ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Kredentsa - elegance and grace in one bottle

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Medieval kredentsaUnder the heading alterations IKEA we not only show and tell about how you can transform or transform products from IKEA CatalogueBut try as much as possible to immerse the reader in the history of the newly created things. And so, the next excursion. But to start a small question: How exactly short and elongated Furniture attribute that is used to store utensils and other kitchen utensils? Surely, each of you will respond in their own way and in their own way will be right. Sideboard, chest of drawers, wardrobe or cupboard, for sure, will be the most popular answers. And if you met this definition as kredentsa? If so, is not as common as, for example, a chest of drawers. That's about it and go on talking.

KredentsaIn its original version, is a low cabinet, which was decorated with carvings or paintings. This piece of furniture was quite common during the Renaissance in Italy. Translated from Italian as «credenza» means trust. By the way, first served kredentsy help when checking cooked for dignitaries food for the presence of poison. At the very first kredents no legs. Over time, they have acquired new features. Most often, in their capacity as could be seen a small adjustment cabinet on elegant stems.

In search of Furniture item, You are waiting for a slight disappointment. It can be very costly. We will help you to avoid it.

To create your own kredentsy take Three of the locker series FAKTUM. Before you create a wooden frame, make them in a row and fasten together to reinforce the entire structure. Perfectly suited to rework any old furniture that you no longer need. If there is none, get an appropriate length wood harvesting. Sutured completely our lockers, preform varnish for wood.

Prior to the alteration

Kredentsa side view

Kredentsa pen photo

To hang on the door handle. In our case, we chose a golden color, the appearance of which kredentsy only gaining extra points. It remains to tie the legs and tone knobs to make caps for them.

Kredentsa legs photo

Kredentsa in the interior

Kredentsa ready, and delicate taste and masterovitym hands host, of course, be envied by any guest in your home.

  • 0

    Faya

    07.11.2014 17:53 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Very interesting solution can be put in the living room as a coffee cabinet or TV stand or laptop. It seemed to me such a cabinet is very easy to make yourself.
  • 0

    Angelina

    08.11.2014 03:37 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Great for anything in interior solutions. I generally just a dream to replace the tall cabinets that's so spacious and functional tables. With their help, as well it can be zoned space.
  • 0

    Vasilisa

    13.11.2014 02:35 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Always amazes simple designs that you offer. So really boring furniture can easily give a second life and transform it beyond recognition.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Креденца - элегантность и изящество в одном флаконе

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Средневековая креденцаВ рубрике Переделки ИКЕА мы не только показываем и рассказываем о том, как можно преобразить либо трансформировать продукцию из каталога ИКЕА, но и стараемся по мере возможности погрузить читателя в историю вновь создаваемых вещей. И вот, очередной экскурс. Но для начала небольшой вопрос: как именуется невысокий и удлиненный мебельный атрибут, который используется для хранения посуды и прочей кухонной утвари? Наверняка, каждый из вас ответит по-своему и по-своему будет прав. Сервант, комод, шкаф или буфет, наверняка, будут самыми популярными ответами. А встречалось ли вам такое определение, как креденца? Если и да, то не так часто, как, например, комод. Именно о ней и пойдет дальше разговор.

Креденца, в изначальном своем исполнении, представлял собой невысокий шкаф, который украшался резьбой либо росписью. Этот предмет мебели был весьма распространен в эпоху Возрождения в Италии. В переводе же с итальянского «credenza» означает доверие. К слову сказать, первые креденцы служили подспорьем при проверке, приготовленной для высокопоставленных лиц еды, на наличие в ней яда. У самых первых креденц отсутствовали ножки. С течением времени они приобрели новые черты. Чаще всего в их качестве можно было встретить небольшой по высоте шкафчик на изящных ножках.

В поисках этого предмета мебели, вас поджидает небольшое разочарование. Он может оказаться весьма дорогостоящим. Мы вам поможем его избежать.

Для создания собственной креденцы возьмем три шкафчика из серии ФАКТУМ. Прежде чем создавать деревянный каркас, составьте их в ряд и закрепите между собой для упрочнения всей конструкции. Великолепно для переделки подойдет какая-нибудь старая мебель, которая вам больше не нужна. Если же таковой не имеется, то приобретите деревянные заготовки соответствующей длины. Зашиваем полностью наши шкафчики, предварительно обработав заготовки лаком для дерева.

До переделки

Креденца вид сбоку

Креденца ручки фото

На дверцы навешиваем ручки. В нашем случае выбран золотистый цвет, от которого внешний вид креденцы лишь набирает дополнительные очки. Остается прикрутить ножки и в тон с ручками сделать для них колпачки.

Креденца ножки фото

Креденца в интерьере

Креденца готова, а тонкому вкусу и мастеровитым рукам хозяина, конечно же, позавидует любой гость вашего дома.

  • Очень интересное решение, можно поставить в гостиной как журнальный шкафчик или подставка под телевизор или ноутбук. Как мне показалось такой шкафчик очень легко смастерить самому.
  • Отличный вариант для чего угодно в интерьерных решениях. У меня вообще просто мечта заменить высокие шкафы вот такими вместительными и функциональными тумбами. С их помощью так же очень хорошо можно зонировать помещение.
  • Всегда поражает простота конструкций, которые вы предлагаете. Так на самом деле надоевшей мебели запросто можно дать вторую жизнь и преобразить ее до неузнаваемости.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...