ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Shelf for television equipment

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Shelf TV standsToday's apartments are simply stuffed with different appliances. A separate place is occupied by audio and video equipment. It is also important to take into account a number of nuances. When it is placed, it is important to take into account a number of nuances. First, it is compact in the living room. Secondly, the technique should not be heated and, thirdly, laconically fit into the existing design of the room, while retaining the sound quality and the transmission of the television "picture." How and where to place it - a question that sometimes requires the adoption of non-standard solutions. We suggest that you get acquainted with one of them step by step. So, shelf equipment with their own hands.

Step 1.

For the project from the catalog IKEA acquire 3 shelf under the TV model VITSHЁ with 2-face up offices. In its original form, they have an upper and a lower glass shelf made of particleboard. We interchange them.

Table VITSHЁWorktop VITSHЁ

Step 2.

Of solid birch countertops NUMERER (246h62h3.8 cm) cut portion sizes 6 50h40 see. We clean the place of cut and round off the edges. Countertop is quite possible to leave in its original form, or change color. In our remaking selected the first option.

Worktop NUMERER

Step 3.

On each shelf VITSHЁ accounting for 2 parts that we have received as a result of step №2. By bolts anchoring them on the shelf of chipboard. At each such part, we need to 4 bolt. The connection is performed in such a way that between the highest shelf and countertop to create a small gap, which gives the appearance of a peculiar flavor.

Countertops for VITSHЁ

Step 4.

To hide all the number of wires, which is formed from an abundance of equipment on a shelf, use the duct for cables KVISSLE.

Wooden worktop

Hide wires

Our TV shelf assembled, finished and has a nice bonus to use. As for the television itself it is only assigned to the central part, those shelves, which are arranged on both sides may be used as a bench seating.

Resting place for guests

For example, if the party you peered many friends, one such TV shelf able to sustain two people.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Полка для телевизионной аппаратуры

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Полка для ТВ аппаратурыСегодняшние квартиры просто нафаршированы различными приборами. Отдельное место занимает аудио- и видеоаппаратура. Здесь важно учитывать также ряд нюансов. При ее размещении важно учитывать ряд нюансов. Во-первых, это компактность расположения в жилом помещении. Во-вторых, техника не должна подвергаться нагреву и, в-третьих, лаконично вписываться в имеющийся дизайн помещения, при этом сохранив качество звука и передачу телевизионной «картинки». Как и где ее разместить - вопрос, порой требующий принятия нестандартных решений. Мы вам предлагаем поэтапно познакомиться с одним из них. Итак, полка для аппаратуры своими руками.

Шаг 1.

Для осуществления проекта из каталога ИКЕА приобретаем 3 полки под ТВ модели ВИТШЁ с 2-мя открытыми отделениями. В своем первоначальном виде они имеют верхнюю стеклянную полку и нижнюю из ДСП. Мы же их поменяем местами.

Стол ВИТШЁСтолешница ВИТШЁ

Шаг 2.

Из массивной березовой столешницы НУМЕРЭР (246х62х3.8 см) вырезаем 6 частей размером 50х40 см. Зачищаем места распила и закругляем края. Столешницу вполне можно оставить в ее изначальном виде либо изменить цвет. В нашей переделке выбран первый вариант.

Столешница НУМЕРЭР

Шаг 3.

На каждую полку ВИТШЁ приходится по 2 части, которые мы получили в результате реализации шага №2. При помощи болтов закрепляем их на полке из ДСП. На каждую такую часть нам понадобится по 4 болта. Крепление производится таким образом, что между самой полкой и столешницей создается небольшой зазор, который придает внешнему виду своеобразную изюминку.

Столешница для ВИТШЁ

Шаг 4.

Для того чтобы спрятать все то количество проводов, которое образуется от обилия техники на полке, воспользуемся коробом для проводов КВИССЛЕ.

Деревянная столешница

Прячем провода

Наша тв полка смонтирована, закончена и имеет приятный бонус в использовании. Так как под сам телевизор в ней отведена лишь центральная часть, то те полки, которые расположены по бокам, могут использоваться в качестве скамьи для сидения.

Место отдыха для гостей

Например, в случае если к вам на вечеринку заглянуло много друзей, одна такая тв полка в состоянии выдержать две персоны.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...