ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Changing dresser for a newborn

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)
Kids chest of drawersWhat did not make the parents for the children's favorite, even carved furniture with his own hands. In today's remake we describe how to make changing dresser for a newborn baby. The purpose of alteration - get comfortable stationary changing table + storage space for clothes and accessories for the baby, such as baby oil, cream, powder and diapers, all that is sure to be on hand.
That we use for our modifications:
- 5 Drawer RATIONELL different sizes;
- Chipboard or plywood.
RATIONELL drawer

Boxes series RATIONELL Fully-extending that provides easy access to the children's things, and have a smooth running and the ability to install the stopper, so the last centimeters drawers close automatically and slowly, silently. If you want to organize space, RATIONELL drawer can be supplemented by special internal elements.

Boxes Chest
Cut out the door right size, fix them hinges and handles for opening:
Door Chest
That's our ready changing dresser. We hope placed in the article pictures will help you to implement modifications.
Ready dresser
Changing dresser
Our changing dresser suitable for any interior, and it's very easy to disassemble and move to another place or folded for storage.
  • 0

    Santa

    03.11.2014 19:11 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Of course, when the house comes baby, then sharply raises the question, where is the little things add up it, so they were always in order, and most importantly were on hand. And usually in shops are hard to find good changing dresser. and that I personally liked its spaciousness th and compactness.
  • 0

    Faya

    06.11.2014 12:26 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    I also really needed a strong and spacious changing table, and this is just what you need. It is a pity that I did not see these developments earlier, as it would make me a husband to make.
  • 0

    Angelina

    08.11.2014 03:33 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Frankly I do not even know that it is possible to build such a miracle in such a minimal amount of materials and handy unit. And when a changing table will cease to be great, he is transformed I'm in a chest of drawers!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Пеленальный комод для новорожденного

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)
Детский комодЧего только не делают родители для любимых деток, даже мастерят мебель своими руками. В сегодняшней переделке мы расскажем как изготовить пеленальный комод для новорожденного ребенка. Цель переделки - получить удобный стационарный пеленальный столик+место для хранения одежды и принадлежностей для младенца, например, детского масла, крема, присыпки и памперсов, всего того, что непременно должно быть под рукой.
Что мы используем для нашей переделки:
- 5 выдвижных ящиков РАТИОНЕЛЬ разных размеров;
- ДСП или фанера.
Ящики РАТИОНЕЛЬ

Ящики из серии РАТИОНЕЛЬ выдвигаются полностью, что обеспечивает простой доступ к детским вещам, а также имеют плавный ход и возможность установки стопора, таким образом, последние сантиметры ящиков закрываются автоматически и мягко, бесшумно. Если вы хотите организовать пространство, то ящики РАТИОНЕЛЬ можно дополнить специальными внутренними элементами.

Ящики для комода
Вырезаем дверцы нужного размера, фиксируем на них петли и ручки для открывания:
Дверцы комода
Вот и готов наш пеленальный комод. Надеемся, размещенные в статье картинки помогут вам в осуществлении переделки.
Готовый комод
Пеленальный комод
Наш пеленальный комод подойдет к любому интерьеру, а также его очень просто разобрать и перевезти в другое место или сложить для хранения.
  • Конечно , когда в доме появляется малыш, то остро встает вопрос, где же сложить его вещички , чтобы они всегда лежали в порядке и главное были под рукой. И как правило в магазинах трудно найти хороший пеленальный комод. а это лично мне понравился своей вместительность ю и компактностью.
  • Мне тоже очень нужен был крепкий и вместительный пеленальный столик, а этот как раз то что нужно . Жаль что я не видел этих разработок раньше, а то бы заставила мужа мне такой сделать.
  • Честно говоря даже не подозревала что при таком минимальном количестве сподручных материалов и блоков можно соорудить такое чудо. А когда столик перестанет быть пеленальным он прекрасно трансформируетс я в комод!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...