ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Recycling in the mall, "Khimki"

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Collection point for recyclingIn the shopping center "Mega Khimki"Innovation appeared: opened a collection point for recycling. Prior to that, next to the store for a month and a half has time collection point for recycling, but it was decided to establish a permanent, as stock I enjoyed a fairly high demand. Place recycling points - parking shopping center mall, "Khimki".

Point for works on a certain schedule: Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays from 16 20 hours before with a small break in the 15 18 minutes to hours to 18: 15. K recycling taking paper, glass, plastic, metal, Tetra Pak and PET-bottles. In addition to time constraints there are also certain rules of admission for recycling. Tara It must be clean of food residue and should be rinsed. If this is the packaging made of tinplate or aluminum, before handing it must be compressed to hand. Waste paper is taken in conjunction bales. Broken or cracked glass should always be disposed separately from the whole package. It is possible to receive and dangerous waste: Batteries and lamps. But they need to be kept in the loading area in the IKEA store in a special container.

Collecting points Khimki

Selective containers - are closed platforms with holes for a particular type of waste. It can also be special containers with lids, which are signed kinds of garbage and holes. IKEA has summed up the results of 8 months of last year and it is estimated that visitors have handed 2,5 tons of batteries, which is about 80 thousand. Pieces, as well as more 4 thousand. Energy-efficient mercury lamps. According to the website of IKEA 45 days of work reception center for recycling its visitors were about 400 people who have put in recycling bags 440 240 liters of waste.

Garbage collection in Zelenograd

It should be noted that this project is part of a program for separate waste collection, which is held in Zelenograd.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Summer Sale at IKEA 2011

    Every year, the IKEA company conducts its sales. Two of the most interesting and the "delicious" sales are in summer (July-August) and winter (New Year's Eve). Was no exception this summer. This year 1-31 July at IKEA stores in Russia will be held ...
  • Promotions, discounts and sales in July 2013 years

    All shares, discounts and sales in all IKEA stores in Russia in July 2013 years
  • Room Studio TROFAST

    What do we do when we want something new and extraordinary? Someone starts with yourself and radically change their style and appearance, while others cost "less blood" and he only needs to upgrade the surroundings. Especially,...
  • How to take a child? Easy-will help IKEA!

    Every parent, without exception, want the child to be busy with something and thus also benefit for himself received. Developers early learning techniques much emphasis on studies on the development of fine motor skills, from which in turn depend on the voice ...
  • Creative from IKEA - speaking beds

    Another advertising campaign from IKEA was struck by its originality. But as always. At this time, IKEA offers embroidery letters on mattresses. Promotion is the official name of "Say it with the help of the bed" (Swedish sounds "Sag det med ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Сбор вторсырья в ТЦ "Химки"

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Пункт сбора вторсырьяВ ТЦ «Мега Химки» появилось нововведение: открылся пункт сбора вторсырья. До этого рядом с магазином в течение полутора месяцев располагался временный пункт сбора вторсырья, но было принято решение установить постоянный, так как акция пользовалась достаточно большим спросом. Местонахождение пункта вторсырья - парковка торгового центра ТЦ "Химки".

Пункт приема работает по определенному графику: по средам, пятницам и субботам с 16 до 20 часов с небольшим перерывом на 15 минут с 18 часов до 18:15. К переработке принимают бумагу, стекло, пластик, металл, Tetra Pak и PET-бутылки. Кроме ограничения по времени есть также определенные правила приема вторсырья. Тара должна быть чистой от остатков пищи и ее нужно сполоснуть. Если это тара изготовленная из жести или алюминия, то перед сдачей ее необходимо спрессовать самому вручную. Макулатура принимается в связке в кипы. Битое или треснувшее стекло следует сдавать отдельно от целой тары. Существует возможность принимать и опасные отходы: батарейки и лампы. Но их нужно оставлять в зоне погрузки в магазине ИКЕА в специальном контейнере.

Пункт сбора мусора Химки

Селективные контейнеры - это закрытые площадки с отверстиями под отдельный тип мусора. Это также могут быть специальные контейнеры с крышками, на которых подписаны виды мусора, и отверстиями. Компания ИКЕА подвела итоги за 8 месяцев прошлого года и было подсчитано, что посетители сдали 2,5 тонны батареек, что составляет около 80 тыс. штук, а также более 4 тыс. энергосберегающих ртутных ламп. По данным сайта ИКЕА за 45 дней работы пункта приема вторсырья его посетителями стали около 400 человек, которые сдали в переработку 440 мешков с отходами по 240 л.

Сбор мусора в Зеленограде

Отметим, что данный проект входит в программу по раздельному сбору отходов, которая проводится в Зеленограде.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Летняя распродажа в ИКЕА 2011

    Из года в год компания ИКЕА проводит свои распродажи. Две самые интересные и "вкусные" распродажи проходят летом (июль-август) и зимой (в канун нового года). Не стало исключением и это лето. В этом году 1-31 июля в магазинах ИКЕА в России состоится...
  • Акции, скидки и распродажи в июле 2013 года

    Все акции, скидки и распродажи во всех магазинах ИКЕА в России в июле 2013 года
  • Комната-студия ТРУФАСТ

    Что мы делаем, когда нам хочется чего-нибудь новенького и экстраординарного? Кто-то начинает с себя и меняет кардинально свой стиль и внешний облик, а кто-то обходится "меньшей кровью" и ему достаточно модернизировать окружающую обстановку. Тем более,...
  • Как занять ребенка? Легко-поможет ИКЕА!

    Каждому родителю без исключения хочется, чтобы ребенок был чем-то занят и при этом еще и пользу для себя получал. Разработчики методик раннего обучения много внимания уделяют занятиям по развитию мелкой моторики, от которой в свою очередь зависят речевые...
  • Креатив от ИКЕА - говорящие кровати

    Очередная рекламная акция от ИКЕА поразила своей оригинальностью. Впрочем, как всегда. На этот раз ИКЕА предлагает вышивку посланий на матрасах. Рекламная акция имеет официальное название «Скажи это с помощью кровати» (по-шведски это звучит “Sag det med...

Рекомендуем...