ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Home Workshop from the wardrobe PS 2014

4.2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.20 (5 Votes)

Creative WorkshopMost recently, we placed mess that helps lovely needle women to keep in order multiple skeins of thread for sewing machine. Today the same issue is devoted to men whose hands all the time are drawn to creativity, to ensure that improve living conditions for themselves and their families at the expense of manufacturing any interior parts and household items. They gather the materials at hand, certainly not less, and therefore offer our variant of the organization of working tools.

Everything is simple and does not require you to some titanic creative or physical effort. Is it that you have to buy a certain set of products from the IKEA catalog. And So, creative workshopLet's call it so, basically has a wardrobe PS 2014. He is a metal trellis frame with 2-mja shelves. This design allows you to use the space provided for the benefit and maximum efficiency even for the future.

Creative Workshop Photo

Indeed, over time creative workshop updated with new tools, and with such a device in the wardrobe it easy to be able to accommodate all the new "arrivals".

Here is a list of what is useful for the assembly workshop:

  • Wire Basket clasp;
  • magnetic strips and S-hooks GRUNDTAL;
  • magazine rack wall KVISSLE;
  • dryer cutlery ORDNING;
  • bath mat TOFTBU;
  • roller blind TUPPLYUR;
  • RISSLA lining on the table.

Placing all of these components, you can see on the photo. If desired ikeevskom directory easily find another couple of simple gizmos that complement your work area.

Home Workshop

Agree that such creative workshop at home a godsend for those who are always something to Master and to require a small but space to fulfill their dreams and ideas.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Catalogues and brochures IKEA 2012 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures IKEA on 2012 year. Keep for updates.
  • Direct the ideal order in the kitchen with IKEA

    One of the secrets of an enjoyable pastime for cooking - well-organized kitchen space. In each subject, which, depending on the needs of the hostess can be a different number, should be their place. Today, with the help of ...
  • Presentation of the catalog IKEA 2014 the flag of creativity

    In July 2013 year IKEA Russia was held entertaining study. Children with their parents responded in detail to the questions proposed to them about how they make the decision to design a child's room, there are satisfied with it yourself ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Домашняя мастерская из гардероба ПС 2014

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

Творческая мастерскаяСовсем недавно мы размещали переделку, которая помогает прекрасным рукодельницам содержать в порядке многочисленные мотки ниток для швейной машинки. Сегодняшний же выпуск посвящен мужчинам, чьи руки все время тянутся к творчеству, к тому, чтобы улучшить условия проживания для себя и своей семьи за счет изготовления каких-либо деталей интерьера и домашнего обихода. У них подручных материалов соберется уж точно не меньше, а посему предлагаем наш вариант организации рабочего инструментария.

Все предельно просто и не потребует от вас каких-то титанических творческих или физических усилий. Разве что придется закупить определенный набор товаров из каталога ИКЕА. Итак, творческая мастерская, назовем ее так, в своей основе имеет гардероб ПС 2014. Он представляет собой металлический решетчатый каркас с 2-мя полками. Такая конструкция позволяет использовать предоставленное пространство с пользой и максимальной эффективностью даже с перспективой на будущее.

Творческая мастерская фото

Ведь со временем творческая мастерская пополняется новым инструментарием, а с таким устройством гардероба в нем легко удастся разместить всех вновь «прибывших».

Приведем список того, что пригодится для комплектации мастерской:

  •          проволочная корзина БЮГЕЛЬ;
  •          магнитная планка и S-крючки ГРУНДТАЛЬ;
  •          газетница настенная КВИССЛЕ;
  •          сушилка для столовых приборов ОРДНИНГ;
  •          коврик для ванной ТОФТБУ;
  •          рулонная штора ТУППЛЮР;
  •          подкладка на стол РИССЛА.

Размещение всех вышеперечисленных комплектующих вы можете рассмотреть на фото. При желании в икеевском каталоге запросто найдется еще пара-тройка простых вещиц, которые дополнят ваш трудовой уголок.

Домашняя мастерская

Согласитесь, что такая творческая мастерская на дому просто находка для тех, кто постоянно что-то мастерит и нуждается в своем пусть небольшом, но пространстве для воплощения своих задумок и идей.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА 2012 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА на 2012 год. Следите за обновлениями.
  • Наводим идеальный порядок на кухне с ИКЕА

    Один из секретов приятного времяпровождения за приготовлением пищи - грамотно организованное кухонное пространство. У каждого предмета, которых в зависимости от нужд хозяйки может быть разное количество, должно быть свое место. Сегодня с помощью...
  • Презентация каталога ИКЕА 2014 под флагом творчества

    В июле 2013 года компанией ИКЕА Россия было проведено занимательное исследование. Дети вместе со своими родителями подробно ответили на предложенные им вопросы о том, как они принимают решение об дизайне детской комнаты, довольны ли остаются этим сами...

Рекомендуем...