ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Warm memories in the light of a desk lamp

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Photographic film in the coilWhat it means for you photo? Memory, history, imprinting important and very vital micro segment - all these capacious concepts are enclosed in a single photo. For a professional, in addition to other things, it is also a way of expression, possibly through the camera lens to convey what other people may never notice. Just do not pay attention. And Alterations heading for IKEA - is another consumable.

To create an amazing psychic lamps we will use not the photo, and the material, which is now largely ceded its position digital counterparts. We are talking about black and white or color photographic film. Surely everyone can find in the bins couple of coils "memories" or impressions, which is not so easy to leave voluntarily. And if you want them to not just somewhere to lay, and please you with their presence, reviving the memory bright moments, then our easy and possible modifications for you.

Frames on the film

We have already mentioned that one of the components is a film. Suitable for conversion and regular film slides. Desirably, it is a well was illuminated. This will only increase the visual effect. Pre-surface table lamp GRЁNE from the IKEA catalog to be treated with special glue. Then the perimeter of film wrap lamp fixing it thoroughly.

GRЁNE and film

Depending on what kind of "stuff" you have used, the lamp can get very personal thing. Enjoy her view, when you suddenly visited memories. Such a thing would be the perfect gift for a close friend.

Camera Roll on the table lamp

Anyway, after a soft light lights up, you and your loved ones will be covered from head warm nostalgic wave that will bring this amazing piece of furniture.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • A new section - IKEA interiors

    We are glad to present you a new section of the site - IKEA Inter Gallery. Ideas run out, you cannot make a decision - look at the photos of the interiors and, perhaps, you will find a solution to your problem.
  • IKEA exhibition Casa Decor 2012 in Spain

    Those who were lucky enough to visit the exhibition of design and decoration of Casa Decor 2012, which took place from mid-May to the end of June in Spain, in Madrid, have the opportunity to learn many of the most interesting ideas from the sphere of interior design living spaces ....
  • Cafe in The Hague - an unusual place with unusual interior

    Continuing a series of alterations from IKEA. In this article we would like to tell you about a very unusual place in the interior of which IKEA furniture was used. This time, the brand has become an excellent “partner” for the “wizards” of the restaurant business in creating such ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Теплые воспоминания в свете настольной лампы

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)
Фотопленка в катушкеЧто для вас значит фотография? Память, история, запечатление важного и не очень жизненного микро отрезка – все эти емкие понятия заключены в одном фото. Для профессионала же, помимо всего прочего, это еще и способ самовыражения, возможность посредством объектива фотокамеры передать то, что другие люди может быть никогда и не заметят. Просто не обратят внимания. А для рубрики Переделки ИКЕА – это очередной расходный материал.

Для создания удивительно душевной лампы мы будем использовать не сами фото, а тот материал, который сегодня во многом уступил свои позиции цифровым аналогам. Речь идет о черно-белой или цветной фотопленке. Наверняка у каждого найдется в закромах пара-тройка катушек «воспоминаний» или впечатлений, с которыми не так легко добровольно расстаться. И если вы хотите, чтобы они не просто где-то лежали, а радовали вас своим присутствием, возрождая в памяти светлые моменты, тогда наша простая и легко выполнимая переделка для вас.

Кадры на фотопленке

Мы уже упомянули о том, что одной из составляющих является фотопленка. Для переделки подойдет и обычная пленка со слайдами. Желательно, чтобы она хорошо просвечивалась. Это только усилит визуальный эффект. Предварительно поверхность настольной лампы ГРЁНЕ из каталога ИКЕА нужно обработать специальным клеем. Затем фотопленкой по периметру обернуть лампу, закрепив ее основательно.

ГРЁНЕ и фотопленка

В зависимости от того, какой «материал» вы использовали, лампа может получиться весьма личной вещью. Наслаждайтесь ее видом, когда вас нежданно посетили воспоминания. Такая вещь станет прекрасным подарком для близкого друга.

Фотопленка на настольной лампе

Так или иначе, после того, как зажжется мягкий свет, вас и ваших близких накроет с головой теплая ностальгическая волна, которую принесет с собой этот удивительный предмет интерьера.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Новый раздел - Интерьеры ИКЕА

    Рады представить Вам новый раздел сайта - фотогалерею интерьеров ИКЕА. Закончились идеи, не можете принять решение - посмотрите фотографии интерьеров и, возможно, Вы найдете решение своей проблемы.
  • ИКЕА на выставке Casa Decor 2012 в Испании

    Те, кому посчастливилось побывать на выставке дизайна и декора Casa Decor 2012, которая проходила с середины мая по конец июня в Испании, в Мадриде, имели возможность почерпнуть множество самых интересных идей из сферы дизайна интерьеров жилых помещений....
  • Кафе в Гааге - необычное место с необычным интерьером

    Продолжаем серию переделок от ИКЕА. В этой статье мы хотели бы рассказать Вам об очень необычном месте в интерьере которого использована мебель ИКЕА.  На этот раз бренд стал отличным «компаньоном»  для «волшебников» ресторанного бизнеса в...

Рекомендуем...