ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

PS 2014: from IKEA with love ...

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

Collection SS 2014Time is not just running. It moves at a breakneck pace enormously. And we just have to be always in the trend and keep up. And it's not just us. All around us should contribute to the ease of making changes and the ability to join the rapid rhythm of city life.

Nowadays, the trend is that the vast majority prefer to live let in noisy, polluted, crowded, but cities. Dynamics, constant changes radically changed style preferences humans. In our homes we seek to maximize comfort and comfort.

Urban Collection

IKEA has once again take care of the townspeople-urbanist. The recently announced the release new collection IKEA PS 2014. In Russia, sales are beginning June 2014 years.

Launch of the new line was held under the slogan "Always on the move!"Which clearly outlined its design direction. Objects from it easily will join the rapid urban rhythm and released living space.

PS 2014 - Urban Collection

To develop custom solutions was selected group of 14-five young creative designers from different countries who have worked in a team of masters IKEA. The new project employed about 200 people.

The collection was particularly functional and dynamic. It was realized thanks largely to the young part of the creative team that brought freshness and novelty design ideas. PS 2014 different quality of workmanship and reasonable prices.

Modular furniture

Project Manager IKEA PS Peter Klinkertom it was noted that in the collection are no sofas, beds, wardrobes and presented in a non-standard version. Серия filled with multi-functional things that can be seen in commercials, timed to coincide with the release of the collection. In it you will see a hanger, stylized tree, a miniature home "house-greenhouse", benches, shelves. Especially against the background stands the drop-down lamp shade. Just one traffic light and spreads already quite differently.

Meet the collection in stores in your city and stand up to any life changes.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Brochure "IKEA can trust"

    Opinions about the quality of IKEA there are so many, and so diametrically opposed, arguing on this subject is almost useless. However, apart from the views of consumers, there is also a very IKEA campaign look. The brochure entitled "IKEA ...
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • Children's IKEA

    IKEA Company in its activity pays much attention to the children. This is expressed not only in output equipment intended for children of different ages, but also to conduct various charity events around the world. In this review we will try ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

PS 2014: от ИКЕА с любовью...

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

Коллекция ПС 2014Время не просто бежит. Оно движется с неимоверно бешеной скоростью. И мы просто обязаны быть все время в тренде и не отставать. И это касается не только нас самих. Все вокруг нас должно способствовать легкости принятия перемен и способности влиться в стремительный ритм городской жизни.

В наше время тенденция такова, что подавляющее большинство предпочитает жить пусть в шумных, загазованных, многолюдных, но городах. Динамика, постоянные изменения коренным образом поменяли стилевые предпочтения людей. В своих домах мы стремимся к максимальному уюту и комфорту.

Урбанистическая коллекция

Компания ИКЕА уже в который раз проявила заботу о горожанах-урбанистах. Совсем недавно был анонсирован выпуск новой коллекции ИКЕА PS 2014. В России начало продаж относят на июнь 2014 года.

Запуск новой линейки прошел под лозунгом «Всегда в движении!», который четко обрисовал ее дизайнерскую направленность. Предметы из нее без труда вольются в стремительный городской ритм и освободят жизненное пространство.

PS 2014 - городская коллекция

Для разработки нестандартных решений была отобрана группа из 14-ти молодых креативных дизайнеров из разных стран, которые работали в команде мастеров ИКЕА. В новом проекте было занято порядка 200 человек.

Коллекция получилась особенно функциональной и динамичной. Это осуществилось во многом благодаря молодой части творческого коллектива, которые привнесли свежесть и новизну дизайнерских идей. PS 2014 отличается качеством исполнения и приемлемыми ценами.

Модульная мебель

Руководителем проекта IKEA PS Питером Клинкертом было отмечено, что в коллекции отсутствуют диваны, кровати, а шкафы представлены в нестандартном исполнении. Серия наполнена многофункциональными вещами, которые можно увидеть в рекламном ролике, приуроченном к выпуску коллекции. В нем вы увидите вешалку, стилизованную под дерево, миниатюрный домашний «домик-теплицу», скамейки, стеллажи. Особенно на общем фоне выделяется раскрывающийся ламповый абажур. Достаточно одного лишь движения и свет разливается уже совершенно по-другому.

Встречайте коллекцию в магазинах вашего города и смело встречайте любые жизненные перемены.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Брошюра "ИКЕА можно доверять"

    Мнений о качестве товаров ИКЕА существует столько, причем настолько диаметрально противоположных, что спорить на эту тему практически бесполезно. Однако кроме мнений потребителей, существует еще и сам взгляд кампании ИКЕА. В брошюре под названием «ИКЕА...
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • ИКЕА для детей

    Компания ИКЕА в своей деятельности много внимания уделяет детям. Это выражается не только в выпуске продукции, расчитаной для детей различного возраста, но и в проведении различных благотворительных акций по всему миру. В данном обзоре мы постараемся...

Рекомендуем...