ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

The ergonomic ironing board NORBERG

4.1666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.17 (6 Votes)

Our today's remake will be devoted to a very convenient device for the home, with the help of which you can not only iron clothes, but also do it, minimally using space of your home. it ironing boardWhich will be mounted on the wall, a kind of hanging version of the ironing board. Likewise, it is possible to make built-in wardrobe. In general, we believe that such homemade ironing board It will be enjoyed not only the owners of a cozy small-sized housing, but also the owners of large houses, which are puzzled how to ergonomically equip your laundry.

We need:

- folding table NORBERG (74 * 60 * 43 cm), with a top made of chipboard covered with melamine;

Folding table NORBERG

Table NORBERG photo- Stapler for furniture;

- Border, braid;

- Ironing pad.

Materials for rework

To start collect NORBERG table and attach it to the pre-planned place in the house. Then cut out of the mat for ironing otrez size countertops plus 5 cm. Attach the edge of the mat to the table top using the furniture stapler, well pulling the material to the surface, to avoid wrinkles and other irregularities.

Installation NORBERG

Subsequently, it will make the ironing process is not only more convenient but also allows to iron clothes and linen more efficiently. The edge of our ironing board made of folding table NORBERG, Shall cover surpluses already attached to the surface of the mat and adorned with lace, which is also secure with a stapler.

The edge of the ironing board

Well, it remains only to test our gear. Feel free to take into the hands of the iron and try ironing boardmanufactured their own hands, In action.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Эргономичная гладильная доска НОРБЕРГ

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (4 Votes)

Наша сегодняшняя переделка будет посвящена очень удобному приспособлению для дома, при помощи которого вы сможете не только гладить белье, но и сделаете это, минимально использовав пространство вашего жилья. Это гладильная доска, которая будет крепиться на стену, эдакий подвесной вариант гладильной доски. Таким же образом, можно сделать ее встроенной в платяной шкаф. В общем, мы считаем, что такая самодельная гладильная доска придется по вкусу не только обладателям уютного жилья небольших размеров, но и хозяевам больших домов, которые озадачены, как правильно и эргономично обустроить свою прачечную.

Нам понадобятся:

- стол откидной НОРБЕРГ (74*60*43 см), со столешницей из ДСП, покрытой меламиновой пленкой;

Откидной стол НОРБЕРГ

Стол НОРБЕРГ фото- степлер для мебели;

- окантовка, тесьма;

- коврик для глажения.

Материалы для переделки

Для начала соберем столик НОРБЕРГ и прикрепим его на заранее запланированное место в доме. Затем вырежем из коврика для глажения отрез по размеру столешницы плюс 5 см. Прикрепим края коврика к столешнице с помощью мебельного степлера, хорошо натянув материал на поверхность, чтобы не было складочек и других неровностей.

Монтаж НОРБЕРГ

Впоследствии это позволит сделать процесс глажения не только более удобным, но и позволит выгладить одежду и белье более качественно. Край нашей гладильной доски, изготовленной из откидного столика НОРБЕРГ, прикроем излишками уже прикрепленного к поверхности коврика и украсим тесьмой, которую также закрепим при помощи степлера.

Край гладильной доски

Ну что ж, остается лишь протестировать наш механизм. Смело берите в руки утюг и пробуйте гладильную доску, изготовленную своими руками, в действии.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...