ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Desktop for Mac

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (5 Votes)

Working for MacDid you ever have a situation where in search of the required type of furniture combination, had to spend a lot of time, but could not find a suitable for your needs? That is not the colors, the sizes are not satisfied, then the price is too overpriced. The reasons for the mass and each is there own. It was then, and comes to the rescue savvy and available materials, which take the form of a long-awaited satisfying result.

Who today is not? The question is rhetorical. And if such a device is the place to be for him, willy-nilly, to organize desktop. Our heading suggests, as in most cases, simple and easy to build comfortable with pretensions to elegance computer corner. For its size it is very compact. In our opinion large work desks - The prerogative of the office rather than the standard residential premises.

We need the following components:

Primary Desktop Color - White. You can at will make adjustments to this setting by changing the color scheme.

STOLMEN shelf in white with the screws and parts combine perpendicular to each other at an altitude of 70 see. This parameter corresponds to the length of stylish NIPEN legs that will be used to support countertop that is horizontal to the floor. You do not have to worry about additional fixing materials. After complete leg attached to the screws to secure it to the top. As for the length of the table top, then it is possible to vary and make one that is right for you, cut a piece of the shelf.

Desktop

Spacing color accents, as well as some convenience to the monitor, use red glossy LACK shelf. If you reduce the size of a horizontal tabletop, simply adjust the red LACK according to these dimensions.

New desktop for the Mac, and not just ready. We think that such a simple remake will please many.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Рабочий стол для Мака

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

Рабочий  для МакаБывали ли у вас ситуации, когда в поисках необходимого вида мебельной комбинации, приходилось потратить уйму времени, но так ничего и не найти подходящего под ваши нужды? То расцветка не та, то размеры не устраивают, то цена слишком завышена. Причин масса и у каждого она найдется своя. Вот тут-то и приходит на выручку смекалка и подручные материалы, которые приобретут форму долгожданного удовлетворяющего результата.

У кого сегодня нет ? Вопрос риторический. А раз такой девайс имеет место быть, для него волей-неволей приходится организовывать рабочий стол. Наша рубрика предлагает, как и в большинстве случаев, легко и просто обустроить уютный с претензией на элегантность компьютерный уголок. По своим размерам он будет весьма компактен. На наш взгляд большие рабочие столы – прерогатива скорее офисных, нежели стандартных квартирных помещений.

Нам необходимы следующие составляющие:

Основной цвет рабочего стола – белый. Вы по своему желанию можете внести корректировку в этот параметр, изменив цветовую гамму.

Полки СТОЛЬМЕН в белом исполнении при помощи винтов и уголков совмещаем перпендикулярно друг другу на высоте 70 см. Этот параметр соответствует длине стильной ножки НИПЕН, которая будет использоваться для поддержки столешницы, что расположена горизонтально к полу. Вам не надо заботиться о дополнительных крепежных материалах. Ведь в комплекте к ножке прилагаются шурупы для закрепления ее к столешнице. Что же касается длины столешницы, то ею можно варьировать и сделать такой, которая подходит вам, отрезав кусок полки.

Рабочий стол

Для расстановки цветовых акцентов, а также для некоторого удобства работы с монитором, используем красную глянцевую полку ЛАКК. Если вы уменьшали размер горизонтально расположенной столешницы, то просто подгоните красный ЛАКК соответственно этим габаритам.

Новый рабочий стол для Мака, и не только, готов. Думаем, что такая простая переделка придется по вкусу многим.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...