ruenfrdeites

Our i-Top - the best of "the world" IKEA

i-Top "mouths of babes": Equips children

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

children's roomToday we offer you a "wish list" for children's roomIt will be the most amazing and creative things created by designers IKEA. We, however, do not pretend that the selected products will be approved for all you 100%, and even in our opinion, it's not all that can be placed in this category. Follow our i-Top, and probably soon, we will continue this theme, but in a different way.

So, the five i-Top "mouths of babes," we carried:

1. STUVA loft bed

Bed-loft - is furniture, the main part of which is a sleeper. In addition, in such furniture has storage compartments, a drawer, where you can do the lessons. Considering that the bed is on the "second floor" STUVA not recommended for children under school age.
STUVA loft bed
What do we get by buying this wonderful invention? Bed, desk, storage space and, of course, more space in the nursery.

2. The combination TROFAST

Scattered toys ... designer items, which are already seemingly impossible to find in abundance that we constantly acquire fun to our children ... Familiar? furniture Series Storage named TROFAST specially designed to toys or baby things could be sorted into several compartments / containers that will prevent the room from the disorder, and parents - the trouble.
The combination TROFAST
Furthermore, if you place the containers at a convenient height for the child, he would be happy to lay out and get their own clothes and toys. Caring for containers and combination TROFAST easy, clean, dry cloth.

3. Series products DUKTIG

DUKTIG perfect for kids who are just starting to explore the world, and for those who may have already come up with themed games, imitating adults. For safety reasons, the manufacturer recommends use of this series of products with 3 years. The set consists of all kinds of basic foods that children meet in real life: sausage, cheese, pasta, pepper, fish, eggplant, bread.
Fruit basket DUKTIGThe kitchen DUKTIG
A big plus of these toys - they can be washed in the washing machine, but in the delicate washing at 40 degrees.
DUKTIG - toy is not only products, but also kid's KitchenThat fully replicates adult. Hob, microwave, cooking utensils - what is there just no!

4. Children's textiles

As the "cherry on the cake" in our i-Top - collection children's textilesWithout which it is certainly not possible to make the children's room to perfection. In the development of textile collections for children's rooms were not only IKEA designers, but also as experts, the children were invited. Among the most famous IKEA textile collections - VENNERNA, UTFORSKA, ONSKEDROM, SUDDIG, Vliegen, SILKIG.

Children's textiles

Carpet LEKPLATS

It is allowed to make textiles more targeted to different age groups. Carpets, bedding, blankets, pillows, curtains ... all this has been created taking into account the personality and interests of children.

5. MULE - educational toys

Needless to say how important toys for children. The company IKEA and here "a hand", creating a collection called MULE.
Labyrinth MULE
It includes eco-friendly toys made of wood: the abacus, a maze, pyramid, puzzle, set with pegs and a hammer - all it develops logical thinking and motor skills of the child. Target audience - kids from 1,5-3 years and older.
That came to an end of our rating, for sure you something like that? Use of Products IKEA Catalogue for registration of the room for the most important people on earth, because they deserve it! ;)

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Наш i-Top - лучше из "мира" ИКЕА

i-Top "устами младенца": обустраиваем детскую

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Детская комнатаСегодня мы предложим вам "wish list" для детской комнаты, это будут самые удивительные и креативные вещи, созданные дизайнерами компании ИКЕА. Мы, впрочем, не претендуем на то, что выбранные товары будут одобрены вами на все 100%, да и на наш взгляд, это далеко не все, что можно было разместить в этой рубрике. Следите за нашими i-Top и, вероятно, вскоре мы продолжим данную тематику, но уже в другом ключе.

Итак, в пятерку i-Top "устами младенца" мы отнесли:

1. Кровать-чердак СТУВА

Кровать-чердак - это мебель, основной частью которой является спальное место. Дополнительно у такой мебели имеются отделения для хранения, стол с ящиками, где можно делать уроки. Учитывая, что спальное место находится на "втором этаже", СТУВА не рекомендуется для детей, не достигших школьного возраста.
Кровать-чердак СТУВА
Что мы получаем, покупая эту чудесное изобретение? Кровать, рабочий стол, место для хранения и, конечно же, больше свободного пространства в детской комнате. 

2. Комбинация ТРУФАСТ

Разбросанные игрушки...детали конструктора, которые уже, казалось бы нереально найти в обилии того, что мы постоянно приобретаем на забаву нашим детям...Знакомо? Серия мебели для хранения под названием ТРУФАСТ специально разработана, чтобы игрушки либо вещи ребенка могли быть рассортированы по нескольких отделениям/контейнерам, что избавит комнату от беспорядка, а родителей - от лишних хлопот.
Комбинация ТРУФАСТ
Более того, если вы расположите контейнеры на удобной для ребенка высоте, то он с удовольствием будет раскладывать и доставать вещи и игрушки самостоятельно. Ухаживать за контейнерами и комбинацией ТРУФАСТ проще простого, используя чистую сухую ткань.

3. Серия товаров ДУКТИГ

ДУКТИГ прекрасно подойдет для деток, которые только начинают познавать мир, а также для тех, кто уже может придумывать тематические игры, подражая взрослым. В целях безопасности производитель рекомендует использование этой серии товаров с 3 лет. В набор входят все виды основные продуктов, которые дети встречают в реальной жизни: сосиски, сыр, макароны, перец, рыба, баклажаны, хлеб.
Фруктовая корзина ДУКТИГКухня ДУКТИГ
Большой плюс этих игрушек - их можно стирать в стиральной машинке, но в режиме деликатной стирки при температуре 40 градусов. 
ДУКТИГ - это не только игрушечные продукты, но и детская кухня, которая в полной мере повторяет взрослую.  Варочная панель, СВЧ-печь, кухонные принадлежности - чего тут только нет!

4. Детский текстиль

В качестве "вишенки на торте" в нашем i-Top - коллекции детского текстиля, без которого уж точно невозможно оформить детскую комнату в совершенстве. В разработке коллекций текстиля для детской комнаты участвовали не только дизайнеры ИКЕА, но и, в качестве экспертов, были приглашены дети. Среди самых известных коллекций текстиля ИКЕА - ВЭННЕРНА, УТФОРСКА, ОНСКЕДРОМ, СУДДИГ, ФЛИГА, СИЛКИГ.

Детский текстиль

Ковер ЛЕКПЛАТС

Это позволило сделать текстиль более адресным для разных возрастных категорий. Ковры, постельное белье, покрывала, подушки, гардины...все это было создано с учетом личности и интересов детей. 

5. МУЛА - развивающие игрушки

Стоит ли говорить, как важны развивающие игрушки для детей. Компания ИКЕА и здесь "приложила руку", создав коллекцию под названием МУЛА.
Лабиринт МУЛА
В нее входят экологически чистые игрушки из массива дерева: счеты, лабиринт, пирамидка, головоломка, набор с колышками и молотком - все это развивает логическое мышление и моторику ребенка. Целевая аудитория - малыши от 1,5-3 лет и старше.
 
Вот и подошел к концу наш рейтинг, наверняка, вам что-то понравилось? Используйте товары из каталога ИКЕА для оформления комнаты для самых важных людей на земле, ведь они этого достойны! ;) 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...