ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

BEKVEM - small, yes udalenkaya!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Shelf BEKVEMВ IKEA catalog Complete accessories and furniture that easily lend themselves to alteration, amendment. And there are universals that simply turn the other side and now we get a completely new application. These things include shelf pine called BEKVEM. We represent you at least 5 methods of operation of this "baby".

Primarily performs the function BEKVEM Shelves. In the catalog IKEA it is positioned as a shelf for spices. But it can be placed in the nursery and it will serve as a repository, for example, your child's favorite books. BEKVEM enough to turn down the rail, and we already have shelf-holder for clothes 2 in 1.

Leave shelves in the same position and move to the kitchen. To hang several large hooks for pots on the rail and shelf hoisting harmoniously together flower pot and interior accessories.

{mp4} video / stories / articles / peredelki / bekvam-shelf / 5-ways-bekvam {/ mp4}

Carry out another maneuver: Attach the shelf so that the front side is a solid board. And we get even a small but shelf for shoes. And finally, a very extravagant solution - a canopy for the bed.

That's how BEKVEM! This miniature shelf-wagon find a corner in any room of your home.

  • +1

    Vasilisa

    13.11.2014 01:48 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    It's amazing how many applications can be found for a simple shelf. I especially liked the use of option for children's shoes))) But the rest is very worthy. A little bit I can not sorientirovats I like to make the canopy of the shelves?

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

БЕКВЭМ - маленькая, да удаленькая!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Полка БЕКВЭМВ каталоге ИКЕА полно аксессуаров и предметов мебели, которые с легкостью поддаются переделке, внесению дополнений. А есть и такие универсалы, что достаточно просто перевернуть другой стороной и вот мы получаем совершенно новое применение. К таким вещам относится полка из массива сосны под названием БЕКВЭМ. Представляем вам как минимум 5 способов эксплуатации этой «малышки».

В первую очередь БЕКВЭМ выполняет функцию полки. В самом каталоге ИКЕА она позиционируется как полочка для специй. Но ее можно разместить в детской комнате и она послужит хранилищем, например, любимых книг вашего ребенка. БЕКВЭМ достаточно перевернуть рейкой вниз, и мы уже имеем полку-держатель для одежды 2 в 1.

Оставим полку в том же положении и переместимся в кухню. Навешиваем несколько больших крючков для кружек на рейку, а на полку водружаем гармонично соседствующие между собой цветочный горшок и интерьерные аксессуары.

            

         

Проведем еще один маневр: прикрепим полку так, чтобы лицевую сторону представляла сплошная доска. И получаем пусть и небольшую, но полку для обуви. Ну и напоследок, весьма экстравагантное решение – балдахин для кровати.

Вот так БЕКВЭМ! Эта миниатюрная полка-универсал найдет свой уголок в любой комнате вашего дома.

  • Удивительно, сколько применения можно найти для простой полки. особенно мне понравился вариант использования для детской обуви))) Но и остальные очень достойны. Немножко не могу сориентироватьс я как из полочки сделать балдахин?

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...