ruenfrdeites

IKEA gives joy to the Valentine day

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

IKEA Valentine's Day"Love is in the air" - the motto of the new collection IKEA devoted to Valentine's Day. This day is celebrated annually on February 14 also called Happy Valentine's Day. IKEA Collection this year for Valentine's very bright and saturated by the number of the goods. Here and linens, and vases and photo frames, and utensils for serving festive table and much more ... well, let's take a look together, as you can with IKEA to please our friends and loved ones.

What first comes to mind as a gift? Of course, the flowers! Therefore, for a beautiful bouquet we need is as beautiful clear glass vase - Vasenev, And at a fairly budget price - only 79 rubles. What would be nice to take a bath with petals of roses and then feel the softness of the bath mat in the shape of a heart in a series of products SNYUGGIS (Size 74 * 68 cm)!

Vase Vasenev

As for the bed linen and pillows, the designers here really gave free rein to their imagination. In addition to a set of bed linen SNYUGGIS, which includes a duvet cover size 200 * 200 cm and two pillowcases 50 * 70 see, the collection features decorative pillows. One of them - SNYUGGIS - in a bright pink color, the color of tenderness, a classic size 50 * 50 see. The second - a heart with her hands, imitating his arms, under the interesting name FAMNIG YERTA. This cushion the company's stores offer price for club members IKEA FAMILY: just 229 rubles, while the goods are in stock. The usual price for a miracle pillow is 329 rubles.

Linens SNYUGGIS

Indispensable component of a romantic dinner will be serving a festive table. For this we use cups and saucers SNYUGGIS, as well as a serving stand with lid ARV BRЁLLOP.

We serve a festive table

Just imagine how overjoyed loved one, if in the morning to get flavored coffee tray on legs Nordby and sweet treats to clear the serving base. If you are planning to gift a bottle of champagne or a good French wine, you can use gift wrap bottle SNYUGGIS in white and pink colors with hearts. But the intrigue does not end there! Parting romantic photo within-hearts and SNYUGGIS lights GOTTGЁRA.

Lantern GOTTGЁRA

Everything! We are ready to meet the most warm, full of love and tenderness day of the year!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...
  • IKEA in all aspects of life!

    Summer. Heat. City pushes the inner atmosphere of its limits. For some, it is time to full-time, long-awaited vacation, but for someone just a short-term trips on holiday in a country house. But even such fleeting weekend ...
  • Doll furniture from IKEA bowls ...

    Like a lot of different furniture, decoration items and accessories can be obtained from subjects IKEA if to show at least a share of the wits. But to be honest, to please the original, self-assembled furniture, not only themselves, but the dolls ...! So what,...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

ИКЕА дарит радость ко Дню всех влюбленных

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

ИКЕА в День влюбленных"Love is in the air" - девиз новой коллекции ИКЕА, посвященной Дню всех влюбленных. Этот день празднуется ежегодно 14 февраля и также называется Днем Святого Валентина. Коллекция ИКЕА в этом году для влюбленных очень яркая и насыщенная по количеству представленных товаров. Здесь и постельное белье, и вазы, и рамки для фото, и посуда для сервировки праздничного стола и многое-многое другое...впрочем, давайте вместе ознакомимся, как можно вместе с ИКЕА порадовать наших близких и любимых людей.

Что первое приходит на ум в качестве подарка? Конечно же, цветы! Поэтому для шикарного букета нам понадобится такая же красивая ваза из прозрачного стекла - ВАСЕН, причем по довольно бюджетной цене - всего 79 рублей. А как будет приятно принять ванну с лепестками из роз и затем почувствовать мягкость коврика для ванной в форме сердечка из серии товаров СНЮГГИС (размер 74*68 см)!

Ваза ВАСЕН

Что касается постельного белья и подушек, то здесь дизайнеры действительно дали волю своей фантазии. Кроме набора постельного белья СНЮГГИС, в который входит пододеяльник размером 200*200 см и две наволочки 50*70 см, в коллекции представлены декоративные подушки. Одна из них - СНЮГГИС - в ярко-розовом цвете, цвете нежности, в классическом размере 50*50 см. Вторая - в виде сердца с руками, имитирующая объятия, под интересным названием ФАМНИГ ЙЭРТА. Эту подушку магазины компании предлагают по цене для участников клуба IKEA FAMILY: всего за 229 рублей, пока товар есть в наличии. Обычная же цена на чудо-подушку составляет 329 рублей.

Постельное белье СНЮГГИС

Непременной составляющей романтического ужина будет сервировка праздничного стола. Для этого воспользуемся чашками и блюдцами СНЮГГИС, а также сервировочной подставкой с крышкой АРВ БРЁЛЛОП.

Сервируем праздничный стол

Только представьте как обрадуется любимый человек, если с утра получит ароматный кофе на подносе на ножках НОРДБИ и сладкое угощение на прозрачной сервировочной подставке. Если вы планируете в подарок бутылочку шампанского или хорошего французского вина, то можно воспользоваться подарочной упаковкой для бутылки СНЮГГИС в белом и розовым цветах с сердечками. Но на этом интрига не заканчивается! Расставим романтические фото в рамках-сердечках СНЮГГИС и фонари ГОТТГЁРА.

Фонарь ГОТТГЁРА

Всё! Мы готовы встретить самый теплый, полный любви и нежности день в году!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • "Жизнь" в стиле СТОКГОЛЬМ с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...
  • ИКЕА во всех жизненных аспектах!

    Лето. Жара. Город выталкивает внутренней атмосферой за свои пределы. Для кого-то наступило время время долгожданных полноценных отпусков, а для кого-то всего лишь кратковременных выездов на отдых в загородный дом. Но даже такие скоротечные выходные...
  • Кукольная мебель из ...мисок от ИКЕА

    Как много различной мебели, предметов декора и аксессуаров можно получить из предметов ИКЕА, если проявить хотя бы долю смекалки. Но, честно говоря, порадовать оригинальной, самостоятельно собранной мебелью, можно не только себя, но и… кукол! Ну а что,...

Рекомендуем...