ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Home office with style and comfort

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Home office furnitureWe have already one day talked about how you can equip home office. Today we will continue this theme. And let's show how it is possible to create a single interior by placing furniture in harmony with the design of the room. Now many work at home, remote work became possible with the development of innovative technologies and does not differ from work in the office. At home not only freelancers work, but also entrepreneurs whose work allows them to control the whole process remotely without leaving home. In order to ensure a full working day, care must be taken to ensure that your home office is properly equipped and convenient, and also without harm to your health.

To create a supportive work environment, do not use bright and "flashy" colors. It will be enough light, quiet tones, which contribute to the emancipation and the creative potential in the workplace. They could not be better, create atmocferu concentration and comfort. This alteration dominates white, except for the brown wall decorative plaster performed brown as a contrast element of our home office.

Home office

Note that in our working area there is nothing superfluous: desktopLocated as close as possible to the window and natural light, a comfortable chair, chairs for visitors, PC and necessary equipment, reading lamps, a TV and a couple of pictures that will dilute the wall is white, giving it fullness, but retaining the sleek design.

Home office

Was used to rework white worktop LINNMONThe size of which you can adjust yourself, under the dimensions of your home office. LINNMON made of fiberboard and particleboard and covered with acrylic paint. This means that we can easily construct of her desk for the home office, adding on both sides of the shelf for papers, documentation and accessories. Here it will be convenient to place the system unit on a desktop computer. Extra Storage equip using racks EXPEDIT, BILLY or BESTÅ.

Workplace

If it is assumed that from time to time in your home office will come visitors, place it closer to the door, so as not to disturb the household during visiting hours. Complete workplace table lamp Terzian or UPBU with adjustable stand and canopy to, if necessary, could change the direction of illumination. As a desk chair in the photo used ThorbjørnBut it can be replaced by a more comfortable office chair with headrest and armrests, to take advice from our detailed thematic review.

Home office photo

We hope that our little tips and ideas to help organize an original and at the same time, the perfect job in your home office and make every working day maximum fruitful. And do not be afraid to experiment and make notes of personality into finished designs!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Офис на дому со вкусом и комфортом

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Мебель для домашнего офисаМы уже однажды рассказывали о том, как можно оборудовать домашний офис. Сегодня мы продолжим эту тематику. Причем покажем, как можно создать единый интерьер, расположив мебель в гармонии с дизайном помещения. Сейчас многие работают дома, удаленная работа стала возможна с развитием инновационных технологий и ничем не отличается от работы в офисе. Дома работают не только фрилансеры, но и предприниматели, чья деятельность позволяет им контролировать весь процесс дистанционно, не выходя из дома. Для того, чтобы обеспечить полноценный рабочий день, следует позаботиться о том, чтобы ваш домашний офис был оборудован правильно и удобно, а также без вреда для вашего здоровья.

Для создания благоприятной рабочей обстановки не следует использовать яркие и "кричащие" цвета. Достаточно будет светлых, спокойных тонов, которые способствуют раскрепощению и раскрытию творческого потенциала на рабочем месте. Они, как нельзя лучше, создадут атмоcферу концентрации и уюта. В данной переделке преобладает белый цвет, за исключением коричневой стены, исполненной декоративной штукатуркой коричневого цвета в качестве контрастного элемента нашего домашнего кабинета.

Домашний офис

Заметьте, в нашем рабочем уголке нет ничего лишнего: рабочий стол, расположенный максимально близко к окну и естественному освещению, удобное кресло, стулья для посетителей, ПК и необходимая оргтехника, настольная лампа, телевизор и пару картин, которые разбавят стену белого цвета, придав ей наполненность, но сохранив лаконичность дизайна.

Офис на дому

Для переделки была использована белая столешница ЛИННМОН, размер которой вы можете регулировать самостоятельно, под габариты вашего домашнего офиса. ЛИННМОН изготовлена из ДВП и ДСП и покрыта акриловой краской. Это означает, что мы с легкостью можем соорудить из нее рабочий стол для домашнего офиса, добавив по обеим сторонам полочки для бумаг, документации и аксессуаров. Здесь же удобно будет разместить системный блок от стационарного компьютера. Дополнительное место для хранения обустроим с помощью стеллажей ЭКСПЕДИТ, БИЛЛИ или БЕСТО

Рабочее место

Если предполагается, что время от времени в ваш домашний кабинет будут приходить посетители, разместите его поближе к выходу, чтобы не мешать домочадцам в часы посещений. Дополните рабочее место настольной лампой ТЕРЦИАЛ или УПБУ с регулируемым штативом и плафоном, чтобы, при надобности, можно было менять направление освещения. В качестве рабочего кресла на фото использовано ТУРБЬЁРН, но его можно заменить на более комфортное офисное кресло с подголовником и подлокотниками, воспользовавшись советами из нашего подробного тематического обзора.

Офис на дому фото

Надеемся, что наши небольшие советы и идеи помогут организовать оригинальное и, вместе с тем, идеальное рабочее место в вашем домашнем офисе и сделать каждый рабочий день максимально плодотворным. И не бойтесь экспериментировать и вносить нотки индивидуальности в готовые дизайнерские решения! 

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...