ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Wardrobe for a child's room

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (4 Votes)

Built-in wardrobeThe design of sloping ceilings in the interior is very specific. For the most part it is found on the upper floor of a private home. In very rare cases - it's attic floors of city buildings. In this and in another case, this one, as it seems at first glance, the lack of space with proper approach is transformed into a hefty advantage. In today's remake and we'll show you how to do it with the help of cabinet for Baby. Such furniture "masterpiece" not only solve the "five" puzzle with sloping ceilings, but also become a place to store children's clothes.

In the proposed alteration to your attention, parts of the cabinet will not be installed on the floor, but on a small base-pedestal. This is done so that it perfectly fits into the overall interior compositions.

Wardrobe for a child's, a photo which is located below accommodates chest of drawers 4- BRIMNES и wardrobe PAX. First of all, having made all the necessary measurements of our constituents, start manufacturing the frame for the cabinet. Using a tool made of wooden pieces Master box as shown in the photo. And do not forget about the base.

Closet Children

In order to solve the disparity 2-x components of the chest, to construct a small shelf. Then the wooden parts of the frame cover with white paint to match the rest.

Wardrobe frame

Mount the frame

Wardrobe attic

That's the simple way you can beat the attic ceiling. Agree, because when you value every square inch of living space, it is an acceptable solution to make such Wardrobe for a child's own hands.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Шкаф для детской комнаты

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Встроенный гардеробКонструкция скошенного потолка в интерьере весьма специфична. По большей части она встречается на верхних этажах частного дома. В очень редких случаях – это мансардные этажи городских построек. И в том и в другом случае, этот, как кажется на первый взгляд, недостаток помещения при должном подходе трансформируется в увесистый плюс. В сегодняшней переделке мы расскажем и покажем, как это сделать при помощи шкафа для детской. Такой мебельный «шедевр» не только решит "на пять" задачку со скошенным потолком, но и станет местом хранения детских вещей.

В предложенной вашему вниманию переделке, составные части шкафа будут устанавливаться не на пол, а на небольшое основание-пьедестал. Делается это для того, чтобы он гармонично вписался в общую интерьерную композицию.

Шкаф для детской, фото которого расположено ниже, вмещает в себя комод с 4-мя ящиками БРИМНЭС и гардероб ПАКС. Прежде всего, произведя все необходимые замеры наших составляющих, приступаем к изготовлению каркаса для шкафа. При помощи инструмента из деревянных заготовок мастерим короб как показано на фото. И не забываем про основание.

Гардероб для детской

Для того, чтобы решить несоразмерность 2-х составляющих над комодом, сооружаем небольшие полочки. Затем деревянные части каркаса покрываем белой краской в тон остальным частям.

Каркас гардероба

Монтируем каркас

Гардероб для мансарды

Вот таким нехитрым способом можно обыграть мансардный потолок. Согласитесь, ведь когда дорожишь каждым квадратным сантиметром жилой площади, вполне приемлемое решение смастерить такой шкаф для детской своими руками.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...