ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Home office: a myth or reality?

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (4 Votes)

Home office RASTWith the advent of the Internet and the ever-expanding opportunities for communication at a distance, many people prefer to work remotely and do not visit the office. And since much work you stay at home, just need to think about organizing a comfortable work space in the home. To begin to determine whether it is fully equipped with a separate room or on the contrary a small work area in one of the rooms. Home office interior which will be discussed below, implements just the second option in the simplest its execution. Let's get started.

In order to organize home office need a comfortable and functional furniture. In our case, we will collect a table where you can work both sitting and standing. As for the legs, we use TNT 4 bedside cabinets models grow. With the help of tools done on 3 holes in every detail RAST so that as a result we were able to collect a rectangle as in the photo. Each leg of the table will consist of 2 of the stacked pedestals.

Table RAST

Shelves RAST

Their interior space can be used to contain a variety of storage systems, which there are many IKEA catalog. Surely, everyone will find something suitable for yourself.

Storage RAST

On the collected set foot countertop LINNMON size 200h60 see. In our example, this does not involve any fasteners. The entire structure is quite stable. Shall complete our home office FRANKLIN bar stool.

Ready remake

His height allows comfortably seat at the table for the job. Model of the chair is that it is easy to fold when it is not needed.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Домашний офис: миф или реальность?

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (4 Votes)

Домашний офис РАСТС появлением интернета и постоянно расширяющихся возможностей для коммуникации на расстоянии, многие предпочитают работать удаленно и не посещать офис. И коль уж вы остаетесь работать дома, то просто необходимо подумать об организации удобного рабочего места в домашних стенах. Для начала определитесь, будет ли это полноценно оборудованный отдельный кабинет или же наоборот небольшой рабочий уголок в одной из комнат. Домашний офис, интерьер которого мы рассмотрим ниже, реализует как раз второй вариант в самом простом его исполнении. Итак, приступим.

Для того чтобы организовать офис на дому понадобится удобная и функциональная мебель. В нашем случае, мы будет собирать стол, за которым можно работать как сидя, так и стоя. В качестве ножек для тола мы используем 4 прикроватных тумбы модели РАСТ. При помощи инструментов проделаем по 3 отверстия в каждой детали РАСТ таким образом, чтобы в результате мы смогли собрать прямоугольник как на фото. Каждая ножка стола будет состоять из 2 таких установленных друг на друга тумб.

Стол РАСТ

Полки РАСТ

Их внутреннее пространство можно использовать для размещения в них различных систем хранения, которых в каталоге ИКЕА найдется немало. Наверняка, каждый обнаружит что-то подходящее для себя.

Хранение РАСТ

На собранные ножки устанавливаем столешницу ЛИННМОН размером 200х60 см. В нашем примере для этого не применялось никаких крепежей. Вся конструкция довольно устойчива. Доукомплектовываем наш домашний офис барным стулом ФРАНКЛИН.

Готовая переделка

Его высота позволяет удобно разместиться за столом для работы. Модель стула такова, что его легко сложить, когда в нем нет необходимости.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...