ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

IKEA Adygea: the expansion of space

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

According to RIA "Novosti", which refers, in turn, Aslan Tkhakushinov - Head of the region, in the Republic of Adygea will be expanded retail space IKEA. Planned expansion of retail space twice, at the moment already started pre-work, as reported by the leadership of the Swedish subsidiary of the retailer - the company "IKEA MOS".

At the end of the project the new building will be built with the area of ​​111 thousand square meters. m, as well as new retail facilities, where you can buy sporting goods, home furniture and various goods needed for the repair. completion construction planned for the year 2018.

Tkhakushinov noted that the project is not only an economic but also a social component, which is no less important. The number of jobs will increase in 2 times that will bring this figure up to 6 million.

IKEA Adygea

"IKEA Adygea" currently takes about 10 thousand sq. m. meters and is one of the largest retail real estate projects. "Highlight" of the shopping complex - A network of extreme attractions, located in the "MEGA" mall. Among them - 18-meter Ferris wheel and "Tower Falls" in 19 meters.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

ИКЕА в Адыгее: расширение площадей

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

По информации РИА "Новости", которое ссылается, в свою очередь, на Аслана Тхакушинова - главу региона, в республике Адыгея будут расширены торговые площади компании ИКЕА. Планируется расширение торговых площадей в два раза, на данный момент уже запущены предпроектные работы, как сообщает руководство дочерней структуры шведского ритейлера - компания "ИКЕА МОС".

По окончании осуществления проекта будет построено новое здание, площадь которого составит 111 тысяч кв. м, а также новые торговые объекты, где можно будет приобрести спортивные товары, мебель для дома и различные товары, необходимые для ремонта. Завершение строительства запланировано на 2018 год.

Тхакушинов отметил, что проект имеет не только экономическую, но и социальную составляющую, которая является не менее важной. Количество рабочих мест увеличится в 2 раза, что позволит довести этот показатель до 6 тысяч.

ИКЕА Адыгея

"ИKЕА Адыгея" на данный момент занимает около 10 тыс. кв. метров и является одним из крупнейших проектов рынка торговой недвижимости. "Изюминка" этого торгового комплекса - сеть экстремальных аттракционов, расположенных в ТЦ «МЕГА». Среди них - 18-метровое колесо обозрения и "Башня Падения" высотой в 19 метров.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...