ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Furniture for cats from the rack Kallax

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Cat HouseVery rarely in the category alterations IKEA we pay attention to the time and our younger brothers. In particular, today we'll talk about cats. To our pets feel comfortable, they need not only to provide a healthy and tasty food, and, of course, the ratio as equals, providing care, but also worthy content. This will help us Furniture for pets.

Modern Furniture for petsNamely furniture for cats - is: rack, various houses and beds and even sofas and much more. So we decided to build a furniture for cats with their hands. We will need rack KallaxWhich we will install vertically. Maximum load on its shelves - 13 kg, which is quite suitable for our purpose. Note that it is recommended to attach the rack to the wall using special fasteners, which comes bundled.

Complex for cats

Rack Kallax

Thus, one part of our complex for cats will rack in which we cut the hole, they will help tailed pets easy and convenient to move. As comfortable rack can not be without scratching posts. Therefore, the second part furniture complex - Front-sisal scratching posts with shelves, upholstered in faux fur.
Furniture for cats
Front-kittens

It remains to bring comfort, for example, using rugs TOFTBU (Microfiber) and NEKTEN (Antislip lining with latex), which will serve soft Cat Beds.

  • 0

    Santa

    03.11.2014 19:35 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Great - this is exactly what I need. I racked my brains how to do for their cats a comfortable place to relax and play. And here is an excellent and easy solution. All now the problem is half solved only need to buy the scaffolding and make a cat house.
  • 0

    Faya

    06.11.2014 14:10 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    I think that domestic cats are happy obzhivut a house if you make it to them. They are so fond of different boxes and lazilki to spend their holidays there.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Мебель для кошек из стеллажа КАЛЛАКС

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Кошкин домОчень редко в рубрике Переделки ИКЕА мы уделяем внимание и время братьям нашим меньшим. В частности, сегодня мы поговорим о кошках. Для того, чтобы наши питомцы чувствовали себя комфортно, им нужно не только обеспечить здоровое и вкусное питание, и, безусловно, отношением как к равным, обеспечив заботу, но и достойное содержание. В этом нам поможет мебель для животных.

Современная мебель для животных, а именно мебель для кошек - это: стойки, разнообразные домики и лежаки и даже мягкие диваны, а также многое другое. Вот и мы решили соорудить мебель для кошек своими руками. Нам понадобится стеллаж КАЛЛАКС, который мы установим вертикально. Максимальная нагрузка на его полки - 13 кг, что вполне подойдет для нашей цели. Обратим внимание, что стеллаж рекомендуется прикрепить к стене с помощью специального крепежа, который идет в комплекте.

Комплекс для кошек

Стеллаж КАЛЛАКС

Итак, одной частью нашего комплекса для кошек будет стеллаж, в котором мы вырежем отверстия, они помогут хвостатым питомцам легко и удобно перемещаться. Максимально комфортным стеллаж не может быть без когтеточки. Поэтому вторая часть мебельного комплекса - стойка-когтеточка из сизаля с полочками, обитыми искусственным мехом.
Мебель для кошек
Стойка-когтеточка

Осталось навести уют, например, при помощи ковриков ТОФТБУ (из микрофибры) и НЭКТЕН (с латексной антискользящей подкладкой), которые будут служить мягкими лежаками для кошек.

  • Супер - это как раз то что мне надо. А я ломаю голову как сделать для своих кошек удобное место для отдыха и игры. А тут такое прекрасное и простое решение. Все теперь проблема наполовину решена нужно только купить стелаж и сделать кошачий домик.
  • Думаю что домашние коты с удовольствием обживут такой домик если вы его им смастерите. Они так любят разные ящички и лазилки чтобы проводить там свой отдых.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...