ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Quillen - elegance and functionality

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Organizer for jewelryThis seemingly simple things like Photo FrameQuite often comes to play the role of a gift. Most of it and used for its intended purpose, inserting it memorable or just a nice looking captured moments of life. In today's remake we move away from a template and show how you can still use Photo Frame.

IKEA Catalogue not replete with a variety of frame shapes. Mostly these are simple rectangular outline without any outstanding details. Against this background, frame Quillen look very nice. It is their we will use. Quillen frame made of white plastic and are available in two variations. One form rectangleAnd the other - oval. They are remarkable graceful curls framed that give originality. Frames can be fixed in different positions: horizontally, vertically or mounted on a wall.

Paint the frame

Color can work wonders. And we will use this property and cover our gold frame spray paint. This color performance, they began to look much nobler and richer.

Burlap for the frame

Then, pre-cooked bolts of burlap and a cork board, proportionate framework, glued together using a special glue for decoupage Mod Podge. He dries it becomes transparent, which makes it indispensable when performing this type of work.

Drawing on sacking

After bonding parts have dried completely, the middle frame using Stencil (Stencils can be downloaded from Internet sites) and paint the black silhouetted image. The texture of materials allows us to apply a frame to store earrings.

Ready remake

So, by using simple components in the form of burlap and cork, you can connect aesthetics and practicality.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • A new section - IKEA interiors

    We are glad to present you a new section of the site - IKEA Inter Gallery. Ideas run out, you cannot make a decision - look at the photos of the interiors and, perhaps, you will find a solution to your problem.
  • IKEA exhibition Casa Decor 2012 in Spain

    Those who were lucky enough to visit the exhibition of design and decoration of Casa Decor 2012, which took place from mid-May to the end of June in Spain, in Madrid, have the opportunity to learn many of the most interesting ideas from the sphere of interior design living spaces ....
  • Compact arrangement of two-wheeled iron friends

    If you are still wandering in search of inspiration and inexpensive starting materials for their future exclusive gizmos - it's time to stop! Welcome to IKEA stores! After all, ever-changing diversity of the company's products, not other than the ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

КВИЛЛ - изящество и функциональность

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Органайзер для украшенийТакой, казалось бы, простой вещи, как рамка для фотографий, довольно часто выпадает играть роль подарка. В большинстве своем ее и используют по прямому назначению, вставляя в нее памятные или просто приятные глазу запечатленные жизненные моменты. В сегодняшней переделке мы отойдем от шаблона и покажем, как можно еще использовать фоторамку.

Каталог ИКЕА не пестрит разнообразием рамочных форм. Преимущественно это простые прямоугольные очертания без каких-либо выдающихся деталей. На этом фоне рамки КВИЛЛ выгодно выделяются. Именно их мы и будем использовать. Рамки КВИЛЛ выполнены из белого пластика и представлены в двух вариациях. Одна в форме прямоугольника, другая – овала. Они примечательны изящными завитками в обрамлении, которые и придают оригинальность. Рамки могут быть зафиксированы в различных положениях: горизонтально, вертикально либо крепиться на стену.

Красим рамку

Цвет способен творить чудеса. И мы воспользуемся этим свойством и покроем наши рамки золотой аэрозольной краской. В таком цветовом исполнении они стали выглядеть гораздо благороднее и богаче.

Мешковина для рамки

Затем заранее приготовленные отрезы мешковины и пробковой доски, соразмерные рамкам, склеиваем между собой при помощи специального клея для декупажа Mod Podge. Он при высыхании он становится прозрачным, что делает его незаменимым при выполнении такого вида работ.

Рисунок на мешковине

После того, как склеиваемые детали окончательно подсохли, по центру рамки при помощи трафарета (трафареты можно скачать на специализированных интернет-сайтах) и краски черного цвета вырисовываем изображение. Текстура материалов позволяет применить рамку для хранения серег.

Готовая переделка

Вот так, используя простые составляющие в виде мешковины и пробки, можно соединить эстетику и практичность.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Новый раздел - Интерьеры ИКЕА

    Рады представить Вам новый раздел сайта - фотогалерею интерьеров ИКЕА. Закончились идеи, не можете принять решение - посмотрите фотографии интерьеров и, возможно, Вы найдете решение своей проблемы.
  • ИКЕА на выставке Casa Decor 2012 в Испании

    Те, кому посчастливилось побывать на выставке дизайна и декора Casa Decor 2012, которая проходила с середины мая по конец июня в Испании, в Мадриде, имели возможность почерпнуть множество самых интересных идей из сферы дизайна интерьеров жилых помещений....
  • Компактное размещение двухколесных железных друзей

    Если вы все еще блуждаете в поисках вдохновения и недорогих исходных материалов для своих будущих эксклюзивных вещиц – пора остановиться! Добро пожаловать в магазины IKEA! Ведь все постоянно обновляющееся многообразие продукции компании, не что иное, как...

Рекомендуем...