ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Draw toys dreams - an annual event from IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Children's competition from IKEAAs part of the charity event, which is held every year under the name of "helping those who want to learn," this year with 9 16 November will be a competition "Draw the toy of your dreams!". As a result of this competition will create toys that will protopipami for real IKEA toys. Designer toys can become absolutely any child under the age of 12 years. Moreover, the action covers all countries where there are IKEA stores. Incidentally, identical action It has already passed last year.

Organizer of the competition - the club IKEA FAMILY shoppers. Children draw Stuffed ToysWhich will then be published on a special Online. All who wish to vote can do so by selecting the best work. 20 best pictures, according to participants of the voting will be sent to Sweden, the Älmhult where IKEA department will develop a range of IKEA products, according to the selected works. The jury will narrow the choices down to 10 drawings. As a result, on the basis of these drawings They will create toys that will go on sale by autumn of the year 2015. For each drawing IKEA FAMILY club promises to transfer a local charity on 100 rubles.

Draw toy

The purpose of the competition - Support for children's educational projects in Asia, Africa, Eastern and Central Europe. The charity campaign is already 12-th time. Contributions to IKEA for the entire period of the campaign account for more than 67 million euros. And thanks to the Russians sent in the IKEA Foundation UNICEF Children's education about 1 216 742 euros.

  • +1

    Tamara B.

    12.11.2014 01:25 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Great action, and indeed all who begins to Ikea. The main thing that the money goes to charity spine, to where they are needed the most!
  • 0

    Guest

    21.11.2014 09:59 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Thank you for the tender. My daughter took part in it. Very pleasant and unexpected surprise were gifts for participating. You big fellows that organize charity s shares. I wish you prosperity!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Summer Sale at IKEA 2011

    Every year, the IKEA company conducts its sales. Two of the most interesting and the "delicious" sales are in summer (July-August) and winter (New Year's Eve). Was no exception this summer. This year 1-31 July at IKEA stores in Russia will be held ...
  • Own Designer or new competition from IKEA

    Order fed up with the kitchen and you are dreaming about the changes, or maybe you started a grand renovation? Take part in the competition called “Kitchen of a Dream” from IKEA and win! Winners will receive IKEA gift certificates (100 000, 30 000 and ...
  • Promotions, discounts and sales in July 2013 years

    All shares, discounts and sales in all IKEA stores in Russia in July 2013 years
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Рисуем игрушки мечты - ежегодная акция от ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Детский конкурс от ИКЕАВ рамках благотворительной акции, которую проводят каждый год под названием «Помогаем тем, кто мечтает учиться», в этом году с 9 по 16 ноября пройдет конкурс «Нарисуй игрушку своей мечты!». В результате этого конкурса будут созданы игрушки, которые станут протопипами для настоящих игрушек ИКЕА. Дизайнером игрушек может стать абсолютно любой ребенок в возрасте до 12 лет. Более того, акция охватывает все страны, в которых есть магазины ИКЕА. Кстати, идентичная акция уже проходила в прошлом году.

Организатор конкурса - клуб покупателей IKEA FAMILY. Ребята нарисуют мягкие игрушки, которые затем будут опубликованы на специальном сайте. Все желающие проголосовать смогут сделать это, выбрав наиболее понравившуюся работу. 20 лучших рисунков, по мнению участников голосования, будут отправлены в Швецию, г. Эльмхульт, где подразделение ИКЕА разработает  ассортимент товаров ИКЕА, согласно отобранных работ. Жюри сузит выбор до 10 рисунков. В итоге на основе этих рисунков будут созданы игрушки, которые поступят в реализацию к осени 2015 года. За каждый рисунок клуб ИКЕА FAMILY обещает перечислить местной благотворительной организации по 100 рублей.

Нарисуй игрушку

Цель данного конкурса - поддержка детских образовательных проектов в странах Азии, Африки, Восточной и Центральной Европы. Эта благотворительная кампания проходит уже в 12-ый раз. Отчисления ИКЕА за весь период проведения акции составляют более 67 млн евро. А благодаря россиянам ИКЕА отправила в Фонд ЮНИСЕФ на детское образование порядка 1 216 742 евро.

  • +1

    Тамара Борисовна

    12.11.2014 01:25 | #
    Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
    Отличная акция, как впрочем и все которые затевает Икеа. Главное что деньги идут на благотворительн ость, туда где они нужны больше всего!
  • Большое спасибо за конкурс. Моя дочь в нем принимала участие. Очень приятным и неожиданным сюрпризом были подарки за участие. Вы большие молодцы, что организовываете благотворительн ые акции. Желаю вам процветания!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Летняя распродажа в ИКЕА 2011

    Из года в год компания ИКЕА проводит свои распродажи. Две самые интересные и "вкусные" распродажи проходят летом (июль-август) и зимой (в канун нового года). Не стало исключением и это лето. В этом году 1-31 июля в магазинах ИКЕА в России состоится...
  • Сам себе дизайнер или Новый конкурс от ИКЕА

    Порядком поднадоела кухонная обстановка и вы грезите об изменениях или, может быть, вы затеяли грандиозный ремонт? Участвуйте в конкурсе под названием «Кухня мечты» от ИКЕА и выигрывайте! Победители получат подарочные сертификаты ИКЕА (100 000, 30 000 и...
  • Акции, скидки и распродажи в июле 2013 года

    Все акции, скидки и распродажи во всех магазинах ИКЕА в России в июле 2013 года
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...

Рекомендуем...