ruenfrdeites

Kitchen Hanging Gardens

4.4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.40 (5 Votes)

Kitchen gardenHow nice to have on hand fresh fragrant herbs that at any time you can pick directly from sill and immediately sent to the soup. But what about those who have no window sill? Or whether it is used for other useful purposes, and space for pots absolutely not, do in this case it is necessary to abandon the idea of ​​growing domestic greenery, certainly requires constant contact with sunlight? Of course not! After all, the window can arrange pots and other means, for example, hang them on the window sill, so you get the "garden", to save space in the kitchen and at the same time amused households original decision.

Thus, in order to arrange the kitchen Hanging GardensYou need the following materials:
- BETIDLIG, Wall / ceiling mount - 2 pcs .;
- HUGAD, Cornice Curtains - 1 pcs .;
- Spray-paint (any color);
- Clogs (wooden shoes).

As you may have guessed, as the pots we serve Klomp - Wood shoesOnce common in Europe, and is now a kind of symbol of Holland. They can also be made of ceramics that for growing herbs most successful - Green protects against decay, but in this case we use the traditional wooden shoes.

Shoes with herbs

In order to give our "pot" a funny look, paint them in different bright colors, depending on the interior of the kitchen can also be redecorated Klomp lace, beads, ribbons, etc. Love to draw? Show off your skills in the future pots for herbs - create your own unique design. And to further can be hung on curtain pots, do a backdrop slippers hole and slip the rope through them strong.

Well, ornamental flowerpot ready, but now need to figure out how to hang them above the sill. It's simple: take BETIDLIGIs attached on both sides of the window, after which they have cornice HUGAD. That's all there is left only sit home on grass this original pot and hang them on the curtain.

Greens in shoes

Now herbs will always be at your fingertips, and you do not have to run after them to the balcony. The kitchen is filled with aromas of summer, and the guests, Newbie to your tea will be amazed at what kind of dad Carlo visited at home - has left a heap of slippers, of which also grows dill and parsley. In general, a great charge of mood provided to all!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Rest nicely - garden furniture IKEA

    Villa, Ranch, hacienda ... What only titles suburban housing will not hear. And if earlier, at the mere mention of his imagination painted garden with neatly weeded the beds of carrots and parsley, the modern rhythm dictates the conditions ....
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • "Dish" extravaganza - IKEA Dish-washing machines

    For 70 years the Swedish company IKEA makes our life colorful, comfortable and easy. IKEA is in every house. So you can briefly but succinctly describe the philosophy of the company. And, indeed, the prices are very democratic and accessible with a stable Swedish as ....
  • Own Designer or new competition from IKEA

    Order fed up with the kitchen and you are dreaming about the changes, or maybe you started a grand renovation? Take part in the competition called “Kitchen of a Dream” from IKEA and win! Winners will receive IKEA gift certificates (100 000, 30 000 and ...
  • Direct the ideal order in the kitchen with IKEA

    One of the secrets of an enjoyable pastime for cooking - well-organized kitchen space. In each subject, which, depending on the needs of the hostess can be a different number, should be their place. Today, with the help of ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Кухонные висячие сады

4.4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.40 (5 Votes)

Кухонный садКак приятно иметь под рукой душистые свежие травы, которые в любой момент можно сорвать прямо с подоконника и тотчас же отправить в суп. Но что делать тем, у кого отсутствует подоконник? Или же он используется для других полезных целей, а места для горшочков абсолютно нет, неужели в этом случае стоит отказаться от идеи выращивания домашней зелени, непременно требующей постоянного контакта с солнечным светом? Конечно, нет! Ведь у окошка устроить горшочки можно и другим способом, например, повесить их над подоконником, таким образом, вы получите желанный «сад», сэкономите место на кухне,  а заодно и позабавите домочадцев оригинальным решением.

Итак, для того чтобы устроить на кухне висячие сады, вам потребуются следующие материалы:
- БЕТИДЛИГ, настенное/потолочное крепление – 2 шт.;
- ХУГАД, карниз гардинный – 1 шт.;
- спрей-краска (любых цветов);
- кломпены (деревянные башмачки).

Как вы уже догадались, в качестве горшочков нам будут служить кломпены – деревянные башмачки, некогда распространенные в Европе, а сейчас являющиеся своеобразным символом Голландии. Также они могут быть выполнены из керамики, что для выращивания трав наиболее удачно – зелень надежно защищается от гниения, однако в данном случае мы используем традиционные деревянные башмачки.

Башмачки с зеленью

Для того чтобы придать нашим «горшочкам» забавный вид, окрасим их в разные яркие цвета, в зависимости от интерьера кухни можно также отдекорировать кломпены кружевами, бусинами, бантиками и т.д. Любите рисовать? Продемонстрируйте свои навыки на будущих кашпо для трав – создайте свой уникальный дизайн. А для того чтобы в дальнейшем можно было повесить горшочки на гардину, проделайте в задниках башмачков отверстия и просуньте через них прочные веревки.

Что ж, кашпо готовы, но теперь необходимо придумать, как подвесить их над уровнем подоконника. Здесь все просто: берем БЕТИДЛИГ, крепим их по обеим сторонам окна, после чего располагаем на них карниз ХУГАД. Вот и все, осталось лишь рассадить домашние травы по этим оригинальным горшочкам и повесить их на гардину.

Зелень в башмачках

Теперь душистые травы будут всегда под рукой, и вам не придется бегать за ними на балкон. Кухня наполнится ароматами лета, а гости, заглянувшие к вам на чай будут изумлены, что же за папа Карло побывал у вас дома - оставил кучу башмачков, из которых к тому же произрастает укроп и петрушка. В общем, отличный заряд настроения обеспечен всем!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Отдыхаем красиво - садовая мебель ИКЕА

    Дача, ранчо, фазенда... Каких только названий загородного жилища не услышишь. И, если раньше, при одном только его упоминании воображение рисовало огород с аккуратно прополотыми грядками морковки и петрушки, то современный ритм диктует свои условия....
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • “Посудомоечная” феерия - посудомоечные машины ИКЕА

    Вот уже 70 лет шведская компания IKEA делает нашу жизнь яркой, комфортной и легкой. IKEA есть в каждом доме. Так можно коротко, но емко описать философию компании. И, действительно, цены весьма демократичны и доступны при стабильном шведском качестве....
  • Сам себе дизайнер или Новый конкурс от ИКЕА

    Порядком поднадоела кухонная обстановка и вы грезите об изменениях или, может быть, вы затеяли грандиозный ремонт? Участвуйте в конкурсе под названием «Кухня мечты» от ИКЕА и выигрывайте! Победители получат подарочные сертификаты ИКЕА (100 000, 30 000 и...
  • Наводим идеальный порядок на кухне с ИКЕА

    Один из секретов приятного времяпровождения за приготовлением пищи - грамотно организованное кухонное пространство. У каждого предмета, которых в зависимости от нужд хозяйки может быть разное количество, должно быть свое место. Сегодня с помощью...

Рекомендуем...