ruenfrdeites

Our i-Top - the best of "the world" IKEA

Going on a picnic: i-Top goods for gardening

2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.00 (4 Votes)

In anticipation of the warm spring and summer days, we offer you the i-Top Goods for the garden and picnic. We have tried to choose only the most necessary. Of course, you can add a collection of garden that you will like of garden furniture IKEA catalog. And we, in turn, will offer you our "must have" and tell you how to use these products.

1. The first item on our list is, of course, garden furniture. If your budget is not limited, it is possible to choose a set of garden furniture on 4 person from the collection titled ÄPPLARÖ / Holly. This purchase will cost you 36 600 Russian rubles. Caring for this set of furniture is very simple, using a mild soap solution. Once a year is recommended to treat the stained furniture to avoid fading, cracking and moisture ingress. A furniture cushions with removable covers give the originality and the comfort of the couch.

Furniture ÄPPLARÖ

More budget option for garden furniture - ÄPPLARÖ и ASKHOLMEN. They also include the 1 table and the 4 folding chair. They can also be decorated with furniture cushions that will bring a touch of individuality.

ÄPPLARÖ photo

2. From the scorching sun protection Ramsay umbrella. It is made from a fabric which provides protection against UV rays. Ultraviolet radiation, due to the properties of the tissue, is blocked at 96%. Please note that the base for the umbrella must be purchased separately. Bearing fit for umbrella Rams FISKЁ.

Umbrella ASYOU

3. IKEA also took care of the "delicious" part of the holiday. On the third line of our i-Top shopping for a portable garden located grill KORPONWhich due to its compactness can be used not only in the garden, but also to take to the beach, to the park and even camping. lattice design KORPON grill can be used for cooking small pieces, for example, fish or vegetables, as well as the usual meat dishes on the grill.

Grill KORPON

4. At number 4 we will post chaise lounge garden, where you can relax in the shade or sunbathe. The following models of the sun loungers in the IKEA catalog: Bromma и HOME. Bromma is made of solid acacia and impregnated with acrylic stain. Model HOME simpler: a steel frame and polyester fabric. Cost, of course, appropriate. Bromma cost 3 999 grew. rubles, and HOME -. 1 999 rubles. Both models are folding deck chairs and convenient for moving and storage.

Deckchair HOME

5. Thus, the "finale": the lamp, which is useful for later gatherings in nature. It may be, for example, hanging, table or floor LED lamp SOLVIDEN on rechargeable batteries or LED garland SKRUV or KILOMETER.

Garland kilometers Decorate outdoor recreation with Goods for the garden from IKEAIt will give you many cozy and sunny days!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Наш i-Top - лучше из "мира" ИКЕА

Собираемся на пикник: i-Top товаров для сада

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

В преддверии теплых весенних и летних деньков, предлагаем вашему вниманию i-Top товаров для сада и пикника. Мы постарались выбрать только самое необходимое. Конечно, вы можете дополнить садовую коллекцию тем, что вам приглянется из садовой мебели в каталоге товаров ИКЕА. А мы, в свою очередь, предложим вам свой "must have" и расскажем о том, как можно использовать данные товары. 

1. Первым пунктом в нашем рейтинге идет, конечно же, садовая мебель. Если ваш бюджет не ограничен, то можно выбрать комплект садовой мебели на 4 персоны из коллекции под названием ЭПЛАРО/ХОЛЛО. Эта покупка обойдется вам в 36 600 российских рублей. Ухаживать за этим комплектом мебели очень просто, с помощью мягкого мыльного раствора. Единожды в год рекомендуется обработать мебель морилкой, чтобы избежать выцветания, трещин и проникновения влаги. А мебельные подушки со съемными чехлами придадут дивану оригинальность и комфорт.

Мебель ЭПЛАРО

Более бюджетные вариант мебели для сада - ЭПЛАРО и АСКХОЛЬМЕН. В них также входят 1 стол и 4 складных стула. Их также можно оформить мебельными подушками, которые внесут нотку индивидуальности.

ЭПЛАРО фото

2. От палящего солнца защитит зонт РАМСО. Он изготовлен из ткани, которая гарантирует защиту от УФ-лучей. Ультрафиолетовое излучение, благодаря свойствам этой ткани, блокируется на 96%. Обратите внимание на то, что основание для зонта нужно приобретать отдельно. Для зонта РАМСО подойдет опора ФИСКЁ.

Зонт САМСО

3. ИКЕА позаботилась также и о "вкусной" части отдыха. На третьей строчке нашего i-Top покупок для сада расположился переносной гриль КОРПОН, который за счет своей компактности можно использовать не только в саду, но и брать на пляж, в парк и даже в поход. Дизайн решетки гриля КОРПОН можно использовать для приготовления небольших кусочков, к примеру, рыбы или овощей, а также привычных мясных блюд на гриле.

Гриль КОРПОН

4. Под номером 4 мы разместим садовый шезлонг, на котором можно отдохнуть в тени либо позагорать. Существуют следующие модели шезлонгов в каталоге ИКЕА: БРОММО и ХОМЭ. БРОММО изготовлен из массива акации и пропитан акриловой морилкой. Модель ХОМЭ попроще: стальной каркас и ткань из полиэстра. Стоимость, конечно, соответствующая. БРОММО обойдется в 3 999 рос. руб., а ХОМЭ - 1 999 руб. Обе модели шезлонгов складные и удобны для перемещения и хранения.

Шезлонг ХОМЭ

5. Итак, "финальный аккорд": светильник, который пригодится для поздних посиделок на природе. Это может быть, например, подвесная, настольная или напольная светодиодная лампа СОЛВИДЕН на перезаряжаемых батареях, либо светодиодная гирлянда СКРУВ или КИЛОМЕТР.

Гирлянда КИЛОМЕТР Украшайте отдых на природе с помощью товаров для сада от ИКЕА, она подарят вам много уютных и солнечных дней!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...