ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Even more IKEA in Spain

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

The plans to create up to 14 million new jobs over the next year the Swedish furniture group IKEA SpainAnd to double the number of stores to 2025 year. The information came from the Iberian unit IKEA - Tolga Onsu. He previously was head of Group sales in Sweden, then deputy director of IKEA units on the Spanish and Portuguese markets.

With regard to the outcome of the accounting year, summing up the tradition 31 August sales growth in the Iberian Peninsula amounted to 10%. To date, up to furniture IKEA store may get 65% of the Spaniards, but the company wants to increase the figure to 80%. Over the years 5 IKEA has invested in the Spanish market 700 million euros, but plans to increase this figure by another 1 billion euros.

Spanish IKEA

Recall that the first IKEA store in Spain was opened in the distant year 1996, and only then appeared in the country 13 shopping centers Madrid, Seville, Barcelona, ​​Malaga and other cities.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Еще больше ИКЕА в Испании

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

В течение следующего года шведский мебельный концерн ИКЕА планирует создать до 14 тысяч новых рабочих мест в Испании, а количество магазинов удвоится к 2025 году. Информация поступила от руководителя иберийского подразделения ИКЕА - Толга Онсу. Он ранее был главой отдела продаж концерна в Швеции, затем работал заместителем директора подразделения ИКЕА на испанском и португальском рынках.

Что касается итогов бухгалтерского года, подведенных по традиции 31 августа, рост продаж на территории Пиренейского полуострова составил 10%. На сегодняшний день до мебельного магазина компании ИКЕА могут добраться 65% испанцев, но руководство компании хочет увеличить показатель до 80%. За прошедшие 5 лет ИКЕА инвестировала в рынок Испании 700 млн евро, но в планах увеличить эту цифру еще на 1 млрд евро.

Испанская ИКЕА

Напомним, что первый магазин ИКЕА в Испании был открыт в далеком 1996 году, а уж затем в стране появилось 13 торговых центров в Мадриде, Севилье, Барселоне, Малаге и других городах.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...