ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

How to take a child? Easy-will help IKEA!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Children's table TROFASTEvery parent, without exception, want the child to be doing something, and while still receiving benefits for themselves. Developers techniques early learning much emphasis on studies on the development of fine motor skills, from which depend in turn on speech and mental processes. Could not be better suited for these actions water, sand, and various small items. But despite the fact that these objects and means very useful, they can deliver many inconveniences parents in terms of cleaning and issues location.

Child will be much more convenient if it will have a corner where he can pour water, pour sand or cereals, move items from one container to another. You can practice with him and teach him to sort the items on any of the grounds, putting them in different containers. The kid would be happy to learn and "feel" this world. He only need to provide freedom of action. To do this you will need:

sandpaper;
jigsaw or a saw.

Assembling TROFAST

frame good because it is made of wood, covered with a thin layer of acrylic lacquer that prevents negative forcing. Along the edges, the size of the selected containers, using a jigsaw or a hole saw cut 2. Make them exactly such that the capacity to securely hold them and failed. These containers can be purchased cover a series of TROFAST. The child will be happy to learn to open, close and get their first experience of restoring order.

Accustom to order with TROFAST

Between two trays is formed of sufficient size work surface that a child could use as a springboard for the realization of his dreams: to draw sand sculpt figures and much more.

Create with TROFAST

If desired, frame You can recolor it, put images of fairy tale characters to engage the child was still fun. Since the frame originally varnished already, before coating paint is recommended sanding the surface for better grip.

There are grooves on the frame. They can be used to install Shelves, containersWhich will serve as storage of toys, items that are needed for a child games.

TROFAST in action

As a result, a few simple manipulations obtained tableCombined with the storage system. To the child - It's a private space and a place where he will play and develop, but for you - a few tens of minutes to spare, which can be devoted to any business.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • Children's IKEA

    IKEA Company in its activity pays much attention to the children. This is expressed not only in output equipment intended for children of different ages, but also to conduct various charity events around the world. In this review we will try ...
  • The first bag chair IKEA - OLME

    Armchairs-bags, chairs, pears, or, as they are called, frameless seat are increasingly part of our lives and in our interior. We buy their children, they are equipped with "art house" cinemas, but only where they can not be found in the recent times. And the most interesting thing is that ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Как занять ребенка? Легко-поможет ИКЕА!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Детский столик ТРУФАСТКаждому родителю без исключения хочется, чтобы ребенок был чем-то занят и при этом еще и пользу для себя получал. Разработчики методик раннего обучения много внимания уделяют занятиям по развитию мелкой моторики, от которой в свою очередь зависят речевые и умственные процессы. Как нельзя лучше для этих действий подходит вода, песок, различные мелкие предметы. Но несмотря на то, что вышеперечисленные объекты и средства крайне полезны, они могут доставлять немало неудобств родителям в плане уборки и вопросов с месторасположением.

Ребенку будет гораздо удобнее, если у него будет свой уголок, где он сможет переливать воду, пересыпать песок или крупы, перекладывать предметы из одной емкости в другую. Вы можете заниматься вместе с ним и учить его сортировать предметы по каким-либо признакам, складывая их в разные контейнеры. Малыш с удовольствием будет познавать и «щупать» этот мир. Ему лишь нужно предоставить свободу действий. Для этого вам понадобится:

наждачная бумага;
электролобзик или пила.

Сборка ТРУФАСТ

Каркас хорош тем, что изготовлен из дерева, покрыт тонким слоем акрилового лака, который предотвращает негативное внешнее воздействие. По краям, под размер подобранных контейнеров, при помощи лобзика или пилы вырезаем 2 отверстия. Делаем их ровно такими, чтобы емкости в них прочно удерживались и не проваливались. Для этих контейнеров можно приобрести крышки из серии ТРУФАСТ. Ребенок с радостью будет учиться открывать-закрывать и получит первые навыки наведения порядка.

Приучаемся к порядку с ТРУФАСТ

Между двумя лотками образовывается достаточного размера рабочая поверхность, которую ребенок может использовать как плацдарм для воплощения своих фантазий: рисовать песком, лепить фигуры и многое другое.

Творим с ТРУФАСТ

При желании каркас можно перекрасить в другой цвет, нанести изображения сказочных героев, чтобы ребенку стало заниматься еще увлекательнее. Так как каркас изначально уже залакирован, то перед покрытием краской рекомендуется зашкурить поверхность для лучшего сцепления.

На каркасе имеются пазы. Их можно использовать для установки полок, контейнеров, которые будут выполнять функцию хранения игрушек, предметов, которые необходимы ребенку для игр.

ТРУФАСТ в действии

В результате нескольких простых манипуляций получается стол, совмещенный с системой хранения. Для ребенка – это его личное пространство и место, где он будет играть и развиваться, а для вас – несколько десятков свободных минут, которые можно посвятить каким-либо делам.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • ИКЕА для детей

    Компания ИКЕА в своей деятельности много внимания уделяет детям. Это выражается не только в выпуске продукции, расчитаной для детей различного возраста, но и в проведении различных благотворительных акций по всему миру. В данном обзоре мы постараемся...
  • Первое кресло-мешок ИКЕА - ОЛМЕ

    Кресла-мешки, кресла-груши или, как их еще называют, бескаркасные кресла все больше входят в нашу жизнь и в наш интерьер. Мы их покупаем детям, ими оснащают «арт-хаус» кинотеатры, да где их только не встретишь в последнее время. И самое интересное, что...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...

Рекомендуем...