ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Designer Inga renewed zest

4.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.60 (10 Votes)

Inga table after alterationsThe popularity of the brand IKEA is undeniable. Hundreds of stores worldwide, furniture components and accessories for the purse of any size, and most importantly, it provided an opportunity for creativity. Combining, global alteration beyond recognition, and even change the functional, light decor - all this can easily be done over ikeevskoy Furnished.

Take the dining Inga table of pine. Even if once the need for a table was painted in green and serves as a storage for tools, and as a result came to the unpresentable condition, it can be revived and continue to use it for its intended purpose. After wooden base of the table - a material that is ideal for processing.

Use the old table

Before you start doing any manipulation, it is necessary to prepare the table itself for a future painting. Sanding and clean up all the bumps by sandpaper. Take care of the necessary volume paintBecause as a table cover certainly have not in a single layer. Directly to the painting products begin only when our design solution is fully implemented.

Steps rework

To do this, having made all the necessary measurements of wooden bars with dowels and glue bring down the square. In the middle on each of its sides, holes using a drill and using the same fixing material, attach the bars to length exactly to their connection with the table legs. In bars and legs also make holes.

Intermediate stage rework

All of the resulting structure is secured between the legs and connected to the bottom of the long bar. Once all the parts are connected, let the glue dry well and using nazhdachki remove any excess. Now you are ready to paint. In your will to choose any color decision.

Ready table Inga

Our updated Inga ready for use. Agree what nemudrenyh solution looks very stylish and impressive. Perhaps that as a dining table now be able to apply it is not in any kitchen interior, but as an option for the working area it is quite suitable.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Дизайнерская изюминка обновленного ИНГУ

4.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.60 (10 Votes)

Стол ИНГУ после переделкиПопулярность торговой марки ИКЕА неоспорима. Сотни магазинов по всему миру, мебельные комплекты и аксессуары для кошелька любого размера, а самое главное это предоставленная возможность для творчества. Комбинирование, глобальная переделка до неузнаваемости и даже смены функционала, незначительный декор – все это можно с легкостью проделать над икеевской мебелью.

Возьмем хотя бы обеденный стол ИНГУ из массива сосны. Даже если когда-то по необходимости стол был покрашен в зеленый цвет и выполнял функцию склада для инструментов, и, в результате пришел в непрезентабельное состояние, его можно оживить и продолжить использовать по прямому его назначению. Ведь деревянная основа стола – материал, идеально подходящий для обработки.

Старое применение стола

Перед тем как начать выполнять какие-либо манипуляции, необходимо подготовить сам стол к будущей покраске. Зашкурить и зачистить все неровности посредством наждачной бумаги. Позаботьтесь о необходимом объеме краски, потому как покрывать стол наверняка придется не в один слой. Непосредственно к покраске изделия приступаем лишь тогда, когда наше дизайнерское решение полностью воплощено в жизнь.

Шаги переделки

Для этого, произведя все необходимые замеры, из деревянных брусков при помощи дюбелей и клея сбиваем квадрат. Посередине на каждой из его сторон проделываем отверстия при помощи дрели и, используя тот же крепежный материал, присоединяем бруски необходимой длины ровно до соединения их с ножками стола. В брусках и ножках также проделываем отверстия.

Промежуточная стадия переделки

Вся получившаяся конструкция закрепляется между ножками, а их низ соединяется длинным бруском. После того как все детали соединены, дайте клею хорошо подсохнуть и с помощью наждачки удалите все излишки. Теперь можно приступать к покраске. В вашей воле выбрать любое цветовое решение.

Готовый стол ИНГУ

Наш обновленный ИНГУ готов для использования. Согласитесь, что такое немудреное решение выглядит весьма стильно и эффектно. Пожалуй, что в качестве обеденного стола его теперь удастся применить не во всяком кухонном интерьере, а вот как вариант для рабочей зоны он вполне пригоден.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...