ruenfrdeites

IKEA kitchen. Part 5. Albret and summarizing

4.2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.20 (5 Votes)

IKEA Kitchen PhotoRead the first part:

It's time to take stock of our review. We will try to be objective and say that, in principle, in the collection IKEA kitchens Anyone can pick up their "one and only" option. First of all determine the budget that you are willing to sacrifice not purchase kitchen furniture. This is followed by a series of products to select the desired price range. Next, choose the content and device cabinets. Also important is the choice of material facade of the reasons we mentioned above, the most important of them is seen ease of use and, accordingly, the maximum service life. Other causes (material, colors, surface design options and decorative elements), it seems to us-has put a purely subjective choice.

Albret

Oh, I almost forgot: the kitchen Albret. These kitchens are found only in Russian IKEA stores. How Come? It's very simple - cheapness. Unfortunately, this principle for some reason for some is a priority. So do not require a lot of this kitchen - the price matches the quality.

Kitchen Albret

On the other hand, the demand for these specialties is large enough, do not be in demand, there would be no supply. It seems to us, the use of this series is suitable for removable and suburban housing. In these cases, a series of Albret show his best side in mind its low price and good price / quality ratio.

I would also like to give our readers some tips when design Kitchen:

- Think over the location, for example, use the principle of the triangle;

- Do not skimp on the lower cabinets - use drawers, where possible, so the kitchen ergonomics increase many times;

- Correctly select the internal filling kitchen - it was you in the future to use it.

Come to the IKEA store already with a ready option and informed decisions on what you want. Unfortunately, you can not very lucky with the manager who will be design. Use this knowledge, but not blindly.

Do not be afraid to self-assemble kitchen. If you thought of everything, the process of assembling the kitchen will not be an insurmountable obstacle for you. After all IKEA kitchens follow all the principles of the company's self-assembly and this process is maximally simplified.

Well, quite a conclusion - a couple of useful links:

Interiors IKEA kitchens - inspire and help you in choosing the design.

Reviews collector of furniture IKEA kitchens - Several interesting and relevant comments to assemble kitchen from IKEA.

  • 0

    Nina

    01.04.2017 21:45 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Gray kitchen, if I understood correctly method? Very cool in the design. Does anyone know what kind of tile on the apron? What is the name and who the manufacturer?

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Кухни ИКЕА. Часть 5. АЛЬБРУ и подведение итогов

4.2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.20 (5 Votes)

Кухни ИКЕА фотоЧитайте предыдущую часть: 

Пришло время подвести итоги нашего обзора. Постараемся быть объективными и скажем, что, в принципе, в коллекции кухонь ИКЕА любой желающий может подобрать свой «единственный и неповторимый» вариант. Первым делом определите бюджет, который вы готовы пожертвовать не приобретение кухонной мебели. Затем следует отобрать серии товаров нужной ценовой категории. Далее выбирайте наполнение и устройство шкафов. Немаловажным является выбор материала фасадов, о причинах мы уже упоминали выше, самой главной из них видится удобство в эксплуатации и, соответственно, максимальный срок службы. Остальные причины (материал, цветовая гамма, варианты оформления поверхности и декоративные элементы), как нам кажется, -дело сугубо субъективного выбора. 

АЛЬБРУ

Да, чуть не забыли: кухни АЛЬБРУ. Эти кухни встречаются только в российских магазинах ИКЕА. Почему? Все очень просто – дешевизна. К сожалению, этот принцип в силу определенных причин для некоторых является первоочередным. Так что не требуйте многого от этой кухни – цена соответствует качеству.

Кухни АЛЬБРУ

С другой стороны, спрос на эти кухни достаточно велик, ведь не будь спроса, не было бы и предложения. Как нам кажется, использование этой серии целесообразно для съемного и дачного жилья. В этих случаях серия АЛЬБРУ проявит себя с наилучшей стороны в виду своей дешевизны и хорошего соотношения цена/качество.

Также хотелось бы дать нашим читателям несколько советов при проектировании кухни:

- продумывайте расположение, например, используйте принцип треугольника;

- не экономьте на нижних шкафчиках – используйте выдвижные ящики, где это возможно, таким образом эргономика кухни увеличится в разы;

- грамотно подбирайте внутреннее наполнение кухни – ведь именно вам в дальнейшем ей пользоваться.

Приходите в магазин ИКЕА уже с готовым вариантом и осмысленным решением того, что вы хотите. К сожалению, вам может не особо повезти с менеджером, который будет составлять дизайн. Используйте его знания, но не вслепую.

Не бойтесь самостоятельно собрать кухню. Если вы все продумали, то процесс сборки кухни не станет для вас непреодолимым препятствием. Как-никак кухни ИКЕА следуют всем принципам компании по самостоятельной сборке и этот процесс максимально упрощен.

Ну и совсем в заключение – парочка полезных ссылок:

Интерьеры кухонь ИКЕА – вдохновят и помогут Вам в выборе дизайна.

Отзывы сборщика мебели о кухнях ИКЕА – несколько интересных и нужных комментариев по сборке кухни из ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...