ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

"Sleepless" in Beijing

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

IKEA in BeijingAccording to recent data of the Shanghai media guide IKEA shopping center, located in the Beijing, Issued a ban on visitors to sleep in the halls of the store. This decision is based on the fact that a large number of visitors have come to regard as the norm and come without making any purchases, sleep or just lie back and relax under the air conditioning.

These events are actually exposed shop not in the best light and adversely affect its reputation, pushing potential buyers. Also received information on more misconduct visitors except unauthorized sleep.

IKEA store in Beijing

Maybe Josephine TorellWhich is representative of IKEA in China, had no idea where this will lead and allowed the visitors too much freedom of action, stating that they can feel at home in the company store. Among journalists and other media representatives already had doubts about the fact that the new rules will be met by Beijing residents for a long time they will seek nooks for a comfortable stay in the walls shopping center Swedish furniture manufacturer.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

"Неспящие" в Пекине

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

ИКЕА в ПекинеПо недавним данным шанхайских СМИ руководство торгового центра ИКЕА, расположенного в Пекине, издало запрет на сон посетителей в залах магазина. Это решение обосновано тем, что огромное количество посетителей стали считать за норму прийти и, не совершив никаких покупок, спать или просто лежать и отдыхать под кондиционерами.

Эти события, на самом деле, выставили магазин не в лучшем свете и негативно повлияли на его репутацию, оттолкнув потенциальных покупателей. Также поступили данные о еще более неподобающем поведении посетителей, кроме несанкционированного сна.

Магазин ИКЕА в Пекине

Возможно, Джозефин Торелл, являющаяся представителем ИКЕА в Китае, не представляла к чему это приведет и позволила посетителям слишком много свободы действий, заявив, что они могут чувствовать себя как дома в магазине компании. Среди журналистов и других представителей СМИ уже появились сомнения по поводу того, что новые правила будут соблюдены жителями Пекина, еще долго они будут искать укромные уголки для комфортабельного отдыха в стенах торгового центра шведского производителя мебели.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...