можете и туда поставить ящики с дверцами или тумбочками, это увеличит вместительность данного шкафа. Хранение обуви в шкафу не только избавит вашу прихожую от горы обуви, но и обеспечит порядок и быстрый доступ к различным мелочам.  

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Юбилеи BILLY и KLIPPAN

    В 2009 году IKEA отмечает 30-летие двух своих моделей мебели – шкафов BILLY (БИЛЛИ) и диванов KLIPPAN (КЛИППАН). Этой дате бренд посвятил online-проект fotoconikea.it , на страницах которого IKEA собирает фотографии пользовательских интерьеров с участием...
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...

Рекомендуем...