ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

"Surprise" in the storage room

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (3 Votes)

In the hypermarket IKEA found machineThanks to the excellent technical equipment of security officers shopping center could easily identify the perpetrators, alleged owners of weapons abandoned in storage room. Three men went to the store at a time when the majority of buyers osnovnoaya already subsided. And having appeared at the entrance to the store, they did not hide the face. One of the alleged attackers was behind a backpack, and on his head - hood. Behind him was a second man with a duffel bag in his hand. A bit further, moving their partner, especially not approaching his friends.

Upon entering the store, the men immediately headed for the lockers. In cells, young people are left alone, neither staff nor other visitors not around. When the men came to the storage cells, they went out to meet the store employee who did not pay the regular visitors of special attention and passed. According to employees hypermarketMen paid cell in a special apparatus, something put into it, and left the store. It seems that one of the men in control, as has always been some distance, was "on the alert". Then the young people went quietly in the cafe of the hypermarket.

Shooting intruders on camera

On the night of January 28 cells hypermarket "IKEA-Khimki"Who bought the unknown, was discovered a loaded Kalashnikov assault rifle, as well as a bundle of bullets caliber 5,45 111 mm in pieces.

Kalashnikov rifle

Press Service of the Ministry of Interior in Moscow region immediately responded by stating that the discovery of this "surprise" employees the police carry out inspections and try to establish gun owners by sending ammunition special expertise. Moreover, the serial number of the weapon has not been damaged, it will quickly find out where it was released automatic.

Note that at the moment there is information on the disclosure of murder committed by the aforementioned weapons. Interfax reports that Sezzhinskom Lane in Moscow, in the building cabins, were found working with gunshot wounds. After applying the fatal wounds attackers set fire to huts. One of the special services of hired workers confirmed that murder and arson were committed by his fellow accomplice. At the moment, the police conduct search activities and identifies possible motives for the crime.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • Furniture Paradise miniatures from IKEA

    The new advertising campaign by IKEA again surprised fans of the Swedish furniture. She went under the creative and significant title «Make Small Spaces Big», that, in essence, means the maximum use of even the smallest spaces and ...
  • Turn color with IKEA

    Each year, its presence in the market of the new IKEA catalog celebrates the launch. The company in the colorful pages over and over again is a qualitatively new attitude to the house, its arrangement, offering revolutionary ideas that make our home ...
  • The interior of IKEA come alive even toys!

    IKEA has released a promotional video in a completely new format for itself - the music. In this case, such a creative solution is for the London advertising agency Mother. This time, IKEA looks away from the product itself, and try to show ...
  • As we worked, we wanted

    Agency Instinct (BBDO Russia Group) presented a video created as part of an advertising campaign IKEA "to do what you want!". The federal television channels broadcast the video appeared already 14 October. Thus, the Swedish manufacturer has provided children ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

"Сюрприз" в камере хранения

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (3 Votes)

В гипермаркете ИКЕА найден автоматБлагодаря хорошему техническому оснащению сотрудники службы безопасности торгового центра смогли без труда установить личности преступников, предполагаемых владельцев оружия, оставленного в камере хранения. Трое мужчин зашли в магазин в то время, когда основноая масса покупателей уже пошла на убыль. Причем появившись у входа в магазин, они не прятали лица. У одного из предполагаемых злоумышленников за спиной был рюкзак, а на голове - капюшон. Следом за ним шел второй мужчина с большой спортивной сумкой в руке. Чуть поодаль, двигался их напарник, особо не приближаясь к своим приятелям.

Войдя в магазин, мужчины сразу же направились в сторону камеры хранения. У ячеек молодые люди остаются одни: ни персонала, ни других посетителей рядом нет. Когда мужчины подходили к ячейкам камеры хранения, навстречу им вышел работник магазина, который не обратил на очередных посетителей особого внимания и прошел мимо. По сведениям сотрудников гипермаркета, мужчины оплатили ячейку у специального аппарата, что-то положили в нее и покинули магазин. Похоже, что один из мужчин контролировал ситуацию, так как всегда находился поодаль, был "на чеку". Затем молодые люди спокойно отправились в кафе гипермаркета.

Съемка злоумышленников на видеокамеру

В ночь на 28 января в ячейках гипермаркета "ИКЕА-Химки", которые выкупили неизвестные, был обнаружен заряженный автомат Калашникова, а также сверток с патронами калибра 5,45 мм в количестве 111 штук.

Автомат Калашникова

Пресс-служба ГУ МВД по Московской области сразу же отреагировала заявлением о том, что по факту обнаружения такого "сюрприза" сотрудники полиции проводят проверку и пытаются установить владельцев оружия, отправив боеприпасы на специальную экспертизу. Более того, серийный номер оружия не был поврежден, что поможет оперативно узнать, где именно был выпущен автомат.

Отметим, что на данный момент имеются сведения о раскрытии убийства, совершенного при помощи вышеуказанного оружия. Интерфакс сообщает, что на Съезжинском переулке в Москве, в строительных бытовках, были обнаружены рабочие со огнестрельными ранениями. После нанесения смертельных ранений злоумышленники подожгли бытовки. Один из наемных рабочих подтвердил спецслужбам, что убийство и поджог были совершены его приятелем-подельником. В данный момент полиция проводит разыскные мероприятия и устанавливает возможные мотивы преступления.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • Мебельный рай в миниатюрах от ИКЕА

    Новая рекламная кампания от ИКЕА снова удивила поклонников шведской мебели. Вышла она под креативным и многозначительным названием «Make Small Spaces Big», что, по своей сути, означает максимальное использование даже самых маленьких пространств и...
  • Включите цвет вместе с ИКЕА

    Каждый год своего присутствия на рынке ИКЕА отмечает запуском нового каталога. Компания на пестрых страницах вновь и вновь представляет качественно новое отношение к дому, его обустройству, предлагая революционные идеи, которые делают наше жилище...
  • В интерьере от ИКЕА оживают даже игрушки!

    ИКЕА выпустила рекламный ролик в принципиально новом для себя формате – музыкальном. В данном случае столь креативное решение стоит за лондонским рекламным агентством Mother. На сей раз ИКЕА отведет взгляд от продукции как таковой, а попытается...
  • Как мы творили, что хотели

    Агентство Instinct (BBDO Russia Group) представило ролик, созданный в рамках рекламной кампании ИКЕА «Творите что хотите!». В эфире федеральных телеканалов это видео появилось уже 14 октября. Таким образом, шведский производитель обеспечил детей...

Рекомендуем...