ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

2015 Investments in Russia

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

IKEA Russia 2015Despite the current economic situation, it is time for IKEA positive news. Swedish manufacturer, according to Daniela Rogosich (representative of IKEA), announced its intention to invest 2,3 billion, which is about 19 billion SEK in Russian shopping centers, shops and production in Russia. Thus, they are calculated as a minimum double the sale by the 2020 year. Has shared the news agency Bloomberg, which, in turn, referred to the publication Dagens Nyheter (Sweden).

To date, IKEA is focused on Moscow and Moscow region, but interest in new markets as the country is not quenched. Daniela Rogosich clarified that at the moment is to assess the possibility of opening shopping centers IKEA 25 cities of the Russian Federation. Building the new company is planned, for example, in Veliky Novgorod, namely the production of kitchen furniture and furniture for the dressing rooms.

IKEA continues to be one of the largest retail chains implementation furniture and accessories for home furnishing. Only in Russia, the company owns 14 TC "Mega" and IKEA stores.

IKEA Stores

PS While typeset article, the network began to appear evidence that the immediate opening of IKEA stores scheduled only 2018 year. We also learned that in 2015 year, thanks to an indoor skating rink in the shopping center "MEGA", will be released considerable space, which is planned for areas of catering and entertainment. The first new concept of "Try" "Mega Khimki" and "Mega Teply Stan".

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Инвестиции 2015 в России

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

ИКЕА Россия 2015Несмотря на сложившуюся экономическую ситуацию, для ИКЕА настало время позитивных новостей. Шведский производитель, по словам Даниэлы Рогосич (представитель компании ИКЕА), заявил о намерении инвестировать 2,3 миллиарда долларов, что составляет около 19 миллиардов шведских крон, в российские торговые центры, магазины и производство на территории РФ. Таким образом, они рассчитывают, как минимум, удвоить продаже уже к 2020 году. Этой новостью поделилось агентство Bloomberg, которое, в свою очередь, сослалось на издание Dagens Nyheter (Швеция).

На сегодняшний день ИКЕА сфокусирована на Москве и Московской области, но интерес в новым рынкам страны также не угасает. Даниэла Рогосич уточнила, что в данный момент идет оценка возможности открытия торговых центров ИКЕА в 25 городах Российской Федерации. Строительство нового предприятия запланировано, например, в Великом Новгороде, а именно: производство кухонной мебели и мебели для гардеробных.

Компания ИКЕА продолжает оставаться одной из самых крупных розничных сетей по реализации мебели и аксессуаров для домашнего интерьера. Только в России компания является владельцем 14 ТЦ "МЕГА" и магазинов ИКЕА.

Магазины ИКЕА

P.S. Пока версталась статья, в сети стали появляться данные о том, что ближайшее открытие магазинов ИКЕА запланировано лишь на 2018 год. Также стало известно, что в 2015 году, благодаря закрытию катков в торговых центрах "МЕГА", будет освобождено немалое пространство, которое планируется под зоны общественного питания и развлечения. Первыми новую концепцию "опробуют" "Мега Химки" и "Мега Теплый Стан".

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...