ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Again, the Financial

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Finance IKEA 2014According to the database "SPARK-Interfax," Russian structure of IKEA in the past year have accelerated the pace of revenue growth. For example, the company "Ikea Home" revenue grew by 17% for the previous year and amounted to 94,2 billion rubles. Profit Gross arrived increased 12,4%, which is 29,5 billion rubles, and the profit from sales (in other words - operating profit) - rose up to 11,3 billion rubles (as a percentage - 3,4%). Net profit grew by 2% (7,98 billion rubles.).

The structure of the company "Ikea Mos (Business and real estate) "increased revenues by 10,3%, reaching the level 28,5 billion. Gross profit increased year over 2014 24,9% (15,9 billion), operating - to 26,2% (12,3 billion rubles.), Net - on 12,9 % to $ 7,2 billion.

LTD "Ikea Trading"Which is responsible for the production of furniture production and wholesale trade in textile products, lifted profit at 18,9%, which amounted to 60,8 billion rubles, net profit reached the level 1,3 billion Russian rubles.
IKEA RussiaTotal earnings on the date of August 31 2014 year rose 2,8%, amounting 29,3 billion euros. Number of visitors shopping centers the company also increased to 70 million on 9% equivalent.

Investment Plans IKEA in the Russian market, which has set itself the Swedish manufacturer, in monetary terms up 2 billion euros. Last year the company's strategy involves the construction of ten new shopping center in the Russian Federation up to 2025 years.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

И снова о финансах

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Финансы ИКЕА 2014По данным базы "СПАРК-Интерфакс", российская структура компании ИКЕА за прошлый год ускорили темпы роста выручки. Например, у ООО "Икеа Дом" выручка подросла на 17% за предыдущий год и составила 94,2 миллиарда рублей. Профит по валовой прибыли увеличился на 12,4%, что составляет 29,5 млрд рублей, а прибыль от продаж (по-другому - операционная прибыль) - подросла до 11,3 млрд рублей (в процентном соотношении - 3,4%). Объем чистой прибыли подрос на 2% (7,98 млрд руб.).

Структура ООО "Икеа Мос (торговля и недвижимость)" повысила выручку на 10,3%, дойдя до уровня 28,5 миллиарда рублей. Валовая прибыль увеличена за 2014 год на 24,9% (15,9 млрд рублей), операционная - на 26,2% (12,3 миллиарда рубл.), чистая - на 12,9%, составив 7,2 млрд рублей.

ООО "Икеа Торг", которая отвечает за производство мебельной продукции и оптовую торговлю текстильными товарами, подняла профит на 18,9%, что составило 60,8 миллиардов рублей, чистая прибыль дошла до отметки 1,3 млрд российских руб.
ИКЕА РоссияОбщие показатели прибыли на дату 31 августа 2014 года выросли на 2,8%, составив 29,3 млрд евро. Количество посетителей в торговых центрах компании также увеличилось до 70 млн человек, на 9% в эквиваленте.

Инвестиционные планы ИКЕА на рынке России, которые поставил себе шведский производитель, в денежном эквиваленте составляют 2 млрд евро. Прошлогодняя стратегия компании предполагает возведение десяти новых ТЦ в Российской Федерации сроком до 2025 года.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...