ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Love of nature with Bland FORM

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Feeder Bland FORMDear readers, as you may have noticed in our category alterations IKEA We pay a lot of attention not only alterations on children, but does not deprive the attention of our smaller brethren. Today we will please his reworking of birds, personally make bird feeder. For us, it is even a kind of excursion into childhood, when we were making birdhouses and bird feeders, which are usually made of plywood or a packet of milk. However, from what has been made to any feeder, with its help we will not leave in the lurch feathered friends and help them through the tough winter.

Moreover, today we show you how to make a bird feeder beautiful, functional, how to turn it into an element or backyard garden interior. Birds not only delivered us aesthetic pleasure, but also help to destroy various pests in the area.

Let's get started. Take two Serving bowls Bland FORM diameter 12 see. Their advantage is that they are made of stainless steel and perfectly will take any weather conditions.

Bland FORM

Also, we need a wooden stick, which we consolidate these two bowls on both sides, as shown in the photo. Exemplary parameters wood blank: 2 cm in diameter and 19 cm long. The second piece of wood will serve as a pole, which can perching birds. Its approximate dimensions - 25 cm in length and 0,8 cm in diameter.

Bird feeders

We hope you and, most importantly, your feathered friends enjoy our remake.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus through 10 years

    About a year ago on our site the voting: "IKEA in Belarus: whether to wait ...?". At that time, more than half of voters said that IKEA in Belarus will be in a few years. About a quarter of respondents felt that the IKEA in Belarus ...
  • Rest nicely - garden furniture IKEA

    Villa, Ranch, hacienda ... What only titles suburban housing will not hear. And if earlier, at the mere mention of his imagination painted garden with neatly weeded the beds of carrots and parsley, the modern rhythm dictates the conditions ....
  • From the simple to the complex - alteration chest grow from IKEA

    Always a pleasure to equip the private space of their own hands. Things seemed to acquire a soul alive in the eyes and delight you every day. To top it all, such a thing fills their existence to an exclusive number. After the second such unlikely ...
  • Doll furniture from IKEA bowls ...

    Like a lot of different furniture, decoration items and accessories can be obtained from subjects IKEA if to show at least a share of the wits. But to be honest, to please the original, self-assembled furniture, not only themselves, but the dolls ...! So what,...
  • Kitchen Hanging Gardens

    How nice to have on hand fresh fragrant herb that at any time you can pick directly from the windowsill and immediately send the soup. But what about those who lack the windowsill? Or it is used for other useful purposes, and space for ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Любовь к природе с БЛАНДА БЛАНК

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Кормушка БЛАНДА БЛАНКУважаемые читатели, как вы уже заметили, в нашей рубрике Переделки ИКЕА мы много внимания уделяем не только переделкам, посвященным детям, но и не обделяем вниманием братьев наших меньших. Сегодня своей переделкой мы порадуем пернатых, собственноручно смастерив кормушку для птиц. Для нас это будет даже неким экскурсом в детство, когда мы все мастерили скворечники и кормушки для птиц, которые, как правило, изготавливались из фанеры или пакетов из-под молока. Тем не менее, из чего бы ни была сделана кормушка, с ее помощью мы не оставим в беде пернатых друзей и поможем им пережить трудные зимние времена. 

Более того, сегодня мы покажем, как сделать кормушку красивой, функциональной, как превратить ее в элемент приусадебного или садового интерьера. Птицы не только доставят нам эстетическое наслаждение, но и помогут уничтожить различных вредителей на участке. 

Итак, приступим. Возьмем две сервировочные миски БЛАНДА БЛАНК диаметром 12 см. Их преимуществом является то, что они изготовлены из нержавеющей стали и прекрасно перенесут любые погодные условия.

БЛАНДА БЛАНК

Также нам понадобится деревянная палка, на которую мы и закрепим эти две миски с обеих сторон, как показано на фотографии. Примерные параметры деревянной заготовки: 2 см в диаметре и 19 см длиной. Вторая деревянная заготовка послужит в качестве шеста, на который могут усаживаться птицы. Ее примерные размеры - 25 см в длину и 0,8 см в диаметре. 

Кормушка для птиц

Надеемся вам, а главное, вашим пернатым друзьям, понравится наша переделка

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси через 10 лет

    Около года назад на нашем сайте проводилось голосование: "ИКЕА в Беларуси: ждать ли...?". На тот момент более половины проголосовавших ответили, что ИКЕА в Беларуси появится через несколько лет. Около четверти респондентов посчитали, что ИКЕА в Беларуси...
  • Отдыхаем красиво - садовая мебель ИКЕА

    Дача, ранчо, фазенда... Каких только названий загородного жилища не услышишь. И, если раньше, при одном только его упоминании воображение рисовало огород с аккуратно прополотыми грядками морковки и петрушки, то современный ритм диктует свои условия....
  • От простого к сложному - переделка комода РАСТ от ИКЕА

    Всегда приятно обустраивать личное пространство собственными руками. Вещи словно бы приобретают душу, оживают на глазах и радуют вас каждый день. В довершение ко всему, такой предмет пополняет своим существованием эксклюзивный ряд. Ведь второй такой вряд...
  • Кукольная мебель из ...мисок от ИКЕА

    Как много различной мебели, предметов декора и аксессуаров можно получить из предметов ИКЕА, если проявить хотя бы долю смекалки. Но, честно говоря, порадовать оригинальной, самостоятельно собранной мебелью, можно не только себя, но и… кукол! Ну а что,...
  • Кухонные висячие сады

    Как приятно иметь под рукой душистые свежие травы, которые в любой момент можно сорвать прямо с подоконника и тотчас же отправить в суп. Но что делать тем, у кого отсутствует подоконник? Или же он используется для других полезных целей, а места для...

Рекомендуем...