ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Wireless chargers IKEA furniture - the start of sales in Russia

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

In April last year, the company IKEA announced that it intends to develop the furniture with wireless charging function. A month later, it was launched the first models with integrated chargers. Among such furniture - tables, lamps and tables without wires, which are constantly in the way. In place of charging depicted "plus sign", enough to put him your device and it will start charging. In addition, the furniture has a built- USB-port, which can be used if your device does not support wireless charging technology.

The company's managers believe that in this way buyers will find not only easy to use electronic devices, but also enhance the functionality of the entire house. Note that wireless chargers from IKEA, which are built in furniture, Fit all the requirements of a global standard Qi. Qi is a standard that has developed a consortium of wireless electromagnetic induction energy to power transmission up to 4 cm.

Stand NORDLI

lamp Varva

Home sales of furniture with built-in storage in Russia - 1 February. For example, a nightstand Selye It can be purchased for 4498 rubles NORDLI - For 7998 rubles, floor lamp series of products Varve 9999 for rubles, table lamps and Varva RIGGAD - For 5999 rubles.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Беспроводные зарядные устройства в мебели ИКЕА - старт продаж в России

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

В апреле прошлого года компания ИКЕА сообщила о том, что собирается разработать мебель с функцией беспроводной зарядки. Через месяц был осуществлен запуск первых моделей с интегрированными зарядными устройствами. Среди такой мебели - столы, лампы и тумбочки без проводов, которые постоянно мешают. На месте зарядки изображен "плюсик", достаточно положить на него свой девайс и он начнет заряжаться. Кроме этого, мебель имеет встроенный USB-порт, который можно использовать, если ваше устройство не поддерживает технологию беспроводной зарядки.  

Менеджеры компании считают, что таким образом покупатели не только обретут удобство использования электронных устройств, но и повысят функциональность всего дома. Отметим, что беспроводные зарядные устройства от ИКЕА, которые встроены в мебель, подходят под все требования глобального стандарта Qi. Qi представляет собой стандарт, который разработал Консорциум беспроводной электромагнитной энергии в целях индукционной передачи энергии на расстояние до 4 см.

Тумба НОРДЛИ

Лампа ВАРВ

Старт продаж мебели со встроенными ЗУ в России - 1 февраля. Например, тумбочку СЕЛЬЕ можно приобрести за 4498 рублей, НОРДЛИ - за 7998 рублей, торшер из серии товаров ВАРВ за 9999 рублей, настольные лампы ВАРВ и РИГГАД - за 5999 рублей.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...