ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Become a fireman I want to - let me teach

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (4 Votes)

In today's alteration will participate bed duplex a series of products Freestyle (209 * 99 * 116 cm). The sleeping area can be located either at the bottom or at the top, if you turn the bed. Please note that the manufacturer recommends the use of bed Freestyle Only for children from 6 years, in order to avoid injuries due to the presence of the upper tier. The main part of the bed is made of solid pine and is covered by transparent acrylic varnish, the other parts are made of MDF coated with acrylic paint.

From what we have begun the mess? We've put together a bed and planned where it will be painted in red, and where in a silver color, to match the real fire engine. Then we need to make a frame to which is attached the car door. Wheels bed machines We separately booked on the internet. For example, it may be the wheels of the child's bicycle.

Bilateral bed Freestyle

Freestyle bedFire extinguisher mounted on fire truck- The most that neither is true, however, before you use it, we emptied. Lights and "foot", we also managed to get on the internet, but here you are free to experiment.

Fire engine

Fire Truck FreestyleWhat else is missing? Of course, the hose to extinguish the fire! For this purpose perfectly approached the garden hose. As the scenery for the fire engine we used letters and stickers LED-lighting.

Letters stickers

Lights Fire Truck

Fire truck insideThus, the entire first tier Freestyle bed from IKEA It has become a "job" for the little fireman. Throw in the table, after securing the wheel on it, and the chair, which will be used as a seat for the driver of a fire truck. That's all! We hope your little dreamers-rescuers are ready for adventure?

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Стать пожарным я хочу - пусть меня научат

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

В сегодняшней переделке будет участвовать двусторонняя кровать из серии товаров КЮРА (209*99*116 см). Спальное место может располагаться либо внизу, либо наверху, если перевернуть кровать. Обратите внимание, что производитель рекомендует использование кровати КЮРА только для детей от 6 лет, во избежание травматизма из-за наличия верхнего яруса. Основная часть кровати изготовлена из массива сосны и покрыта прозрачным акриловым лаком, остальные части изготовлены из ДВП, покрытого акриловой краской.

С чего мы начали свою переделку? Мы собрали кровать и запланировали, где она будет покрашена в красный, а где в серебристый цвет, под стать настоящей пожарной машине. Затем нам нужно смастерить рамку, на которую будет закреплена дверь машины. Колеса для кровати-машины мы отдельно заказали по интернету. Например, это могут быть колесики от детского велосипеда.

Двусторонняя кровать КЮРА

КЮРА кроватьОгнетушитель, закрепленный на пожарной машине, - самый что ни на есть настоящий, однако, перед тем, как его использовать, мы его опустошили. Фары и "стопы" нам также удалось приобрести по интернету, но и здесь вы вправе экспериментировать.

Пожарная машина

Пожарная машина КЮРАЧего еще не хватает? Конечно же, шланга для тушения пожара! Для этой цели прекрасно подошел поливочный шланг. В качестве декораций для пожарной машины мы использовали буквы-стикеры и LED-освещение.

Буквы-стикеры

Фары пожарной машины

Пожарная машина изнутриТаким образом, весь первый ярус кровати КЮРА от ИКЕА превратился в "рабочее место" для маленького пожарника. Добавим сюда стол, предварительно закрепив на нем руль, и стульчик, который будет использоваться в качестве сиденья для водителя пожарной машины. Вот и все! Надеемся, ваши маленькие спасатели-фантазеры уже готовы к приключениям?

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...