ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Rail terminal from LAK

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (2 Votes)

Always surprised parents who are willing not only to the fact to give their children the best, but they are doing to their children quite extraordinary things their own hands. Today we tell it about this alteration, which are the basis hanging shelves LACK series products. In the end, it will stand, which is the ideal height for children to use it for their games, and it has enough space within the volume. This space can be filled with books, boxes of puzzles and board games.

For greater convenience and freedom of movement of our railway terminal You can attach the wheels. This will help to make curbstone above and to allow for more than one game, but with a brother or sister, and even invite your friends.

Game table LACK photo

After babies will play can easily move back to the cabinet wall. On countertop We put this baby with all the "attributes".

So, let's summarize exactly what we need to rework:

- 2 hanging shelves LAK (110 * 26 * 5 cm);

- 5 small hinged shelf LACK (30 * 26 * 5 cm);

- tabletop LINNMON;

- set of wheels Kallax.

LACK Rail Terminal

We advise you to do countertop removable, so you can use the stone for the games in the race, with dinosaurs or Lego.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Железнодорожный терминал из ЛАКК

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Всегда удивляют родители, которые готовы не только на то, чтобы дать своим детям самое лучшее, но и творят для своих чад совершенно необыкновенные вещи своими руками. Сегодня мы расскажем именно о такой переделке, основой которой являются навесные полки из серии товаров ЛАКК. В конечном итоге получится тумба, которая имеет идеальную высоту для того, чтобы дети использовали ее для своих игр, а также она имеет достаточно объемное пространство внутри. Это пространство можно заполнить книгами, коробками с паззлами и настольными играми.

Для большего удобства и свободы перемещения нашего железнодорожного терминала можно прикрепить колесики. Это поможет сделать тумбу выше и дать возможность для игры не одному, а с братом или сестрой и даже пригласить друзей.

Игровой столик ЛАКК фото

После того, как детки поиграют, можно снова без труда переместить тумбу к стене. На столешницу помещаем настоящую детскую со всеми необходимыми "атрибутами".

Итак, давайте подытожим, что конкретно нам понадобится для переделки:

- 2 навесные полки ЛАКК (110*26*5 см);

- 5 маленьких навесных полок ЛАКК (30*26*5 см);

- столешница ЛИННМОН;

- набор колесиков КАЛЛАКС.

Железнодорожный терминал ЛАКК

Мы советуем сделать столешницу съемной, чтобы можно было использовать тумбу для игр в гонки, с динозаврами или конструктором ЛЕГО.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...