ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Stylish partition-rack

3.1428571428571 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.14 (7 Votes)

Rack-partition EXPEDITSome models of furniture from IKEA catalog can be perfectly used as a partition to separate rooms. Take EXPEDIT shelvingThey are through the wall with convenient shelves that can be filled with books and various decorative objects. They are simple enough and do not have any projections - is not a good partition? But in order to give a beautiful aesthetic appearance of the room, you can make a real wall from floor to ceiling with built-in shelves, it is this idea we consider in this remake.

To get stylish partition you will need:
- EXPEDIT, Rack - 4h4;
- Plasterboard;
- Wooden beams;
- Soil;
- Plastic corners.

First we create a framework of wooden beams around the rack. Since EXPEDIT will be fully integrated in the partition, it should not stand on the floor, so the frame and have a rack. If the floor or other surface to which is attached the rough frame, you can align them with thick cement mortar.

Begin to mount the rack

Then proceed to the installation Drywall. Gently fasten sheets using a power screwdriver. To Shpatlevanie when there was no protrusions, screws are screwed deeper, as they must be to sink in drywall. After one side is ready to fill her seal with the proper size, and then finish the second side.

The box is made of plasterboard

Plasterboard fixed? Well, then, should be thoroughly primed with our partition, and then zashpatlevat all seams. It is best to prime the two layers, the first - wipe cloth, and apply again the ground. Along the perimeter of the rack attach soft plastic corners to hide flaws and seams. Only then can we begin to stain the wall in any color you like. Краска applied three layers. More extravagant ladies can decorate partition cute ornament.

Mounting rack drywall

The partition of the rack from IKEA EXPEDIT

You can choose to turn the finished wall is also a source of lighting for both parts of the room. To do this, pick up the LED lamp on the top four shelves EKSPEDITa.

That's the way thanks to IKEA and its own ingenuity can transform a large room apartment in two cozy nest. Convenience is the partition that you can use the shelves on either side, so convenient to place them on a variety of decorative items like flower vases, figurines and other items.

  • +3

    Mihail1

    22.12.2015 19:33 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    This partition can be done without the rack. Why spoil a good and expensive thing? The meaning of the rack that you can always move to another location. A shelf in the wall of the plywood can be made. Much cheaper cost. Crazy idea.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Anniversaries BILLY and KLIPPAN

    In 2009 30 year IKEA celebrates birthday-two of its models of furniture - cabinets BILLY (BILLY) and sofas KLIPPAN (KLIPPAN). This date brand dedicated online-project fotoconikea.it, the pages of which IKEA collects pictures custom interior featuring ...
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • A new section - IKEA interiors

    We are glad to present you a new section of the site - IKEA Inter Gallery. Ideas run out, you cannot make a decision - look at the photos of the interiors and, perhaps, you will find a solution to your problem.
  • Unusual "normal" and Terje ALBERT

    In continuation of our column we publish your favorite remaking such seemingly "ordinary" IKEA as chair and shelving Terje "ALBERT". What is "created" them ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Стильная перегородка-стеллаж

3.1428571428571 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.14 (7 Votes)

Стеллаж-перегородка ЭКСПЕДИТНекоторые модели мебели из каталога ИКЕА могут отлично использоваться в качестве перегородки для разделения комнаты. Взять стеллажи ЭКСПЕДИТ, они представляют собой сквозные стенки с удобными полочками, которые можно заполнить книгами или различными декоративными предметами. Они достаточно просты и не имеют никаких выступов  – чем не хорошая перегородка? Но для того чтобы придать красивый эстетичный вид комнате, можно сделать настоящую стену от пола до потолка со встроенным стеллажом, именно эту идею мы и рассмотрим в данной переделке.

Чтобы получить стильную перегородку вам потребуется:
- ЭКСПЕДИТ, стеллаж -  4х4;
- гипсокартон;
- деревянные брусья;
- грунт;
- пластиковые уголки.

Для начала создаем каркас из деревянных брусьев вокруг стеллажа. Поскольку ЭКСПЕДИТ будет полностью встроен в перегородку, он не должен стоять на полу, поэтому каркас располагаем и под стеллажом. Если пол или другие поверхности, к которым крепится каркас неровные, то можно выровнять их густым цементным раствором.

Начинаем монтировать стеллаж

Затем переходим к монтажу гипсокартона. Аккуратно прикручиваем листы с помощью шуруповерта. Для того чтобы при шпатлевании не было выступов, вкручиваем саморезы поглубже, они должны как бы утопать в гипсокартоне. После того как одна сторона готова заполняем ее уплотнителем с соответствующим размером, после чего доделываем вторую сторону.

Короб из гипсокартона

Гипсокартон закреплен? Что ж, тогда необходимо тщательно загрунтовать нашу перегородку, а затем зашпатлевать все швы. Лучше всего грунтовать двумя слоями, после первого – затереть шкуркой, а тем снова нанести грунт. По периметру стеллажа прикрепляем мягкие пластиковые уголки, чтобы скрыть недочеты и швы. Только после этого можно приступить к окрашиванию стенки в любой понравившийся цвет. Краска наносится тремя слоями. Более экстравагантным особам можно украсить перегородку симпатичным орнаментом.

Монтаж стеллажа в гипсокартоне

Перегородка из стеллажа ЭКСПЕДИТ от ИКЕА

По желанию можно готовую стенку превратить еще и в источник освещения для обеих частей комнаты. Для этого нужно подцепить светодиодные лампы на четырех верхних полочках ЭКСПЕДИТа.

Вот так благодаря ИКЕА и собственной находчивости можно превратить большую комнату квартиры в два уютных гнездышка. Удобство данной перегородки заключается в том, что пользоваться полочками можно с любой стороны, таким образом, удобно размещать на них различные декоративные изделия вроде ваз с цветами, статуэток и других предметов.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Юбилеи BILLY и KLIPPAN

    В 2009 году IKEA отмечает 30-летие двух своих моделей мебели – шкафов BILLY (БИЛЛИ) и диванов KLIPPAN (КЛИППАН). Этой дате бренд посвятил online-проект fotoconikea.it , на страницах которого IKEA собирает фотографии пользовательских интерьеров с участием...
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Новый раздел - Интерьеры ИКЕА

    Рады представить Вам новый раздел сайта - фотогалерею интерьеров ИКЕА. Закончились идеи, не можете принять решение - посмотрите фотографии интерьеров и, возможно, Вы найдете решение своей проблемы.
  • Необычные "обычные" ТЕРЬЕ и АЛЬБЕРТ

    В продолжение нашей рубрики публикуем понравившуюся нам переделку таких, на первый взгляд, "обычных" товаров ИКЕА, как стул ТЕРЬЕ и стеллаж "АЛЬБЕРТ". Что же с ними "сотворили"...

Рекомендуем...