ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Alternative kitchen island

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

It often happens that the room was quite spacious, but not big enough to install it island kitchen. The way of brainstorming, we came up with a solution that may all 100% will satisfy fans of island cuisine and do not clutter the space. This we can do it by means of support for table with shelf FINVARD white. So, get to work. Our goal - to create furnitureWhich is the most spacious and functional, as well as save kitchen space.

For this, we have prepared the following adaptations:

2019

support for a table with a shelf of a series FINVARD;

- Wooden table top size 120 * 80 cm;

- The second table top, a smaller size - 90 * 35 cm;

- A special film for countertops, which will protect the surface and make it more durable (when pay attention to the fact that the film was a safe, non-toxic for use in the kitchen). Instead of using the film can be coated with oil or lacquer tabletops.

Immediately gather support for the table FINVARD, Following the manufacturer's instructions. Then clean up the wooden worktop to have a smooth surface as possible.

The markup for the holes in the table top

Holes in the table

The next step we will need to make a drill hole in the countertop. We place the worktop turns on support for the table and fasten them with screws. In the photo the process of creating table for island cuisine You can see a more detailed and informative.

Table island cuisine

Kitchen table

The lower shelf can be used to store, for example, bottles, and the lower countertop - For dishes and other things that should always be at hand. on the top countertop kitchen island You can arrange a vase with fresh flowers.

island kitchen

That's so cute table we turned. Incidentally, you can always rearrange to another location, if it will interfere with or need to do in the kitchen spring cleaning.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Альтернативная островная кухня

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Часто бывает так, что комната довольно просторная, но недостаточно большая для того, чтобы установить в нее островную кухню. Способом мозгового штурма мы придумали решение, которое, возможно, на все 100% удовлетворит любителей островных кухонь и не загромоздит пространство. Это у нас получится при помощи опоры для стола с полкой ФИНВАРД белого цвета. Итак, приступим к работе. Наша цель - создать мебель, которая будет максимально вместительной и функциональной, а также сэкономит кухонное пространство.

Для этой переделки мы приготовили следующее:

- 2 опоры для стола с полкой из серии ФИНВАРД;

- деревянная столешница размером 120*80 см;

- вторая столешница, размером поменьше - 90*35 см;

- специальная пленка для столешницы, которая защитит поверхность и сделает его более износостойким (при выборе обратите внимание на то, чтобы пленка была безопасна, нетоксична для использования на кухне). Вместо использования пленки можно покрыть столешницы маслом или лаком.

Сразу соберем опоры для стола ФИНВАРД, следуя инструкции производителя. Затем зачистим деревянные столешницы, чтобы они имели максимально гладкую поверхность.

Разметка для отверстий в столешнице

Отверстия в столе

Следующим шагом нам будет нужно проделать дрелью отверстия в столешнице. Поместим столешницы по очереди на опоры для стола и закрепим их при помощи шурупов. На фото процесс создания стола для островной кухни можно увидеть более подробно и информативно.

Стол для островной кухни

Кухонный стол

Нижние полочки можно использовать для хранения, например, бутылок, а нижнюю столешницу - для посуды и прочих вещей, которые должны всегда быть под рукой. На верхней столешнице кухонного острова можно расположить вазу со свежими цветами. 

Островная кухня

Вот такой милый столик у нас получился. Между прочим, его всегда можно переставить в другое место, если он будет мешать или нужно будет сделать в кухне генеральную уборку.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...