ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

New Life easel MALL

2.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.60 (5 Votes)

Easel board-MALL It has long won the love of children and parents and is one of the best selling products IKEA Catalogue. But, unfortunately, all things have their service life, especially if it's children's clothes and accessories - life can be reduced by half. But what if you're used to the favorite things that served faithfully and are not ready to part with it? Of course, to give it new life, upgrade it or make it on the basis of a new piece of furniture or a useful thing for the house. In this case, today we will deal with alteration of the easel MALL series products.

If someone is not yet familiar with this product, we will briefly tell you about it. Children's easel MALL IKEA offers in three colors: pink, green, and white pine tree. This double-sided easel, respectively, on one side, children can draw crayonsAnd on the other - special markers. By the way, crayons and markers can also be found in the company's catalog. Easel board-MALL made of eco-friendly solid pine and is covered with acrylic paint.

Easel board-MALL

Marker for the board MALL

Chalk boards for MOLA

For rework we, in fact, need easel MALLas well as a cloth, stapler or glue and utility rope (or thick handles from a shopping bag).

To start the frame and remove the easel legs, and we are left with only myself drawing board. Then, wrap the board with a cloth on the back side and gently attaches one fabric with a stapler. Top board screwing two holes with a drill, where we fix a pen-holder MALL.

Easel board-MALL

Next - your imagination, which will depend on the ultimate goal. For example, if you plan to use MALL board for classes with children, you can arrange it in the form of windows, where thematic pictures and letters or numbers will be attached.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Новая жизнь мольберта МОЛА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Доска-мольберт МОЛА давно завоевала любовь детей и родителей и является одним из самых продаваемых товаров каталога ИКЕА. Но, к сожалению, все вещи имеют свой срок службы, особенно, если это детские вещи и принадлежности, - срок службы может сокращаться вдвое. Но что делать, если вы привыкли к любимой вещи, которая служила верой и правдой и еще не готовы с ней расставаться? Конечно же, дать ей новую жизнь, обновив ее или изготовив на ее основе новый предмет интерьера или полезную вещь для дома. В нашем случае, сегодня мы будем заниматься переделкой мольберта из серии товаров МОЛА

Если кто-то еще не знаком с данным товаром, то мы вкратце о нем расскажем. Детский мольберт МОЛА компания ИКЕА предлагает в трех цветах: розовый, зеленый и хвойное дерево с белым. Этот мольберт двусторонний, соответственно, на одной стороне дети могут рисовать мелками, а на другой - специальными фломастерами. К слову, мелки и фломастеры также можно найти в каталоге компании. Доска-мольберт МОЛА изготовлен из экологичного массива сосны и покрыт акриловой краской.

Доска-мольберт МОЛА

Фломастер для доски МОЛА

Мелки для доски МОЛА

Для переделки нам, собственно, и понадобится мольберт МОЛА, а также ткань, степлер или клей и хозяйственный канат (либо плотные ручки от хозяйственной сумки). 

Для начала убираем рамку и ножки мольберта, и у нас остается только сама доска для рисования. Затем обернем доску тканью с тыльной стороны и аккуратно закрепим ткань с помощью степлера. Сверху доски проделаем два отверстия с помощью дрели, где закрепим ручку-держатель для МОЛА.

Доска-мольберт МОЛА

Далее - ваша фантазия, которая будет зависеть от конечной цели. Например, если вы планируете использовать доску МОЛА для занятий с детьми, то можно оформить ее в виде окошек, где будут крепиться тематические картинки и буквы или цифры. 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...