ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Pharmacy cabinet in the service of everyday life

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Pharmacy cabinetAll exactly as in the pharmacy. Do you know where it went expression? It appeared in those ancient times, when almost all medicines were made strictly for personal recipes. Any pharmacist knew that even plus or minus one gram change the properties of the drug. A Are you familiar with the expression - in order pharmacy. For each drug its place, your signature box with a large massive wardrobe. In our remaking we will speak about restoring order and how it will implement a la pharmacy cabinet.

For its production can take any sectional shelf with different sizes of offices IKEA Catalogue or you have any pre-existing. In order to make your own hands pharmacy cabinet for home please be plenty of wooden slats. They shall have the dimensions of your workpiece, which is the basis of future products. In fact, these racks we sheathe our sectional shelf. They should not only be of different lengths, but also the width. It is this diversity will give relief product.

Wooden slats

So, to start or base shelf rack fills. This will make the locker higher, as well as help to slightly change its appearance. How to do it you can see in the photo below. To hide nailed slats, bring down the kind of trim for the bottom in the form of furniture plinth. Such manipulation is done a top portion of the shelf. Next sheathe its perimeter, and we have formed the following form blank.

Sheathing around the perimeter

Pharmacy storage cabinet Only it will look better, if sidewalls we will lay a small size with wooden slats. After we have done this, we proceed to work with the facade. Using liquid nails on the facade part of the shelf we attach thin slats. And now comes, perhaps, the most interesting and creative part of the process of alteration. Part of the drawers will be retractable, the rest - in the form of boxes-deceptions. In the second case, with the help of a single piece of wood, slats and liquid nails, we make only doors. Behind them will be hidden items for infrequent use. To fix them on the shelf used overhead magnetic latches for furniture, which are easy to install and operate. On the door we attach a small frame for the inscriptions. By them we will designate what is behind this or that door.

Door pharmacy chest

Now we can start processing pharmacy locker. In the first stage is used to stain wood. She zatoniruet product to the desired color, we, as well as protection of the wood. Before proceeding to the use of stains, it is necessary to sand the entire surface, remove the resulting dust, process the workpiece with white spirit and leave to dry. Only then start toning. It is important to remember that the more time you allot for soaking wood surface stains, the darker the product will be output. At the end of cover pharmacy cabinet fast drying polyurethane varnish. If you want to put a few layers, it should withstand 4-6 hours between coats. The final layer is required 24-hour drying.

Pharmacy locker

Pharmacy storage cabinet

So you have got acquainted with the production version pharmacy cabinet Housing. It's easy to clean house, and you'll always know what is in each of the many boxes.

  • 0

    Santa

    03.11.2014 19:28 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    I think that such a beautiful safe fit into any interior. And the main thing in his drawers vlezut all your medications and various devices, you may need to treat your loved ones
  • 0

    Faya

    06.11.2014 12:22 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    What a wonderful little thing. as well as in her small lockers where you can hide as many relevant veschichek.Dumayu that any skilled worker wants to have yourself a cabinet.
  • 0

    Angelina

    08.11.2014 03:29 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Very stylish Bureau received. I have a great option came to the office for storage of various documents. But in residential interiors it also fits perfectly, Main skillfully do it all.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Аптечный шкаф на службе повседневного быта

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Аптечный шкафВсе точно как в аптеке. Знаете ли вы откуда пошло это выражение? Возникло оно в те древние времена, когда практически все лекарства изготавливались строго по персональным рецептам. Любому фармацевту было известно, что даже плюс-минус один грамм изменял свойства лекарства. А знакомо ли вам выражение – порядок как в аптеке. Для каждого лекарства свое место, свой ящичек с подписью в большом массивном шкафу. В нашей переделке мы будем говорить именно о наведении порядка и о том, как поможет это осуществить а-ля аптечный шкаф.

Для его изготовления можно взять любую секционную полку с разного размера отделениями из каталога ИКЕА либо любую у вас уже имеющуюся. Для того, что сделать своими руками аптечный шкаф для дома запаситесь большим количеством деревянных реек. Их размеры должны соответствовать габаритам вашей заготовки, которая лежит в основе будущего изделия. По сути, этими рейками мы будем обшивать нашу секционную полку. Они должны быть не только разной длины, но и ширины. Именно это разнообразие придаст изделию рельефности.

Деревянные рейки

Итак, для начала ни основание полки набиваем рейки. Это позволит сделать шкафчик повыше, а также поможет немного изменить его внешний вид. Как это сделать вы можете увидеть на фото ниже. Для того чтобы скрыть прибитые рейки, сбиваем своеобразную обшивку для низа в виде мебельного плинтуса. Такие же манипуляции проделываем в верхней части полки. Далее обшиваем ее по периметру, и у нас образуется заготовка следующего вида.

Обшивка по периметру

Аптечный шкаф для хранения только будет лучше выглядеть, если боковины мы заложим небольшого размера деревянными рейками. После того как мы это проделали, приступаем к работе с фасадом. С помощью жидких гвоздей на фасадную часть полки прикрепляем тоненькие рейки. А теперь наступает, пожалуй, самая интересная и креативная часть процесса переделки. Часть ящиков будет выдвижными, остальная же – в виде ящиков-обманок. Во втором случае, при помощи цельного куска дерева, реек и жидких гвоздей, изготавливаем лишь дверки. За ними будут скрываться предметы для нечастого использования. Для закрепления их на полке использовались накладные магнитные защелки для мебели, которые легки в установке и эксплуатации. На дверки прикрепляем небольшие рамки для надписей. Ими мы обозначим, что находится за той или иной дверцей.

Дверца аптечного комода

Теперь можно приступить к обработке аптечного шкафчика. На первом этапе используется морилка для дерева. Она затонирует изделие до нужного нам цвета, а также защитит древесину. Прежде чем приступать к применению морилки, необходимо зашкурить всю поверхность, удалить образовавшуюся пыль, обработать заготовку уайт-спиритом и оставить подсыхать. Только затем приступать к тонировке. Здесь важно помнить, что чем больше времени вы отводите на впитывание деревянной поверхностью морилки, тем темнее изделие будет на выходе. В завершение покрываем аптечный шкаф быстро сохнущим полиуретановым лаком. Если нужно нанести несколько слоев, то следует выдержать 4-6 часов между нанесениями слоев. Финальному слою потребуется 24-х часовая сушка.

Аптечный шкафчик

Аптечный шкаф для хранения

Вот вы и познакомились с вариантом изготовления аптечного шкафа для дома. С ним легко навести порядок в доме, и вы всегда будете знать, что лежит в каждом из многочисленных ящичков.

  • Думаю что такой прекрасный шкафчик впишется в любой интерьер. И главное в его ящички влезут все ваши лекарства и различные приспособления, которые могут вам понадобиться для лечения ваших близких
  • Какая замечательная вещичка. а сколько в ней мелких шкафчиков, где можно спрятать столько нужных вещичек.Думаю что любая мастерица захочет иметь себе такой шкафчик.
  • Очень стильное бюро получилось. мне бы такой вариант отлично подошел в офис для хранения различного рода документов. Но в жилом интерьере он так же прекрасно вписывается, Главное умело все переделать.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...