ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA: plans for the construction near Madrid

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

IKEA in SpainEurope's largest IKEA store will be built under the MadridIn Alcorcon. Note that not so long ago was a fiasco project planned building gambling complex called "Evrovegas" in the municipal center of Madrid autonomy. After completion of construction, it was planned that in the Alcorcon there will be tens of thousands of new jobs, and will cash flow. And suddenly there was information that the authorities have decided to use a designated set of land for smaller, but at the same time, profitable program.

According to "Evromag" symbolic inception of the foundation stone of the new IKEA store in Spain last Friday happened with the participation of heads of government of autonomy - Ignacio Gonzalez and the mayor of the village Alcorcon - David Perez.

David Perez

It is predicted that by the beginning of the year 2015 on this site, which has been set aside for construction of the IKEA storeTo be completed all work on land tenure, eyeliner electric and telephone cables, laying roads and water supply device. Then the next phase, which includes construction of the building itself and the construction of the parking lot.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

IKEA: планы на застройку под Мадридом

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

ИКЕА в ИспанииСамой крупный европейский магазин компании ИКЕА будет построен под Мадридом, в Алькорконе. Отметим, что не так давно потерпел фиаско проект планируемой застройки игорного комплекса под названием "Евровегас" в этом муниципальном центре автономии города Мадрид. После завершения строительства, планировалось, что в Алькорконе появятся десятки тысяч новых рабочих мест, а также будет приток денежных средств. И неожиданно появилась информация, что власти приняли решение об использовании отведенных под комплекс земель под менее крупные, но, в то же время, прибыльные программы.

 

Как сообщает "Евромаг", символическое заложение первого камня в фундамент нового магазина ИКЕА в Испании в прошлую пятницу произошло при участии главы правительства автономии - Игнасио Гонсалеса и мэра населенного пункта Алькоркон - Давида Переса.

Давид Перес

Прогнозируется, что к началу 2015 года на этом участке, который был отведен под строительство магазина ИКЕА, будут закончены все работы по землеустройству, подводке электро- и телефонных кабелей, укладке дорог и устройству водоснабжения. Затем начнется следующий этап, включающий непосредственно возведение самого здания и строительство паркинга.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...