ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Lacquered TV stand

4.25 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.25 (4 Votes)

Lacquer TV StandLet's take some traveling. Fast forward a few decades ago, during the Soviet era. Cluttered, preferably solid furniture, the apartment - the standard of the time. Surely everyone remembers bulky in size to half the room, suites "wall." One of the rooms is required to present a sideboard with cherished sets of china and crystal. Painted carpet with the most unimaginable adorning almost every wall in the house. TV table was comparable to the pedestal: a huge and unwieldy. One had the feeling that the apartments of all Soviet citizens to equip one and the same person. They were like twins. Fortunately, everything has changed dramatically.

A variety of styles, materials, colors, furniture production methods allow us to make choices, guided by their taste preferences. With the advent of various types of equipment, audio and video equipment manufacturers to develop and continuously improve TV Stand. For example, IKEA catalog be sure to find a suitable model. Proponents of the classics can use this attribute furniture made of wood, with compartments for equipment or drawers for storage. High-tech style, or any other modern interior decorate direction TV table glass fully or with the individual parts of a brittle, but it is only at first glance, the material.

Ready nightstand LAK

In today's global transformation of the alteration will not. We only show you how to in just a few steps to transform one of IKEA products. Thus, based on LAK - TV table in white. It is low, with no extra fussy details. Also, there is no back panel. This design solution makes it easy to place all cables from the equipment, which is located in the inner shelf.

Decorative element

Cupboard LACK inside

We need to convert the furniture stapler, additional legs, basement of a series PERFECT and cut Colour Options. The last component, you can choose a sufficiently good quality. The material is selected in such a way that passes the signal from the remote to the desired device. The legs are set into the inner shelf for more than a clear separation, as well as additional support under the TV. Plinths in the catalog, have a length of more than 2-meters. Because just doing fit the size of the holes Household TVAnd then sew up his pre-prepared material. Now you only install our billet.

Ready remake

This nightstand that will suit the role of cache, and close buttons are beckoning from small children.

  • 0

    Vasilisa

    13.11.2014 02:42 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Stylish. practical and nice. And most importantly, I can say to the naked eye such alteration can be done independently and in a short time. Very interesting option for design solutions.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Лаковая тумба под телевизор

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (3 Votes)

Лаковая тумба под ТВДавайте немного попутешествуем. Перенесемся на несколько десятков лет назад, в советскую эпоху. Загроможденная, желательно массивной мебелью, квартира – эталон того времени. Наверняка все помнят громоздкие, размером на полкомнаты, гарнитуры «стенка». В одной из комнат обязательно присутствовал сервант с бережно хранимыми сервизами из фарфора и хрусталя. Расписной ковер с самыми немыслимыми узорами украшал чуть ли не каждую стенку в доме. Тумба под телевизор была сравнима с постаментом: огромная и неповоротливая. Создавалось ощущение, что квартиры всех советских граждан обустраивал один и тот же человек. Они были как братья-близнецы. Благо, все кардинально изменилось.

Разнообразие стилей, материалов, цветовых решений, способов изготовления мебели позволяют сделать выбор, руководствуясь своими вкусовыми предпочтениями. С появлением различных видов техники, аудио- и видео аппаратуры производителями разрабатываются и постоянно улучшаются тумбы под ТВ. Например, в каталоге ИКЕА обязательно найдется подходящая модель. Приверженцы классики могут использовать этот мебельный атрибут, выполненный из дерева, с отделениями для аппаратуры либо ящиками для хранения. Стиль хай-тек или любое другое современное интерьерное направление украсит тумба под телевизор стеклянная полностью либо с отдельными частями из хрупкого, но это лишь на первый взгляд, материала.

Готовая тумба ЛАКК

В сегодняшней переделке глобальной трансформации не будет. Мы лишь продемонстрируем, как можно всего в несколько шагов преобразить один из продуктов ИКЕА. Итак, в основе ЛАКК тумба под телевизор в белом исполнении. Она невысокая, без лишних вычурных деталей. Также в ней отсутствует задняя панель. Такое дизайнерское решение позволяет без труда разместить все провода от аппаратуры, которая размещается во внутренней полке.

Декоративный элемент

Тумба ЛАКК изнутри

Для превращения нам понадобятся мебельный степлер, дополнительные ножки, цоколь из серии ПЕРФЕКТ и отрезок дермантина. Последнюю составляющую можно выбрать достаточно хорошего качества. Материал подобран таким образом, что пропускает сигнал от пульта к нужному устройству. Ножки устанавливаются во внутреннюю полку для более внятного разделения, а также для дополнительной опоры под телевизор. Цоколи, представленные в каталоге, имеют длину более 2-х метров. Потому просто выполняем подгонку под размер отверстия тумбы под телевизор, а затем зашиваем его заранее приготовленным материалом. Теперь осталось лишь установить нашу заготовку.

Готовая переделка

Такая тумба замечательно подойдет на роль тайника, а также закроет такие манящие кнопки от маленьких детей.

  • Стильно. практично и красиво. А главное могу сказать невооруженным взглядом такую переделку можно сделать самостоятельно и за короткое время. Очень интересный вариант для дизайнерского решения.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...