ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Exchange & Returns: the new rules

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Return Policy IKEASince the beginning of the fall of the Swedish manufacturer has changed the policy return and the exchange of goods sold. Now buyers will be more opportunities to return the purchased goods, is not without spending a lot of time. Thus, according to the new conditions fans to shop at IKEA will be given an opportunity exchange or return almost any item purchased during a calendar year. But this rule Racprostranyat only for those goods which have not been used.

Advantages of the new policy IKEA is already possible to estimate from the beginning of September this year. If you no longer need the item purchased, due to the fact that, for example, she went to the interior, you can take it to the store, despite the presence or absence of IKEA FAMILY card or membership in a club. Earlier, it was possible to return the goods only for the days of 60 purchasesOr if you are a member of the club of IKEA, the period increased to 90 days.

IKEA Store

Management of the company IKEA has come to such a decision, in order that buyers can return any goods that do not meet their requirements or any another reason was no longer needed. All non-food products, even without the presence of the collection and the original packaging, can be brought back. The company was cleared of all exceptions and limitations, which acted earlier. However, if product was used, then it is no longer accepted.

This is a unique experience for Russia, since no one store does not provide such democratic conditions for the exchange and return of goods. According to Walter KadnaruWho is director of retail chain IKEA in the Russian Federation, the new rules are designed with the aim to increase the loyalty and trust among customers.

  • 0

    Vyacheslav

    01.04.2016 09:03 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Good afternoon! Is it possible to return a brown bookcase BILLY not in its original packaging. The quality of the copies we have is very different from that presented at the stand. My 8-916-576-97-64 Yours: V. Kozhin
    • 0

      Site administration

      04.04.2016 21:40 | #
      Reply | Reply with quote | quote
      Good evening, you'd better contact the service IKEA department store where you purchased the cabinet. If the cabinet is defective, you will in any case need to change it. At IKEA this is no problem.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • New issue "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    In the section "Useful" added a new issue of the magazine "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" over the winter 2009 years. Read to your health.
  • IKEA - families are different

    The reason is simple - the brand shown on the pages of his publication's what everyone knows: the family are different and differ from each other not only by income levels, the degree of happiness of family life and the desire or unwillingness to have children, but also sexual ...
  • Widget from IKEA for Mac OS X

    About vidzheteS EIM widget to easily find IKEA products in their country stores. From furniture to gifts and sophisticated household appliances - Search all categories IKEA. By default, the widget is configured to search for IKEA in the UK, but can be chosen one ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Обмен и возврат: новые правила

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Политика возвратов ИКЕАС начала осени шведский производитель изменил политику в области возврата и обмена реализуемых товаров. Теперь у покупателей будет гораздо больше возможностей, чтобы вернуть приобретенные товары, не тратя не это много времени. Итак, по новым условиям любителям делать покупки в ИКЕА будет предоставлена возможность произвести обмен либо вернуть практически любой товар, приобретенный в течение одного календарного года. Но данное правило раcпространяется лишь на те товары, которые не были в употреблении. 

Плюсы новой политики ИКЕА уже можно оценить с начала сентября нынешнего года. Если вы больше не нуждаетесь в купленной вещи, по причине того, что, например, она не подошла к интерьеру, можно сдать ее в магазин, несмотря на наличие или отсутствие карты ИКЕА FAMILY или членство в клубе. Напомним, ранее вернуть товар можно было только в течение 60 дней со дня покупки, либо, если вы являлись членом клуба компании ИКЕА, то срок увеличивался до 90 дней.

Магазин ИКЕА

Руководство компании ИКЕА пришло к такому решению для того, чтобы покупатели могли вернуть любые товары, которые не отвечают их требованиям или по каким-либо еще причинам оказались больше не нужны. Все непродовольственные товары, даже в сборе и без наличия оригинальной упаковки, можно вернуть обратно. Компанией были сняты все исключения и ограничения, которые действовали ранее. Однако, если товар был в употреблении, то его уже не примут. 

Это уникальный опыт для России, так как ни один магазин не предоставляет таких демократичных условий по обмену и возврату товаров. Согласно Вальтеру Каднару, который является директором розничной сети компании ИКЕА в Российской Федерации, новые правила специально разработаны с той целью, чтобы повысить лояльность и доверие среди покупателей.

  • Добрый день! Возможно ли вернуть коричневый книжный шкаф BILLY в не оригинальной упаковке. Качество полученного нами экземпляра разительно отличается от представленного на стенде. Мой 8-916-576-97-64 С уважением: Кожин В.Н.
    • 0

      Администрация сайта

      04.04.2016 21:40 | #
      Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
      Добрый вечер, вам лучше обратиться в сервисный отдел магазина ИКЕА, в котором вы покупали шкаф. Если шкаф бракованный, то вам в любом случае должны его поменять. У ИКЕА с этим проблем нет.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Вышел новый номер журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    В раздел "Полезное" добавился новый номер журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" за зиму 2009 года. Читайте на здоровье.
  • ИКЕА - семьи бывают разные

    Причина проста – бренд показал на страницах своего издания то, о чем всем известно: семьи бывают разные и отличаются друг от друга не только уровнем дохода, градусом радости семейной жизни и желанием или нежеланием иметь детей, но и сексуальной...
  • Виджет от IKEA для Mac OS X

    О виджетеС эим виджетом в легко найдете товары ИКЕА в магазинах своей страны. От мебели до сувениров и сложнобытовой техники - поиск по всем категориям товаров ИКЕА. По умолчанию виджет настроен на поиск товаров ИКЕА в Англии, но может быть выбрана одна...

Рекомендуем...