ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Cargo Kitchen rack of live

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Cargo in the kitchen photoToday we talk a little bit about the innovations for kitchens. Although cargo (Drawer or basket) are actively used advanced mistresses, but think there are those who do not quite understand all the charm of owning such a magical invention of modern furniture. And we will offer you the option of cargo for the kitchen with his hands.

Cargo Kitchen usually a wire basket or box, built into the bottom (top) floor of the kitchen cabinet. Often the cargo and establish the full height lockers. This storage system makes it possible to save a lot of space. But its main advantage - practicality. Cargo Floor can be different, for example, paint or enamel etc. Organization of internal space can also have different versions: tiers, shelves, hooks, etc. In the vast cargo kitchen can store bottles, canned food, spices, towels and many more things.

Cargo Kitchen

Our modifications will be devoted to Cargo KitchenIn which to store everything you need for cleaning (broom, dustpan, rags, mop, household chemicals). For rework we take a completely unexpected piece of furniture - Live shelving. If your kitchen has a small space, such as between the refrigerator and kitchen cabinets, it would be a great place for cargo.

Storage in the kitchen

Rack Live perfect for the role of cargo, however, can be a bit of space to reorganize it and attach rollers through which the cargo will roll out like an ordinary box, only vertical. Do not forget the chrome handle, which makes Extending the cargo from the niche more comfortable.

Cargo inside

Cargo in

Note that alteration can not do one rack, ideally there should be two. Although ... if you apply a little creativity and ingenuity, it is possible that you will come to a head, and other solutions and options!

  • 0

    Faya

    07.11.2014 18:06 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Even I never thought that you can make a beautiful, compact and spacious locker for storage of kitchen utensils and tools for cleaning doma.I importantly it takes up very little space.
  • 0

    Vasilisa

    13.11.2014 02:46 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Oh, it's just a godsend for housewives. With the help of a cargo can easily do away with the mess in the kitchen and the main thing you will always know what and where is. Convenient and practical!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Карго для кухни из стеллажа ЛАЙВА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Карго на кухне фотоСегодня мы немного поговорим о новшествах для кухонь. Хотя карго (выдвижной ящик или корзина) уже активно используется продвинутыми хозяйками, но, думаем есть и те, кто не совсем понимает все прелести обладания таким волшебным современным мебельным изобретением. А также мы предложим вам вариант карго для кухни своими руками. 

Карго для кухни обычно представляет собой выдвижную корзину или ящик, встраиваемый в нижний (верхний) ярус кухонного шкафчика. Часто карго устанавливают и на всю высоту шкафчиков. Эта система хранения дает возможность сэкономить немало пространства. Но главное ее достоинство - практичность. Покрытие карго бывает разным, например, краска или эмаль и т.п. Организация внутреннего пространства может также иметь различное исполнение: ярусы, полочки, крючки и др. В огромном карго для кухни можно хранить бутылки, консервы, специи, полотенца и еще много-много чего.

Карго для кухни

Наша переделка будет посвящена карго для кухни, в котором будет храниться все необходимое для уборки (щетка, совок, тряпки, швабра, бытовая химия). Для переделки мы возьмем совершенно неожиданный предмет мебели - стеллаж ЛАЙВА. Если в вашей кухне есть небольшое пространство, например, между холодильником и кухонным шкафчиком, то это будет прекрасным местом для карго.

Хранение на кухне

Стеллаж ЛАЙВА идеально подходит на роль карго, однако, можно немного реорганизовать в нем пространство и прикрепить ролики, с помощью которых карго будет выкатываться, как обычный ящик, только вертикальный. Не забудьте про хромированную ручку, которая сделает выдвигание карго из ниши более удобным.  

Карго изнутри

Карго в работе

Заметьте, что для переделки не обойтись одним стеллажом, в идеале их должно быть два. Хотя...если применить креативность и немного смекалки, то, возможно, вам придут в голову и другие решения и варианты!

 

  • Даже никогда не подумала , что можно сделать такой прекрасный , компактный и вместительный шкафчик для хранения кухонной утвари и средств по уборки дома.И главное он занимает очень мало места.
  • Ой, да это просто находка для домохозяйки. С помощью карго запросто можно покончить с беспорядком на кухне и главное всегда будешь знать что и где лежит. Удобно и практично!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...