ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Rustic or European version of the American Country

3.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.50 (6 Votes)

Table rusticStyle "bossage"It speaks for itself, it is usually associated with the rural, rural style of the interior.The peculiarity of this style is the active use of materials of natural origin in rough processing or in raw form, which emphasizes their simplicity, environmental friendliness and even rustic brutality, so to speak. Your doubts that the rustic style can only be used in a country house.Not at all! When combining uncouthness (rough wooden furniture) and elegance (for example, decorative elements in Le "shebbi chic") it is possible to emphasize the uniqueness of the European version of the "rustic" style, using it in a city apartment.

It is easy to see that the tree is the key element of this style. Such drawbacks as cracks, scratches and other rustic damages are only an advantage. As for the variety of material, the oak, pine, cherry, and beech are equally used in making. Today, just and we will try to create a piece of interior in the style of "rustic" - a dining table on a firm foot from IKEA. Immediately make a reservation that our today's conversion involves the use of options. What does it mean? Everything is very simple! This suggests that you can choose which legs to use for making the table, here IKEA thought it over for you and in advance. So, we have the following options:

- Support for the table with shelf VIKA ARTUR, White;
- Support for the table with shelf VIKA ARTUR, beech;
- Support for the table VIKA LILLEBIArray Albitius.

Reliance VIKA ARTUR

But we will make the tabletop with his hands. To cover the use of color impregnation walnut, but you may well choose of color to your taste. Still, we need connecting elements, they can be purchased at any hardware store. The main thing is to make it look rough, complementing our idea and rustic style.

Let's go back to the working process: we need to countertop boards that we sawed down to size. Connect them and fasten the mount to poles on both sides.

Boards for countertops

Grind future countertop

Mount for poles

Then treat the surface with a pnevmoshlifmashinka with a grain size of up to 60 200. After the treatment, wipe the dust with a damp cloth.

Apply the wax

Finish processing before painting - drawing special paste wax for furniture, which, incidentally, can be made in the home. Waxing wood furniture is very common in the decoration. This is a step that will protect our countertop on the presence of pores in the wood, and it is extremely important for the upcoming spraying.

Lacquering countertops

Attach support

Putting a table and give it a final look before painting. Last stage - drawing varnish or impregnationWho choose not only to your taste, but also focus on the existing interior.
Head over heels
Ready rustic table
Here's a table and can get you, and maybe - even better! Be creative and implement!
Table rustic

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Brochure "IKEA can trust"

    Opinions about the quality of IKEA there are so many, and so diametrically opposed, arguing on this subject is almost useless. However, apart from the views of consumers, there is also a very IKEA campaign look. The brochure entitled "IKEA ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • Children's IKEA

    IKEA Company in its activity pays much attention to the children. This is expressed not only in output equipment intended for children of different ages, but also to conduct various charity events around the world. In this review we will try ...
  • Bedding - sleeping kingdom from IKEA

    About a third of your life man holds in his sleep - a lot. Because quite reasonable to take care of that, having been in the realm of Morpheus, feel fresh and rested. Restful sleep can make not only comfortable ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Рустик или европейский вариант американского кантри

3.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.50 (6 Votes)

Стол в стиле рустикСтиль "рустик" говорит сам за себя, он обычно ассоциируется с деревенским, сельским стилем интерьера. Особенностью данного стиля является активное использование материалов природного происхождения в грубой обработке или в необработанном виде, что подчеркивает их простоту, экологичность и даже деревенскую брутальность, если можно так выразиться. Предупредим ваши сомнения о том, что стиль рустик можно использовать только в загородном доме. Отнюдь! При сочетании неотесанности (грубая деревянная мебель) и изящности (например, декоративные элементы в стиле "шебби шик") можно подчеркнуть неповторимость европейского варианта стиля "рустик", используя его в городской квартире.

Нетрудно заметить, что дерево является ключевым элементом этого стиля. Такие недостатки, как трещины, царапины и прочие повреждения в стиле "рустик" являются только преимуществом. Что касается разновидности материала, то в равной степени в изготовлении используются и дуб, и сосна, и вишня, и бук. Сегодня как раз мы и попытаемся создать предмет интерьера в стиле "рустик" - обеденный стол на устойчивый ножках от ИКЕА. Сразу оговоримся, что наша сегодняшняя переделка предполагает использование опций. Что это значит? Все очень просто! Это предполагает, что вы можете сами выбрать, какие ножки использовать для изготовления стола, здесь ИКЕА все продумала за вас и заранее. Итак, варианты у нас следующие:

- опора для стола с полкой ВИКА АРТУР, белого цвета;
- опора для стола с полкой ВИКА АРТУР, бук;

Опора ВИКА АРТУР

А вот столешницу мы изготовим своими руками. Для покрытия используем пропитку цвета грецкого ореха, но вы вполне можете выбрать колор на свой вкус. Еще нам понадобятся соединительные элементы, их можно приобрести в любом строительном магазине. Главное, чтобы они смотрелись грубо, дополняя нашу идею и рустикальный стиль.

Вернемся к рабочему процессу: для столешницы нам понадобятся доски, которые мы распилим до нужного размера. Соединяем их и прикручиваем крепление для опор, с двух сторон.

Доски для столешницы

Шлифуем будущую столешницу

Крепление для опор

Затем обрабатываем поверхность с помощью пневмошлифмашинки с размером зерна от 60 до 200. После обработки протираем пыль влажной тряпочкой.

Наносим воск

Финишая обработка перед покраской - нанесение специальной восковой пасты для мебели, которую, между прочим, можно изготовить и в домашних условиях. Вощение деревянной мебели очень распространено в отделке. Это шаг, который защитит нашу столешницу от наличия пор в древесине, а это крайне важно перед предстоящим лакированием. 

Лакирование столешницы

Прикрепляем опору

Собираем стол и придаем ему окончательный вид перед покраской. Последний этап - нанесение лака или пропитки, которые выбираем не только на свой вкус, но и ориентируемся на уже существующий интерьер.
Вверх тормашками
Готовый рустикальный стол
Вот такой столик может получиться и у вас, а может быть - еще и лучше! Творите и воплощайте!
Стол в стиле рустик

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Брошюра "ИКЕА можно доверять"

    Мнений о качестве товаров ИКЕА существует столько, причем настолько диаметрально противоположных, что спорить на эту тему практически бесполезно. Однако кроме мнений потребителей, существует еще и сам взгляд кампании ИКЕА. В брошюре под названием «ИКЕА...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • ИКЕА для детей

    Компания ИКЕА в своей деятельности много внимания уделяет детям. Это выражается не только в выпуске продукции, расчитаной для детей различного возраста, но и в проведении различных благотворительных акций по всему миру. В данном обзоре мы постараемся...
  • Постельное белье - царство сна от ИКЕА

    Примерно третью часть своей жизни человек проводит во сне – довольно много. Потому весьма разумным будет позаботиться о том, чтобы, побывав в царстве Морфея, чувствовать себя бодрым и отдохнувшим. Полноценным сон способна сделать не только удобная...

Рекомендуем...