ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

TROFAST sensory develops in children

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (4 Votes)

TROFAST for childrenCertainly, many parents, if not read, then at least heard the name of the book discerning Japanese Masaru Ibuka "After three too late." The author strongly believes that the kid in the first three years is able to absorb the maximum amount of information. His brain is like a dry sponge greedily absorbing every drop of water that falls on it. At this stage, very much depends on the parents how much they are paying attention to the child's ability to create an environment conducive to the comprehensive development.

That's what the author rework Jay Leno. By the way, for his work, he adapted the garage from which to make a real studio. Jay himself - the happy father of two wonderful girls. For them, it is always something of the wizard. This time, he decided to make a device that will allow children to play with water, sand and other loose objects.

Remaking simple and does not require any special skills. Required for the manufacture of:

Before picking TROFAST frameJay sanded all its parts. This was done in order to then cover them with varnish, as the system will be used both indoors and outdoors. The coating will protect it from the external environment. For these purposes, Jay used urethane gloss varnish for wood. It is perfectly possible to use any other.

Also, before you cover all the details of varnish on top worktop cut two holes containers. They should be placed along the edges so that between them would get a small table. And then proceed to the actual application varnish. On the sanded surface layer is applied first, then give dry for 4 hours. For maximum effect should be applied 3 layer.

TROFAST Daddy's hands

After collecting the entire structure. Fasten the lower part legs. In those places where the holes were cut, and you see that need to be strengthened, use bolts. Then insert our containers and apparatus for the development of sensory ready.

  • 0

    Santa

    04.11.2014 09:07 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Super. What I like about these developments because it is the simplicity of their alterations. Even the most inexperienced person can make a useful little thing with his own hands from parts of the company Ikea.
  • 0

    Faya

    07.11.2014 17:57 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Cool. Kids will enjoy playing with their toys and put in a locker. It is convenient, practical and not expensive at all and you can make yourself.
  • 0

    Angelina

    08.11.2014 03:35 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    What else it is important in such alterations can choose the container colors to your taste or the interior of a child's room. I get two in one. And the development of motor skills and the procedure that will accustom the baby from childhood to a certain discipline.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

ТРУФАСТ развивает сенсорику у детей

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (4 Votes)

ТРУФАСТ для детейНаверняка, многие родители, если не читали, то, по крайней мере, слышали название книги проницательного японца Масару Ибуки «После трех уже поздно». Автор свято верит в то, что малыш в первые три года способен впитать максимум информации. Его мозг подобен сухой губке жадно впитывающей каждую каплю воды, которая на нее попадает. На этом этапе очень многое зависит от родителей: насколько много они уделяют внимания ребенку, способны ли создать обстановку, способствующую всестороннему развитию.

Именно так поступает автор переделки Джей Лено. К слову сказать, для своего творчества он приспособил гараж, из которого сделал настоящую мастерскую. Сам Джей - счастливый отец двух замечательных девочек. Для них он постоянно что-то мастерит. На этот раз он решил сделать приспособление, которое позволит детям играть с водой, песком и другими сыпучими предметами.

Переделка проста и не потребует каких-либо специальных навыков. Для изготовления потребуется:

Перед тем как собирать каркас ТРУФАСТ, Джей зашкурил все его детали. Сделано это было для того чтобы затем покрыть их лаком, поскольку система будет использоваться как внутри помещения так и снаружи. Покрытие обезопасит ее от воздействия внешней среды. Для этих целей Джей использовал уретановый глянцевый лак для работ по дереву. Вы вполне можете использовать любой другой.

Также, перед тем как покрывать все детали лаком, в верхней столешнице вырежьте два отверстия под контейнеры. Располагаться они должны по краям так, что бы между ними получился небольшой столик. А затем уже приступать собственно к нанесению лака. На зашкуренную поверхность наносим первый слой, затем даем высохнуть в течение 4 часов. Для получения максимального эффекта следует нанести 3 слоя.

ТРУФАСТ папиными руками

После собираем конструкцию целиком. На нижнюю часть прикручиваем ножки. В тех местах, где были вырезаны отверстия, и вы видите, что требуется укрепление, используйте болты. Затем вставляем наши контейнеры и устройство для развития сенсорики готово.

  • Супер. Что мне нравится в этих разработках, так это простота их переделок. Даже самый неопытный человек может сам сделать полезную вещичку своими руками из комплектующих компании Икеа.
  • Прикольно. Малыши будут с удовольствием играть и складывать свои игрушки в таком шкафчике. Удобно, практично , а также совсем недорого и все это можно смастерить самому.
  • Что еще очень важно в таких переделках, можно цветовую гамму контейнеров подобрать под свой вкус или интерьер детской комнаты. Получится два в одном. И развитие моторики и порядок, что приучит малыша с детства к определенной дисциплине.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...