ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

The decoration of the bedroom with a RAST

4.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.60 (5 Votes)

Chest of drawers for bedroomWhen it comes time to think about the situation bedrooms, the easiest way would be to make a list of necessary furniture. Of course, the first piece of furniture is the bed, then we need a spacious wardrobe, well, let alone the next will be chest of drawers - An indispensable attribute of any bedroom.

This alteration, we think, will suit any interior, she was pleased with uncomplicated and has a "quiet" appearance, and most importantly - functional. Also you will have the choice of color palettes to suit your taste. Moreover, it is a pretty budget. After choosing furniture for rework, we tend to dwell on the inexpensive option of Catalog IKEA products. As you may have guessed from the photo on the preview as furniture for alterations we take RAST chest of drawers with three drawers.

Remaking chest RAST

Handles chest

What will be done in our remake? We will add to the scope of the facades RAST chestAnd also make enhanced countertop that will last a long time, and if necessary, will be quickly replaced by a new one. New dresser will have pens LANSA made of stainless steel. They come in different sizes, from 111 mm to 736 mm. Note that if you are planning a horizontal arrangement of the handles, as in our rework, then they should not be too large relative to the width of the chest of drawers. 

Paint the dresser

RAST Chest Photo

Will cover chest of drawers for bedroom paint, in this case, white paint.

RAST chest of drawers for bedroom

On top of the dresser you can put a lamp to create a complete look. And, if space allows, on both sides of the bed can be placed two identical chest of drawers for bedroom.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam is holding a campaign, the purpose of which is to clearly explain to consumers the brand's slogan - Design your own life. Visitors to the Dutch IKEA website can draw the layout online ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To showcase the products of the brand's new catalog for 2009, IKEA and the American company GoMobile Advertising have come up with a catalog that "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Убранство спальной комнаты с РАСТ

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (4 Votes)

Комод для спальниКогда приходит время задуматься об обстановке спальни, проще всего будет составить список необходимой мебели. Конечно же, первым предметом мебели будет кровать, затем нам потребуется вместительный платяной шкаф, ну а уж следующим будет комод - незаменимый атрибут любой спальной комнаты.

Данная переделка, как нам кажется, подойдет любому интерьеру, она довольна незамысловата и имеет "спокойный" вид, а главное - функциональна. Также у вас будет выбор цветовой палитры под ваш вкус. Более того, она является довольно бюджетной. Ведь выбирая мебель для переделки, мы, как правило, останавливаемся на недорогих вариантах из каталога товаров компании ИКЕА. Как вы уже догадались по фото на предпросмотре, в качестве мебели для переделки мы возьмем комод РАСТ с тремя ящиками.

Переделка комода РАСТ

Ручки для комода

Что будет сделано в нашей переделке? Мы добавим рамки к фасадам комода РАСТ, а также сделаем усиленную столешницу, которая прослужит долго, а при необходимости будет быстро заменена на новую. Новый комод будет иметь ручки ЛАНСА из нержавеющей стали. Они бывают разных размеров: от 111 мм до 736 мм. Отметим, что, если вы планируете горизонтальное расположение ручек, как в нашей переделке, то они не должны быть слишком большими относительно ширины ящика комода. 

Красим комод

Комод РАСТ фото

Останется покрыть комод для спальни краской, в нашем случае это краска белого цвета.

РАСТ комод для спальни

Поверх комода можно поставить лампу, для создания завершенного вида. А, если позволяет пространство, по обеим сторонам от кровати можно поставить два идентичных комода для спальни.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...