ruenfrdeites

News ikea-club.org

A new look at IKEA with Ikeanstick

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Man with cameraHave you ever thought that your IKEA furniture can take on a completely new look overnight without changing its functionality? That it can become not "just furniture", but a modern piece of art on which you sleep or store your things?

Despite the fact that we all love perfect in its simplicity Journal  LACK tables, practical BILLY shelves, Convenient storage EXPEDIT, we often want so much that these familiar and beloved interior items suddenly take on a completely new form - appearancethat matches our mood and our worldview. It is enough to find a new visual embodiment for them and put this idea into practice.

So, we start cooperation with creative and talented participants in the Ikeanstick project and open a series of articles from masterful Ikeanstick (ikeanstick.ru), which produces vinyl stickers for IKEA furniture. The workshop works with a number of young and talented authors (graphic artists, photographers, illustrators), whose works, specially fitted for IKEA furniture, are offered to be purchased through the Internet resource.

Update BILLY

Our cooperation will consist in the publication of design works in our heading of alterations, since the main goal of both ours and the Ikeanstick workshop in this direction is a new look at IKEA furniture, the use of images that reflect the modern stream of consciousness and, as a result, non-standard use of furniture items. This will surprise amateurs art skills and professionals, creative people and ordinary citizens its non-trivial approach. If you look at pictures of artists who create for Ikeanstick, we can see that in their work they emphasize the continuity of the processes taking place within the human consciousness, realize their irrational focus, non-linearity, the manifestations of the unconscious, to know the world through your intuition. We, in turn, will try to draw your attention to the most unusual and surprising, interesting design works on filling.

Do not be amiss to mention some of the technical aspects. After you choose your favorite picture and design made the order, vinyl stickers They will be delivered to you in a beautiful crafting tube, with detailed instructions on gluing stickers and special squeegee, providing a smooth and uniform use of the labels.

The process of sticking the stickers in the cellar:

1) you get your stickers in a safe transport tube, inside which there is detailed instructions and squeegee;

2) clean the surface of the furniture, which you are going to upgrade;

3) carefully, using a squeegee paste stickers (not confusing their order).

В our first alteration of the cycle We are pleased to introduce you to a chest of drawers MALM with design options from Marina YaroshWhich, in our opinion, are some of the best works and bear the embodiment and expression of both the inner world of the author, and redefining the reality of the external world.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Remaking MALM with Ikeanstick

    Today in the category Alterations IKEA awaits a very unusual journey - offer to go with us to the wonderful world of art. We will talk about how to "refresh" the look of the dresser MALM convenient and very effective way ...
  • Extravagant captain "resident"

    The things we did not create our very skilled category Alterations IKEA! They looked almost in every corner of the house and even sewed the children's jacket from the shopping bag. So we finally got back to the corridor, or as it is called, hallway. This ...
  • Rekordit - improved version EXPEDIT

    In today's rework, let's play some rhymes: EXPEDIT - RECORD. We all already know what EXPEDIT is, but what does the mysterious second word mean? A resource called Kickstarter will help us figure this out. Rekordit, according to the site, is ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ikea-club.org

Новый взгляд на ИКЕА с Ikeanstick

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Человек с камеройВы когда-нибудь задумывались о том, что ваша мебель ИКЕА может в одночасье приобрести совершенно новый внешний вид, не меняя при этом своих функциональных способностей?  О том, что она может стать не «просто мебелью», но современным произведением искусства, на котором вы спите или в котором храните свои вещи?

Несмотря на то, что все мы любим идеальные в своей простоте журнальные  столики ЛАКК, практичные стеллажи БИЛЛИ, удобные системы хранения ЭКСПЕДИТ,  нам зачастую так хочется, чтобы эти привычные и любимые предметы интерьера вдруг приобрели совершенно новую форму – внешний вид, который соответствует нашему душевному настроению и нашей картине мира. Достаточно найти для них новое визуальное воплощение и реализовать эту задумку на практике.

Итак, мы начинаем сотрудничество с креативными и талантливыми участниками проекта Ikeanstick и открываем серию статей от мастерской Ikeanstick (ikeanstick.ru), которая производит виниловые стикеры для мебели ИКЕА. Мастерская работает с рядом молодых и талантливых авторов (графиков, фотографов, иллюстраторов), чьи работы, специально подогнанные под мебель ИКЕА, предлагается приобрести посредством интернет-ресурса.

Обновление БИЛЛИ

Наше сотрудничество будет состоять в публикации дизайнерских работ в нашей рубрике переделок, так как основная цель и наша, и мастерской Ikeanstick этом направлении - новый взгляд на мебель ИКЕА, применение изображений, отражающих современный поток сознания и, как следствие, нестандартное использование предметов мебели. Это позволит удивить любителей художественного мастерства и профессионалов, творческих людей и простых обывателей своим нетривиальным подходом. Если взглянуть на изображения художников, которые творят для Ikeanstick, то можно заметить, что в своих работах они акцентируют непрерывность процессов, происходящих внутри человеческого сознания, реализуют их иррациональную направленность, нелинейность, проявления бессознательного, познают мир посредством своей интуиции. Мы, в свою очередь, постараемся обратить ваше внимание на самые необычные и удивительные, интересные по наполнению дизайнерские работы.

Не лишним будет упомянуть и некоторые технические моменты. После того, как вы выбрали понравившийся дизайн изображения и сделали заказ, виниловые наклейки будут доставлены вам в красивом крафтовом тубусе, с подробной инструкцией по приклеиванию стикеров и специальным ракелем, обеспечивающим равномерное и гладкое использование наклеек.

Сам процесс наклеивания стикеров не составит особого труда:

1) вы получаете свои стикеры в надежном транспортном тубусе, внутри которого находится подробная инструкция и ракель;

2) очищаете поверхность мебели, которую собираетесь обновить;

3) аккуратно, с помощью ракеля приклеиваете наклейки (не путая их порядок).

В нашей первой переделке из данного цикла мы рады представить вам комод МАЛЬМ с вариантами дизайна от Марины Ярош, которые, на наш взгляд, являются одними из лучших работ и несут в себе воплощение и экспрессию как внутреннего мира автора, так и переосмысление действительности внешнего мира.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Переделка МАЛЬМ с Ikeanstick

    Сегодня в рубрике Переделки ИКЕА вас ожидает весьма необычное путешествие - предлагаем отправиться вместе с нами в удивительный мир искусства. Мы расскажем о том, как можно «освежить» внешний вид комода МАЛЬМ удобным и весьма эффектным способом,...
  • Экстравагантный коридорный «житель»

    Чего только мы не творили в нашей очень умелой рубрике Переделки ИКЕА! Заглянули практически в каждый уголок дома и даже шили детскую курточку из хозяйственной сумки. Вот мы, наконец, снова добрались до коридора или, как его еще называют, прихожей. Такая...
  • Rekordit - улучшенная версия ЭКСПЕДИТ

    В сегодняшней переделке поиграем в рифмы: ЭКСПЕДИТ - РЕКОРДИТ. Что такое ЭКСПЕДИТ мы все уже знаем, а вот что обозначает загадочное второе слово? В этом нам поможет разобраться ресурс под названием Kickstarter. Rekordit, согласно сайту, является...

Рекомендуем...