ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA and Kazakhstan are far apart

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

IKEA KazakhstanEven some few years ago Kazakh market was not considered by companies as a potential platform for expanding its sphere of influence. However, recent practice shows activity from the opposite direction vector. With an enviable constancy niches occupied by franchisees, associated with retail and the catering. But with great anticipation to this day in the market of Kazakhstan expect the appearance of IKEA as one of the largest producers furniture and accessories for the home. These things event unconfirmed planned to carry out a few years ago, but plans changed. What is the situation now?

Unfortunately, at this point in time does not include IKEA Kazakhstan in its coverage area. Niklas BengstonPerformed at the company's duty manager of corporate communications, confirmed this information. He also said that every year IKEA monitors potential areas for further development, including Kazakhstan. With appropriate resource capabilities and a positive assessment of the situation of the parish to the Kazakh market is quite likely.

IKEA Store

In the meantime, residents of this great city have to settle for informal services resellers, delivering the realization of products ikeevskuyu of Russia. Even despite the fact that prices are higher on 20% demand is stable.

To date, IKEA has more than 320 stores located throughout the world. Of this number 23 outlets are located in Asia.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

ИКЕА и Казахстан: пока что врозь

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

ИКЕА КазахстанЕще каких-то несколько лет назад казахстанский рынок не рассматривался компаниями, как потенциальная площадка для расширения сфер своего влияния. Однако практика последнего времени демонстрирует деятельность с противоположно направленным вектором. С завидным постоянством свободные ниши занимают франчайзи, связанные с ритейлом и сферой общественного питания. Но с большим нетерпением по сей день на рынке Казахстана ожидают появление ИКЕА, как одного из крупнейших производителей мебели и аксессуаров для дома. Сие событие по неподтвержденным данным планировалось осуществить несколько лет назад, но планы изменились. Какова же ситуация сейчас?

К сожалению, на данный момент времени ИКЕА не включает Казахстан в область своего покрытия. Никлас Бенгстон, исполняющий в компании обязанности менеджера по корпоративным коммуникациям, подтвердил данную информацию. Также он заявил о том, что ежегодно ИКЕА проводит мониторинг потенциальных территорий для дальнейшего развития, в том числе и Казахстана. При наличии соответствующих ресурсных возможностей и положительной оценки ситуации приход компании на казахстанский рынок вполне вероятен.

Магазин ИКЕА

А пока что жителям этого славного города приходится довольствоваться услугами неофициальных реселлеров, поставляющими на реализацию икеевскую продукцию из России. Даже несмотря на тот факт, что цены выше на 20% спрос стабилен.

На сегодняшний день ИКЕА владеет более чем 320 магазинами, расположенными по всему миру. Из этого числа 23 торговые точки расположены в странах Азии.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...